Advani Tries Desperately to Save BJP

I have deep respect for Advani ji, but he should realize he's old enough for the post of PM.

But what the heck, Amul for PM. :sleep:

RG is not going to be PM, Chiddu is.

I told you to shoo maggot

Aray katlu Miya .....why get angry ? ....its a simple question ....pleej give answer. After all you seemed very concerned that Advani is trying to 'save' BJP.....dont we deserve to know if you will vote for him after he 'saves' it ?

Shoo maggot

If you don't have anything better to say, keeping quite is a good option.

@Guynextdoor2 ......will you and your fellow muslims vote for BJP if Advani manage to 'save' BJP ? :D

There shouldnt be accusing anyone on the basis of religion. Everyone have their own opinion. If u ask me, there are more hindus supporting congress too. name calling should be avoided.
@Guynextdoor2 how can advani resigning can be termed as saving BJP, when he s resigning from active posts of BJP post?
Or am i missing something?
Advani as PM is a lost cause. He have already lost 2 times by people of India

If you don't have anything better to say, keeping quite is a good option.

I have plenty to say ....... but to clarify my reply was meant for Guynextdoor2, but forgot to cut out your post. However if you have something more to say ....I am all set for a match.

There shouldnt be accusing anyone on the basis of religion. Everyone have their own opinion. If u ask me, there are more hindus supporting congress too. name calling should be avoided.
@Guynextdoor2 how can advani resigning can be termed as saving BJP, when he s resigning from active posts of BJP post?

ALMOST ALL MUSLIMS support congress .......SOME hindus support congress. There is clearly a communal angle to this ......just because you dont wish to acknowledge it how can you tell others not to acknowledge it either ?

Name calling is in reply to the one who cast the first stone .......... too bad 'secular' you was too scared to 'reprimand' him. Why was that ? :azn:

Dude, Advani is not just some guy, he along with ABVP were the founders and creators of BJP as we know it. His resignation in BJP is realllly really a big deal, like Bill Gates/ Steve Jobs resigning from MS/ Apple. People outside make it modi modi modi, but inside BJP it's different.

@Guynextdoor2 ......will you and your fellow muslims vote for BJP if Advani manage to 'save' BJP ? :D

Itna Muslim Hindu kyu karte ho bhai...Wo insan hai apne views rakh raha hai....Think beyond!!

@OP, Not a good Title. Are you from Gujarat? If not then i dont how you come to such conclusions. Following Perceptions blindly is not healthy.