A terrorist's eid

I completely got your point dear, but let me say here why Mosque and namaz.
Terrorists killed people in the name of islam and call the liberals or the innocent infidels. However mosque is place of worship, house of Allah, and yet terrorists bomb that place, and killed the innocent muslims in the name of Allah and destroyed Allah's house just to get his salvation and heaven......now you got my point dear?

I got it the very first time when you mentioned the place dear brother,and I have said it already,that your idea is brilliant..and I have explained you my logic as well:D anyways,next time,I will send a terrorist to bomb the mosque,theek hai na @truthseer :woot:

@Slav Defence .. as there is no terrorist here can I argue on behalf of them .. :P

No,No..I want to argue a terrorist only...:rofl:

I got it the very first time when you mentioned the place dear brother,and I have said it already,that your idea is brilliant..and I have explained you my logic as well:D anyways,next time,I will send a terrorist to bomb the mosque,theek hai na @truthseer :woot:

No,No..I want to argue a terrorist only...:rofl:

your honour.. how can you pass judgement without hearing both side of argument.. :angel:

@Slav Defence, to get more indepth idea, just look at the news about blast at funeral prayer for deceased SHO, in swat same attacks have been carried out too.

Finally,you realized that I am not uncle..:woot::rofl:

I have seen these news too,but and I will keep looking forward to get more..:D
Meanwhile please re-send me the books on cold war which you have posted me via PM,again,as their links are not working...:cray:

Finally,you realized that I am not uncle..:woot::rofl:

I have seen these news too,but and I will keep looking forward to get more..:D
Meanwhile please re-send me the books on cold war which you have posted me via PM,again,as their links are not working...:cray:

Lol you noticed that :bunny:.....
the books are uploaded to my dropbox account, so i will get you the links....

Lol you noticed that :bunny:.....
the books are uploaded to my dropbox account, so i will get you the links....

I have noticed long time ago..:D anyways thanks just received your msg,thanks,got it..

south_park_terrorist.jpg

Written by:Slav defence

“My dear Ali! today is the day of your journey to heaven, today is the day of which you have waited for months”

17 year old Ali replied with anxiety:
“Maulana sahib! I can’t wait either; I am anxiously waiting to achieve my goal as well”

“God’s rehmat be upon you, my son, may hoors welcome you with their open arms”

While he was waiting for his destiny inside the truck, he was thinking of beautiful women with big black eyes and of white complexions who are smiling at him. This imagination has helped him a lot to overcome his fear of death and to strengthen him for achievement of his target.
He looked at his own body which will be converted into pieces after few hours; he touched it, as he is feeling it for last time.
Suddenly the truck bumped off: ''What happened?”He stood up
“These hoors! They are on road! Fighting for you” the driver replied
“Where?” Ali looked outside eagerly, but there was nothing. Before he could think of anything, the truck stopped near the market.
“Get up!”The driver replied
“You know what to do?”A man sitting near him asked to him
“Yes I know very well'' he replied and moved out
As he was moving near his destination, he felt his heartbeat getting fast. He entered inside the market which mainly consists of people with middle class mainly. He saw women, young children and men buying things on the basis of their budget….

Suddenly he heard a voice: “Abba no, I want this car!”
“No beta, this is not good, I will get you a better one”
He walked slowly, very slowly, his hands were on the trigger:''Few more minutes and, and then I will be free, I will escape into a world of heaven, I will be welcomed by hoors of which maulana sahib has talked about”
As his hands pulled the trigger, he felt that time has stopped now, earth as stopped it’s rotation, he closed his eyes slowly and released a very deep breath and then his heart beat speed up again, as he pulled the trigger: “Now I will be into pieces, my soul will be free of my body”
But what just happened?
He pulled the trigger again and again, it was not working: "What happened!?” before he could understand anything, the police saw him, he was caught.
He was taken to police headquarters, where on strict interrogation, he finally spoke up: “I did it! for the sake of heaven”
‘Who guided you? Who is the mastermind behind this? Who send you? Who trained you??”
“Maulana Asim Hussein” he cried
“Where is his location? Answer me!”
The police officer was continuously asking while he was grieving of failure of his plan or else he would have celebrated his Eid in the arms of his hoors!

L O L nice one Mr SlavDefence but Wahhabi suicide bombers usually target guys named Ali or Hussein as mostly Shia use that name. But one can see how cleverly you have put have given that name to would be terrorist and its mullah.

omg... this story has a subtext :undecided:

qasam se I have no such intention,I didn't even thought for once that is maulana sahab a wahabi or shia :hitwall:

guys..why do you try to make my qeema on the basis of your own assumptions...:cray:

Though i dont care whether am a wahabi, sunni but my last name is Ali, does that mean am in trouble and will be shot at just because of my name :cray: