A US Military plane Lands in Islamabad carrying US soldiers and will stay for few days in Hotel.

Brilliant if it works to improve your image. Only time will tell, many believe it's damaged beyond repair in west's eyes.

Image I'm not fussed about

I would say the ISI's performance has given everyone the right message and the way Pakistan has given with one hand and used the sword with the other has been almost legendary

If this had happened hundreds of years ago people now would be in historical awe of the brilliance

That's not to say we still could not face fall out as the sting of defeat will be painful for many including India, but this is why I see this as vital in many ways to counter our enemies once again

IMG_20210819_232351.jpg

Image I'm not fussed about

I would say the ISI's performance has given everyone the right message and the way Pakistan has given with one hand and used the sword with the other has been almost legendary

If this had happened hundreds of years ago people now would be in historical awe of the brilliance

That's not to say we still could not face fall out as the sting of defeat will be painful for many including India, but this is why I see this as vital in many ways to counter our enemies once again

View attachment 774300
The only issue is in the modern world double games eventually come out into mainstream media, within a decade or two.
You mean Indians. Image can change within a decade.
True but like they said prevention is better than cure right?

Belgian troops they are.The other day I seen Azerbaijani troops departing from Islamabad.

The only issue is in the modern world double games eventually come out into mainstream media, within a decade or two.

True but like they said prevention is better than cure right?

Yaar welcome to international state craft

Your acting like the U.S or the British are some sort of paragon of virtue and honesty

lolz............... Tax is harammm.... we want all benefits for free .... go get aid from IMF and pay my luxuries ...
I mean, these Tax evaders always try to preach to others. I mean if something is wrong why shouldn't we acknowledge it? and try to get better rather than blindly following what others are doing.

Our nation wants results before any move. A commodity or service at door step before paying it ... its mindset ...our business class is not interested to move an inch ...the reason why Shabber Zaidi quit his job.

One chitrol to those businessmen in broad day light will fix this problem

21 days? It should be no more than 21 minutes. 20 years on and still coming up with lame justifications. Get ready for some sucide bombings
That’s what US troops get in Germany while in Transit to ME or Afghanistan. 30 min to an hour.
Sorry what international law?
Was there an international law to mince meat afghan children via drones?
Exactly, which international law? In Desi pundits ko kon samjae, world considers Pakistan a pushover. Urdu main aik aur lafz hy per phir family police a jae gi.

Luckily Pakistani establishment is educated and understands the diplomatic need and protocol. This will immensely help Pakistan in future with Europe.