Aamir Khan rejects Pakistan’s unreasonable demands, refuses to screen Dangal there

the indians of PDF are ''look we can ban Pakistani artists form our country because it is our country we can do whatever we want you guys are our enemy''and then are ''oh look this is completely unreasonable to cut the movie scenes the Pakistani wrong this is unjust this is blind hatred,malice and jealousy it is a strange requirement from then""

What has a movie got to do with Olympic and cricket explain....

Flags of participating teams are shown and waved during cricket matches and Olympic events, how does your tv board hide the Indian flags then?

As a Pakistani fully support this move. A major victory for those who don't want their money to go to hindu taliban country, India. Greedy Pak cinemaowners had stabbed the Pakistani artists on the back by lifting the ban to indian films which only made them look like a 'ghaddar' [traitor] infront of the Pakistani public. They are the only losers. Pakistani cable industry and channels supported Pakistan govt. decision as well as artists are doing good business. PAkistani cinemas' revenue has come down to 9% compared to last year. Cinema tickets are expensive plus public is observing a partial boycott. PAkistanis only watch Khan movies, they are'nt interested in other artists. And these cinemaowners are banking on Khans to get back the revenue they generated last year, which seems now is lost. Pak Govt. also giving these cinemaowner 'ghaddars' a tough time by doing delay and abort tactics like the movie Raees. Instead of watching old bollywood crap already watched by many, instead cinemaowners need to help new Pakistani movies such as this one 'Chalay thay Saath' [watch trailer below] and Pakistani films like Ali zafar's upcoming film 'Teefa in Trouble':

pirated DVD laake puri PDF abb tak dekh chuki hogi Dangal

To aapko lagta hay kay ham log Pirated "DVD" Purchase karty hay ? Bhai torrent zindabad.

Or jin kay Paas Internet nahe wo kisi b Music shop me Jaa kay USB me 5 rupees/movie dalwa kay le aaty hay. Hence money goes to "Pakistani Pocket's". :lol:

Flags of participating teams are shown and waved during cricket matches and Olympic events, how does your tv board hide the Indian flags then?

Lol keep the conversation in context mate this is about a movie the same way you don't like our actors we don't need your movies or your anthem okay.

who cares about these junk bollywood movies. good job censor board

ban all indian films in cinemas !!!

What has a movie got to do with Olympic and cricket explain....
In this events u could see the Indian flag and you could hear the Indian national anthem.
That is the reason why this particular movie is banned.

shot in Telgu and Tamil simultaneously. later dubbed in other languages mainly Hindi and Malayalam

Thank you for the Information.
I have to organize the 1st part first in Tamil before watching 2nd part :)

Let's call it an Indian movie?
Yes you are right!

Thank you for the Information.
I have to organize the 1st part first in Tamil before watching 2nd part :)

The 1st part will be screened for a week before the second part release almost in all screens over India.

ROFL I don't watch r*p*st*ni film for free, although I have worked in showbiz industry I support govt. in banning indian content completely.

Cos these objectification and rape culture India has become a sick nation. Most indians now rent, watch real rape home videos, for satisfaction

the indians are in such a situation they need a **** rehab treatment, and all of there addiction starts from bollywood & bhojpuri trash. The more we ban indian crap the better we are

I am not in support of banning movies in Cinema's but Indian content on TV specially those Saas bahu serial channels should be banned.

We have to create a competitive market. so that both Bollywood and Lollywood Industries can compete. Competition is the way to survive and Prosper (for Lollywood) .

Pakistanis are insecure bunch. Anyways nobody gives a FF in india. It's their loss, amir khan already made hundred of crores already in india n abraod.

Number one, it's our country our rules, Number two, if no one gave a FF in India, then how-come the thread starter is Indian, source is Indian and you are in an Indian. Number three, Amir khan already made the money or not it's not our concern, don't like it too bloody bad

What idiots, you want to see india films, but expect dont come across indian flag or national anthem.

Who told you to lift the ban, when our ban is still intact ? Cant live without bollywood ?

There was no ban by the govt but cinema owners.

As for why it was banned..

Marzi Pak ki.. tumhari jalti hai tou jalti Rahay.

There was no ban by the govt but cinema owners.

As for why it was banned..

Marzi Pak ki.. tumhari jalti hai tou jalti Rahay.

I did not even asked why it was banned, but your inferiority complex made you explain it. Does it appear that i care though.

I asked why the ban was lifted, when india kept its banned intact.