Afghanistan is Supporting Fazlullah: Pakistan

I see the Afghans are giving Pakistan a dose of their own medicine. Haven't you Pakistanis openly supported Afghan Taliban for your selfish political purposes in the past?

Just remember Pakistan, Karma is a b i t c h. People might forgive, but never forget and what goes around comes around.

Both US and Pakistan supported Taliban. Provided them money and weapons. Now US led NATO told Pakistan to join WoT back in 2000s. What is Taliban supposed to do ? If an entity who used to work alongside with you comes to kill you, its obvious they will hit back. Pakistan made a new enemy when they joined WoT under US pressure (remember their threat to bomb Pakistan to stone age if they didn't - WIKI LEAKS).

These factions like Taliban are two edged sword.

We also had made similar mistakes.

Either just say sorry to them or whatever to get to ceasefire or get into years of war against them and you know how difficult is to take Taliban out, USSR tried it, NATO tried....as far as weapons are concerned, India will be more than obliged to give them as a payback to Kashmir.

Both US and Pakistan supported Taliban. Provided them money and weapons. Now US led NATO told Pakistan to join WoT back in 2000s. What is Taliban supposed to do ? If an entity who used to work alongside with you comes to kill you, its obvious they will hit back. Pakistan made a new enemy when they joined WoT under US pressure (remember their threat to bomb Pakistan to stone age if they didn't - WIKI LEAKS).

These factions like Taliban are two edged sword.

and you are forgeting the presence of india in afghanistan and 1 billion dollar funding

Yes as I said Pakistan's ex-master (USA) till 92 not Pakistan read it again.

sorry i thought u wrote pakistan's ex minister

either way, lol at your posts, i knew how embarrassing it would have been to me being from afghanistan and sending millions of refugees to the same country im cursing and still being stubborn, the less discussed with afghanis the better because internet afghanis know no bounds of insanity

dont discuss something when you have no moral grounds

India was in the picture before Afghanistan and it was also a PUBLICLY understood fact in Pakistan but then what? no evidence? Afghanistan is not blaming Pakistan for supporting Taliban it's a WORLD KNOWN fact that Pakistan has created them, funded them, trained them and is doing all that from last 2 decades!

Provide prove for the bold parts.

The world blames Pakistan for supporting terrorists - so in that context the whole world is lunatic? there is difference in your both sentences

agar mante ho ke Kabul haath se nikal rahi hai to hum khak TTP ko support karengay woh bhi Kunar aur Nuristan mai?

confused?

We created them because soviets were fcking you so we liberated you now americans are.

First of all the govt of Pakistan should kick out all the Afghan B**D from here..And than bomb the **** out of afghanistan..Ungrateful b**D..
Afghanistan is producing and exporting the 98% militants of the world..and the most hypo-critical and worst people of the world.

Thanku your post is what we need... The b**d should be treated worst.

sorry i thought u wrote pakistan's ex minister

either way, lol at your posts, i knew how embarrassing it would have been to me being from afghanistan and sending millions of refugees to the same country im cursing and still being stubborn, the less discussed with afghanis the better because internet afghanis know no bounds of insanity

dont discuss something when you have no moral grounds

Tell me you ran out of arguments :)

and from where are you funding the baloch terrorists?

I want India to support the Baluchistan Liberation Movement. Sadly, they are not supporting it with funds or weapons right now. They should because thats what you guys have been doing with the militants and terrorists in Kashmir.

Trust me, you will get to know exactly when Indians finally lose patience with you guys and starts supporting the Baloch Freedom Struggle, just like you knew when India started supporting Bangladeshi freedom movement in 1971.