Abhijeet insults Ghulam Ali, calls him “dengue artist” on Twitter

Personally I found it strange, this banning and not permitting thing seems ok when done to younger new guys, but doing this to Ghulam Ali came as a surprise, I am not a big fan of Ghazals myself, but I know this much that Jagit, Ghulam Ali, Lata, Nusrat Fateh Ali, Noor Jahan such people were always respected no matter on which side of the border they performed.
absolutely....that's why said he doesn't deserve to be called an artist...Ghulam Ali and likes are respected like anything irrespective of where they go...i mean for god sake concerts by such masters are perhaps one of the only few things where even trolls of PDF leave their hatred behind and enjoy the magic with counterparts from across the border!!

Abhijeet is a disgrace...period!

Agree with you. But they are actually being called from Pakistan to perform in India by the Indian sponsors. But I really believe that Pakistani artists should refrain from going to India for Movies and Concerts.
i didn't know that. but you have to understand, we indians are becoming rich and Powerful after almost 300 years(thanks to Brits). we have every right to be Arrogant :p:.

i think we should stop every type of Trade between borth countries. it's good for our Relationship.:cheers: maybe one day after some 200 to 500 years, we will unite again ! (but by that time most of Indians and pakistanis will have Blond hairs and Blue eyes thanks to genetic Engeniring :p:)

Breaking News: I have been blocked by Abhijeet after ripping him off :rofl:

View attachment 263870

@Zarvan @silent hawk @Djinn @I S I @Thorough Pro
wrong move, you are just giving him more publicity :disagree:

I know Abhijeet is a dog but it is good for people like Ghulam Ali who still hope for Aman ki Asha. Ek jutta aur maro kanjar k.

i didn't know that. but you have to understand, we indians are becoming rich and Powerful after almost 300 years(thanks to Brits). we have every right to be Arrogant :p:.

i think we should stop every type of Trade between borth countries. it's good for our Relationship.:cheers: maybe one day after some 200 to 500 years, we will unite again ! (but by that time most of Indians and pakistanis will have Blond hairs and Blue eyes thanks to genetic Engeniring :p:)

Relax.. We are not keen either to have any type of relations with you as long as you are not serious to have any good relation with us. It's about equality.

Move on. Pakistan doesn't want to have any relations with india whatsoever. We need to move on from indianism and focus more closely on basing our culture more in line with our race and religion and building bridges with other nations/races that can directly benefit us. With the indian nation & race that can NEVER happen. With China, Middle East, South America and some European nations that CAN happen. That's what we should work towards.

Abhijit who? Ghulam Ali is more of a household name in India than this retard. No one even remembers this idiot. During Salman Khan's trials he also made some statement like 'If beggards will sleep on streets then they will die, not Salman's fault'.

He's an idiot of the highest kind no one in India pays attention to him neither should you guys. Any publicity is good publicity for these guys somehow still trying to stay relevant .

Move on. Pakistan doesn't want to have any relations with india whatsoever. We need to move on from indianism and focus more closely on basing our culture more in line with our race and religion and building bridges with other nations/races that can directly benefit us. With the indian nation & race that can NEVER happen. With China, Middle East, South America and some European nations that CAN happen. That's what we should work towards.
Lool can't believe someone actually liked your post. You do realise ethnically, linguistically, culturally you're an Indian unless you're a Balochi or Pashtun? Lol now Pnjabis and Sindhis think they're Arabs and europeans as well :disagree: :cheesy:

lol abhijit is our version of faisal Qureshi :lol:

why this Pakistani artists keep coming here anyways? apart from atif and adnan sami (who is more Indian than the Indians themselves) I don't think any other has any sizable fan base here in India. is it money or they seriously believe that art and other craps will build the bridge and bring the countries closer?
They are invited by their promoters, they are renowned singers and have a fan following on both sides.
Let the people enjoy the music.

He's just a failed singer, not an actor. But he acts dumb very well though.
Ahhh.......I guess this explains why he is jealous of Ghulam Ali.....But truth be told, despite his popularity Ghulam's ghazals/songs have never resonated with me. I did like Jagjits few ghazals.

Breaking News: I have been blocked by Abhijeet after ripping him off :rofl:

View attachment 263870

@Zarvan @silent hawk @Djinn @I S I @Thorough Pro
Congrats! you have returned as a martyr..lol Do share some details of your endeavor, if you can :enjoy:

@Hurter don't pay any attention to what this mentally dilapidated individual has spewed against Janab Ghulam Ali. The ghazal maestro is far above his stature. This conduct of Abhijeet is akin to attempting to spit at the sky. The drool will only fall on his own face.

Janab Ghulam Ali is greatly admired by general music and ghazal loving public in Pakistan and India both.
His visit to India has been compromised by the darker side of politics and politicians.

lol abhijit is our version of faisal Qureshi :lol:
Atleast he doesn't use third class language .. Or rant for the sake of it...

why this Pakistani artists keep coming here anyways?

Because india itself has no talent other than shitty Bollywood rip off ..

And because Indians themselves invite Pakistani artists ?

part from atif and adnan sami (who is more Indian than the Indians themselves) I don't think any other has any sizable fan base here in India. is it money or they seriously believe that art and other craps will build the bridge and bring the countries closer?

Adnan mother was Indian and doesn't hold a Pakistani passport (he's Canadian ).. And also married to indian woman..,

Atif more Indian than Indians ?:rofl: too bad Atif has sung several tribute songs to Pak army...just cuz he sold a few songs to India doesn't make him Indian... Although indians worship him... (Looking at the Indian publics reaction on his shows etc).

In short .. Coz they are better artists and Indian industry's demand.

He is actually a psychopath so dont take his non sense seriously

I give one credit to Indians that most of them appreciate singing talent of our legend artists even more than us whether its reshma, nusrat, mehdi hasan, ghulam ali, abida parveeen etc but there are some bad apples everrwhere and sad that this concert was cancelled because of threats of shivsena which Indian say has no credibility and is just empty vessel

insaan kai khandaan aur auqat ka pata chalta hai with his/her choice of words ... clearly i see where abhijeet is coming from .... sad and disgrace calling a legend such words, i doubt you will find ONE person in Pakistan saying anything remotely such stupid about legends like Lata or Kishor ..

at least he managed to be stingy. thats all artists and journalist care about irrespective of right or wrong. to have an effect, to provocate. their jobs are to make sure that there are no dull moments in peoples lives. the more people react to his comments the more he will enjoy.

I don't know what he is eating nowadays as he is getting retard day by day. I don't agree with him .
His main concern is when there are good Indian singers available why give shows and contracts to Pakistani's (His view not mine). He is seeing Pakistani's as competitor in the earnings.