Abdul Aziz gives govt two weeks to fulfill demands

Give jumbo size dildo to this burcka clad hairy woman.

I recall the ottoman empire in this regard.. it was golden

Give government threats (IK style) ... gave sermon on phone (Altaf Hussain style) ... talks about Shria (Jamat e Islami style) ... now all he need to say is KHAPPAY to be a politician ...

Basically they're trying to start another Lal Masjid operation in order to get sympathy from "religious" people
and there you go you have another taliban regime

you still don't get it...
i am not talking about him' i am not even on the topic
i am talking about 100% implementation.
Why this wasn't done in the first place since the inception of our country.

We have an Islamic economic system. The baitul maal..
nothing of that has been implemented.

I will never be able to interpret why.

lol.. seriously dude.. ok read my previous replies again .. slowly this time..
And now let's do it in urdu for your sake.. and point to point..

1: i get your point.. what you meant is.. k islami sharia kyun 100% implement nai hui..ok
2: neither am i.. i am just quoting his name for EXAMPLE..
3:mery bhai 100 % implementation ..well ap btao k aap kon see sharia ki baat kr rahy ho.. sunni sharia , shia sharia , wahabi sharia, or ahl.e.hadees sharia e.t.c .. there are alot to discuss on it.. ye molvie pehly khud to aik baat py mutafiq ho jaeen.. ye nahin hy k pehly shria law implement ki koshish nai ki gai.. Molana modoodi jaisay bry bry naamon ny is py kaam kia hy.. on the constitution development ..but the thing is it can be implemented what everyone is agreed upon.. kisi ki dhamkion pr nai..
4: baitul maal or doosri cheezon ko sai trah sy implement krny k liye debate on national floor is necessary and then ammendment in Pakistan's constitution .. that's how it can be done ..

Everything aside, can someone answer me what exactly is the reason/barrier/constraint of Not implementing the Sharai system in the country that was established on the basis of Islam for about 70 years now?..

Sometimes i really get confused on this aspect.. could someone please tell me
constitutionally Pakistan is already governed by Islamic Laws and teachings

lol.. seriously dude.. ok read my previous replies again .. slowly this time..
And now let's do it in urdu for your sake.. and point to point..

1: i get your point.. what you meant is.. k islami sharia kyun 100% implement nai hui..ok
2: neither am i.. i am just quoting his name for EXAMPLE..
3:mery bhai 100 % implementation ..well ap btao k aap kon see sharia ki baat kr rahy ho.. sunni sharia , shia sharia , wahabi sharia, or ahl.e.hadees sharia e.t.c .. there are alot to discuss on it.. ye molvie pehly khud to aik baat py mutafiq ho jaeen.. ye nahin hy k pehly shria law implement ki koshish nai ki gai.. Molana modoodi jaisay bry bry naamon ny is py kaam kia hy.. on the constitution development ..but the thing is it can be implemented what everyone is agreed upon.. kisi ki dhamkion pr nai..
4: baitul maal or doosri cheezon ko sai trah sy implement krny k liye debate on national floor is necessary and then ammendment in Pakistan's constitution .. that's how it can be done ..

you also need to read my replies buddy.
as i already said. if we stop because of the sects, then we shall probably not be able to implement it at anytime in future.
we have to realize that nothing is "getting better"
civilization itself is not advancing now..
from this point on... i see only corruption and destruction.....

rahi bat kaunsa sharai nizam ki to hamey us nizam ko follow karna hai jo nabi k waqt me nazil kiya gaya tha aur clearly bataya gaya tha. "na us se pehlay, na us ke bad".

the ottoman empire (1500). 10th sultan suleman empire (as a caliph of Islam) gives us a very brilliant example of how the system of Sharait can be adopted effectively.

we can use it as an example

you also need to read my replies buddy.
as i already said. if we stop because of the sects, then we shall probably not be able to implement it at anytime in future.
we have to realize that nothing is "getting better"
civilization itself is not advancing now..
from this point on... i see only corruption and destruction.....

rahi bat kaunsa sharai nizam ki to hamey us nizam ko follow karna hai jo nabi k waqt me nazil kiya gaya tha aur clearly bataya gaya tha. "na us se pehlay, na us ke bad".

:disagree: Why it sound's like i m talikng to a 10 year old.. civilization and stuff lol
nothing is getting better ..plz elaborate..well don't bother actually ..
An advice .. grow your company in real world.. do talk to people from other sects about these things.. you'll get it.. cheer's.. Don't quote me again ..:wave:

molana burqa need serious spanking from GOP enough is enough.

The real question is who is behind his latest appearnce and demands. This idiot should be in jail but he is free to make demands in public arena. Nobody does that without the backing from the men in uniforms.

I do not think the faujis are behind his latest outburst, unless a diversion for the government is being created by launching yest another movement to impose Sharia. However, the faujis already have the control they need after the dharna coup, so this diversion is not needed for the moment either.

Everything aside, can someone answer me what exactly is the reason/barrier/constraint of Not implementing the Sharai system in the country that was established on the basis of Islam for about 70 years now?..

Sometimes i really get confused on this aspect.. could someone please tell me

The exact reason is very clear: nobody can agree on what is this Sharia system is to be implemented. How can one implement something when it cannot be agreed upon as to what it is?

Time to call in Special cell of ISI which can make his death look like he died of VIAGRA overdose LOL

:rofl::rofl:

Best Torture technique better than water boarding LOL

12249875_10153520059399130_9010165797281499544_n.jpg

12289711_953407811402678_4268477347406709997_n.jpg

Why is this idiot still allowed to make threats against the government ? He has broken the agreement he signed with the government and now he is publically challenging the government. I am sure there are powerful people that are actively encoraging him or using him as a tool for a new operation against militancy.

says the one who threats ahmadi muslims in other threads