Afghan commandos conduct 1st successful night op

shuker hai now please capture more and kill fazlullah too .koi kam bhi kiya karo bhai log .:D

Joke.

Let the American masters go and we'll see.

This is not the first time the US claimed that raids are/were carried out by Afghans. All the times they made these claims, they always turned out to be a bunch of lies.

You seem to like the taliban, how about you let them to rule your country.

Good this would also decrease green on blue or blue on green(whatever) attacks.;)

Joke.

This is not the first time the US claimed that raids are/were carried out by Afghans. All the times they made these claims, they always turned out to be a bunch of lies.

I smell something burning,

Sorry to say, YOUR White masters are Not leaving Afghanistan anytime soon.
A Stable Afghanistan is in Our interest and a must for Pakistan survival as a nation in coming decade.

Joke.

Dude at least stick to forum rule of only hinting at your real intentions WRT Afghanistan and not spelling it out openly :)

The reason why Karzai doesn't trust his own army and US commandos guard him?

Enough said..

Joke.

This was NOT an Operation. Just an Exercise. Let's see if Afghan commandos can carry out an independent operation at night without the assistance of U.S. Special Forces. Now that would be a game changer!

Cheers!

It brings great joy to see that the nation of Afghanistan continues to build towards a safe and secure future. This development is the result of the hard work and sacrifices of the U.S. and NATO forces. We can proudly say that Afghanistan has come a long way since the rule of the Taliban. The changes taking place today were simply unimaginable a decade ago. With that said, our mission is still not complete, and certain challenges still remain in terms of countering insurgency and cross border coordination. We are working closely with our regional partners to address our common concerns and ensure the safety of the region. ANSF have already taken the lead in many areas, and the way they’ve responded to some of the terrorist attacks proves that day is not far when they will no longer need our assistance. Please click on this link below and see for yourself.

ANSF Responds to Kabul Attacks | ISAF - International Security Assistance Force

LTC Taylor,
DET, United States Central Command
U.S. Central Command

Good news for Afghan brothers.I hope someday they control security of whole country,with native Afghan forces,without any foreign help.

Thanks brother, we are looking forward for a strong military partnership with our Iranian brothers by signing a strategic agreement in the near future!

The reason why Karzai doesn't trust his own army and US commandos guard him?

Enough said..

Karzai has his presidential guards which are more than 3000 and 800 of them are trained by CIA and that was the reason your president Zardari requested USA to train him same guards as they did for Karzai :D

good job..what is the total strength of this special force???looks like they will have busy times ahead.. :lol:

They will definitely be well equipped due to the generous US,but they should carry out extensive exercises to acquire the necessary skills and experience. Would love to see a large scale combined special forces exercise between Pakistan and Afghanistan.I think will learn a lot from that and it will also promote friendly ties.