A US Military plane Lands in Islamabad carrying US soldiers and will stay for few days in Hotel.

Absolute shitshow by Pakistani establishment, opening legs at first request!

What did you get in return? Removal from FATF? Any trade deal? Any facilitation of Pakistani citizens travelling abroad? Anything to show for?

Or some high up filling up own pockets at the expense of national interests?
Well said. Aur bhejo inko USa training ke liye

I'm amazed to see Pakistani public cannot differentiate between basing rights for drones (partnering in conflict) and allowing allied troops and refugees transit through our country (partnering in peace).

Which is a great opportunity for Pakistan’s soft image.
Providing assistance to NATO & Foreign troops and refugees is a diplomatic edge Pakistan has gained.

This soft image rhetoric needs to end.

Get a life

Pakistan ne gaandhi geeri ki had kardi hey …

aapke 70K+ logon ko jinhon ne shaheed kiya, jinki pusht panahi aapke bad tareen dushmano ko hasil rahi, jo har roz aapkey uper sanctions or FATF ki talwaar latka kar rakhta hey …

Orya Maqbool Jan ke baqol:

jo America se dara usne bhi shirk kiya… nauzubillah America khuda nahi hey …

Again gori chamri ki ghulami…

ab kisi ko corona ki SOPs yaad nahi aayee

But another point of view …

Some historical perspective of this relationship with our aaqaa:

I'm amazed to see Pakistani public cannot differentiate between basing rights for drones (partnering in conflict) and allowing allied troops and refugees transit through our country (partnering in peace).

Which is a great opportunity for Pakistan’s soft image.
Providing assistance to NATO & Foreign troops and refugees is a diplomatic edge Pakistan has gained.

It is shocking to see so many here fall for the propaganda or lack of emotional control to understand. Sell-out media has such grip on our people's minds!

Pictures don't show any weapons with these soldiers, so all good!
No transparency from government on what is happening, pathetic.

Interior Ministry have made it clear the terms of these transits. Obviously you missed all that. COAS and DG ISI are hosting parliamentary meeting at GHQ to brief the politicians on the terms as well.

Absolute shitshow by Pakistani establishment, opening legs at first request!

What did you get in return? Removal from FATF? Any trade deal? Any facilitation of Pakistani citizens travelling abroad? Anything to show for?

Or some high up filling up own pockets at the expense of national interests?

Being triggered is not a good thing. You can insult the way you want to but that's not necessarily be plausible, is another thing. Pakistan is helping in transit under international law obligations. It's better to give a way for a force exiting out of arena instead of creating more mess by blocking the only way.

2 US planes carrying soldiers, already left from Pakistan to Qatar. Transit is fast as decided. There's no long stay. 21 days are total number of transit period and not the days to stay.
21 days? It should be no more than 21 minutes. 20 years on and still coming up with lame justifications. Get ready for some sucide bombings
Being triggered is not a good thing. You can insult the way you want to but that's not necessarily be plausible, is another thing. Pakistan is helping in transit under international law obligations. It's better to give a way for a force exiting out of arena instead of creating more mess by blocking the only way.

Sorry what international law?
Was there an international law to mince meat afghan children via drones?

Folks,

keep a note on the absence of libtard mafia and human rights NGOs in Pakistan on the recent drone strike which cause the deaths of innocent civilians in Kabul… these same libtards and NGOs sees so much zulm in Pakistan…

In a sane world no one should have allowed Americans leave Afghanistan without answering simple questions.
For example, why did you invade the country over fake excuse of 9/11? Why did you bomb civilians? Why did you steal Uranium mines of Afghanistan? Who gave you the right of persecuting Afghan citizens over lame excuse of cooperation with terrorists? What is the Definition of terrorism and who defines it? Surely an invading terrorist like USA cannot teach us about terrorism.

But the point is, an invading bully terrorist the savages of USA come and leave without accepting any responsibility. They don't Care about the crimes of American soldiers e.g. thousands of Afghan women were raped.

I hope their stay in Pakistan is not permanently. Their lili pods in Pakistan is enough to Create geopolitcal problems in the region, let alone thousands of troops being stationed in the country.

I am really worried that these mader***** americans or nato will slip through the cracks and stay here under the wings of our generals and in return their kids will get free uni education in usa

Good luck to our Pakistanis business hotels for extra revenue they be making boosting Islamabad city revenue for the next week or two

So the reports were true. Would interesting to see Pakistan media response on this.

What is there to talk about? The government confirmed ages ago foreign troops would be temporarily staying in Karachi and Islamabad as they waited to go home. They’re not deployed in Pakistan operationally and cannot stay here after the 11th of September. It’s just some emotional Pakistanis who refuse to read and some delusional Indians who think Pakistan is “selling out” while they themselves their hardest to please them US.

Once again though, these are BELGIAN troops and they left Pakistan a few hours after this photo was taken, it was like a transit flight.

What is there to talk about? The government confirmed ages ago foreign troops would be temporarily staying in Karachi and Islamabad as they waited to go home. They’re not deployed in Pakistan operationally and cannot stay here after the 11th of September. It’s just some emotional Pakistanis who refuse to read and some delusional Indians who think Pakistan is “selling out” while they themselves their hardest to please them US.

Once again though, these are BELGIAN troops and they left Pakistan a few hours after this photo was taken, it was like a transit flight.
More would be on their way. This is definitely not something to brush off as nothing special. Sure they are only transiting not operational but then again Pakistan is not airbnb of south asia for this to be completely okay. I hope to see some interesting debates from your media.

I see this as some brilliant strategic thinking on Pakistan's part