A Very "Constitutional Demand" From Recent Student Solidarity Drama

These TTP gundas should have been eliminated and their villages bombed.

Trump said it right. When you go after the terrorist , go after their families as well because when you kill one TTP member, someone from the family will try to take revenge and we all know TTP folks have multiple wives and they reproduce like rabbits. Army should have done a complete job.
I swear , in few months time if not stopped this PTM will convert into MQM 2.0. Remember, Altaf hussain was also very charismatic and peaceful in his initial days. Almost every movements starts peaceful and then ends up very violent and evil. Ethno-fascist goons should never be allowed any space in the society. The more army gives them space , the more gulalais will appear and do propaganda... Eliminate , eliminate and eliminate.

I have seen these ethnofascist pashtoons in my university as well. They deserve to be either behind bars or disappeared forever.

I will divide your post in to points and answer each one by one.

1. Since you support this drama by desi commies

Okay, first of all. I don't approve of communism. I don't like the communist system. But their demands are genuine and have absolutely everything to do with that of a progressive welfare state.

It is like saying that i don't support TTP but i like their demands of sharia rule in Pakistan

Don't play on both sides of the wicket. Own it completely or reject it completely

I don't approve of it. What's my condemnation going to do?

Condemn the people who provided stage for this hate speech. Simple

How hard it is??

It was a march by citizens of Pakistan, and the vast majority of the protests were sensible with genuinely good demands.

It was a sponsored protest by a very small section of Pakistani society with their own anti state motives as shown in this thread

Much bigger protest was done by jamiat on the same day who are also citizens of this country but won't get a thread started by you on this forum

Yes, it does. That's the cost of free speech. So does the Parliament, they are in the parliament as well after all. Do you want me to condemn the parliament?

Provoking people to rebel against the state and hate speech is not "free speech". Learn the difference. Period

And yes i am against these b@stards sitting in parliament. I don't want to see them in parliament. Their salaries are paid by my taxes and i don't want my taxes to pay for someone who asks people to rebel against the state

This will only lead to chaos. Are they there to learn in the University or do they want to pursue some kind of political career there? Sure you can start a demonstration against price raise by University administration or gather some crowd if you don't agree with policy of University. But going against state and state institutions (Army etc) should not be tolerated. This retard is starting a campaign against Army and government. Now what if bunch of other students start to campaign in favor of army and government. This will lead to confrontation and obviously some one will be killed, resulting in an issue getting exacerbated.

So all in all we need to put a lid on this student union drama. This does more bad than good.

1) Why is he Shouting ?
2) PTM is finished so now trying to gain some sympathy by joining this so called Student March .
3) No one in Karachi which is financial Hub of Pakistan and produce some of the great students in Pakistan have nothing to do with this march .
4) So a small group of Students who never even cook a daal Chawal in their house will now bring Revolution ? Take their Insta and wifi they will go bonkers .
5) How is it stealing minerals from your own country ? When Baloch , Pathan , Punjabi , Saraiki , comes to Sindh and Karachi to have better lives, we don't say they are stealing ? so if Pakistan is extracting or utilizing Minerals from its own land how is it called Stealing ? Unless you are Afghani who thinks Pakistan doesn't exists .
6) We have bigger Marches and Parties who can gather much more dedicated Audience like JI and MQM and yet we survived , expose them and now they are irrelevant in Pakistan .
7) We have Aurat March , Student March , Azaadi March , Namoos-e-Risalat Rallies/Protests ,they come and go , What i find hilarious is that these Pakistani's ( yes unfortunately they are Pakistani ) somehow manage to make the fool out of their Handlers in New Delhi and Washington , get some Dollars from them , do some March's than they go home empty hands .
8) Their entire revolution rely on Twitter and Geo, Shut these two downs and the revolution ended in a blink .
9) Pakistan Army has more dedicated followers than any of these Marches, If anything that compromises the National security , People will beat the crap and hang these paid students out in Open , and no one will come to their Aid .
10) This so called revolution remind me that scene from Thor -Ragnarok

The revolution has began :D

Unless I missed it, there is barely any mineral being extracted anywhere let alone ex-FATA. He is looking for USA visa.

haha yeah most likely , like that PTM women vanished and re-appear in USA, Yaar seriously if i knew that is easier way to get into USA i would make a youtube channel , abuse army and than try asylum in America , Kahan is CR-1 / IR-1 ke chakker mai pard gaya :(

Its not just PTM. Many can be brought with USA visa. Look at that army scientist who sold state secrets. Afghanistan is filled with people who were promised USA visa in return of being American stooges.

Dear CIA, Pakistan Army is corrupt, they are controlling the country , they are responsible for Missing persons, they are responsible for every Issue in Pakistan .. :usflag:we need to submit to India, and America .. Pakistan army is Pure Evil :devil: .. Dear CIA do i now qualify for US Visa ? :ashamed:

Sure. Application approved and granted.:lol:

I am no longer going to be responding this retarded forum anymore. But I will clear that you need to stop pushing words I never said.

I approve the demands that:

- demilitarization of Universities.
- stop the fee hike.
- no more budget cuts for HEC.
- no more sacking of educational staff on the basis of budget cuts.
- restoration of student unions.
- 5% of GDP for budget of education.
- Government should pledge free education to all.
- should pledge to build more universities and technical schools in rural areas and other regions not considered urban centres.

I still standby these.

Look at this retard picking fights with everyone LOL

I love it how this PTM libtard is being put in his rightful place.

Migrate to RSS land ladyboy.

CIA response: We cannot take every PTM supporter out there.

It is like saying that i don't support TTP but i like their demands of sharia rule in Pakistan

Don't play on both sides of the wicket. Own it completely or reject it completely

Condemn the people who provided stage for this hate speech. Simple

How hard it is??

It was a sponsored protest by a very small section of Pakistani society with their own anti state motives as shown in this thread

Much bigger protest was done by jamiat on the same day who are also citizens of this country but won't get a thread started by you on this forum

Provoking people to rebel against the state and hate speech is not "free speech". Learn the difference. Period

And yes i am against these b@stards sitting in parliament. I don't want to see them in parliament. Their salaries are paid by my taxes and i don't want my taxes to pay for someone who asks people to rebel against the state

This @Alternatiiv ladyboy is a closet PTM supporter. Vehemently anti-Pakistan.

CIA response: We cannot take every PTM supporter out there.

Just like they cannot take all Kurds and Iraqi/Afghan translators. LOL the Yanks abandoned all of their allies like dirt.