Adnan Rasheed TTP commander reply to defence.pk

and he can come suck my balls . these cave living animals now come down to this level that reply our posts in there videos . ye auqaat hai taliban ki ab :rofl:
Imran Bhai Dhyan se kahin ball hi na bache. Kharatnak log hai bhai yeah log.

Therefore, in my view Adnan Rashid & others are mere pawns, main culprits are the political leaders of Islamic parties mainly of Deobandi School as well as of Jamaat Islami. These bigots pay lip service to the condemnation of the heinous acts committed by LeJ & TTP but never once come out openly and say that suicide bombing is evil and forbidden in Islam.
Niaz Saheb, thank you for your insightful analysis. You have indeed hit the nail on the head. Million dollar question is though, how to get this fixed? There are millions of followers of these so-called religious political figures/parties and they are just not ready to change their minds. Perceptions are always stronger than facts and how to change that?

We do get IP addresses and use them to match fake ID's, but I don't know if they are really accurate to the point or not.

Secondly, we would have to know which member is Adnan Rashid (if it is indeed himself) first then get the IP.
Hey there's a chance that, this member who goes by the name "Imran Rashid" could be Adnan himself. He sounds like Taliban.

Even I opened the link once, thought this is text. But I feel xtreme hatred to hear this fucknan maggot's malicious voice.

If u hear me talidogs, know even i'd like to burst 1000 heads of urs by a hammer.

The point, may b someone traced those illiterate maggots here. How can cave living hyenas do read!?
Oh come on!
If they were really that dumb then after 14 years, how US the shupa pawa is not able to completely remove Talibans from Afghanistan? They have support & help from literate people and technology too!

If PA knows where he is hiding then PAF should not hesitate to carpet bomb that area. Blow this rented MF to hell.

Can't blame the guy because after all this website spread the completely false news of his death and capture multiple times when he was and is safely operating in Khyber and Orakzai Agency.

So you don't expect a man to praise a website which spreads lies against you.

So yeh humera bacha or humeri khawateen ko marin to woh theak ha, hum in ki marin to hum galat hain. kya mahaan logic ha.

The funny part was where he blamed everything from Khalifat Usmani to Palestine on Pakistan and its army. My God he is really gone bonkers. Waiting for the day when he along with his entire clan are blasted to oblivion by an F-16s.

Don't ban this bastard dirty dog so he can see how we throw filth on him and on TTP. PDF zindabad TTP and his dogs murdabad:lol:

We are Famous know and all Indian Members IB will be soon on your door if they acted on his words.

If PA knows where he is hiding then PAF should not hesitate to carpet bomb that area. Blow this rented MF to hell.

A small Nuke would be much appreciated.. Once for all.

Therefore, in my view Adnan Rashid & others are mere pawns, main culprits are the political leaders of Islamic parties mainly of Deobandi School as well as of Jamaat Islami. These bigots pay lip service to the condemnation of the heinous acts committed by LeJ & TTP but never once come out openly and say that suicide bombing is evil and forbidden in Islam.

This! We can keep cursing Adnan Rashid and all of his terrorist buddies but at the end of the day they are a product of our madrassas (primarily as you pointed of the Deobandi fiqh). If we truly want to stamp out terrorism then the army needs to monitor and control what is taught in every single deobandi madrassa in this country and if their leaders refuse to speak out against terrorism then arrest and hang them(the big dogs at least) for conspiring against the state. I live in an ideal world maybe but the only way we can defeat terrorism is if we cut off the snakes head. Otherwise more of our children will die and at the end of the day we ourselves will be to blame for our children's deaths as we refused to take the necessary measures when we had the time to prevent their deaths!.