A Story of Pakistani/indian......What is your reply

Tehmasib

The person in Pakistan or India wearing tight clothes that look like Cliff, sitting as landlord
Try asking him that your business Atom brother? Most would answer the brother or son is working in abroad.....

Or be asked, what do you brother?

He will answer that Money is not a problem for them,
You have not heard that his brother and son.

It is written on the same subject., Which on the one
Between native and his family is in the form of letters.
When I read a long article but good will.......

549025_440135562715715_628489752_n.jpg

The real picture is above...humari bhai watan say dour kia krta hy yeh bahut kam logoon ko pta hota hy magar hum jitnay landlard banty apny ghar mne us bhai k khachy par es par zara sochchiey .....what you all indian and pakistani brothers think and comment,

At least in India, going abroad for working is prestigious. Hence, cannot find fault with them.

I dont understand a word of the OP. What is this about? Indians working abroad? Or in the Gulf as manual laborers?

At least in India, going abroad for working is prestigious. Hence, cannot find fault with them.

Have you ever been to the middle east? Yeah the menial labor there is from India and Srilanka because apparently Pakistanis are too picky. Have you been to North America? Wait you're in the UK and you're actually saying this? It is prestigious for the oblivious sitting back at home. Once you get to know the way these people actually live and earn bread for their families back home is when the prestige reduces to not and respect emerges.

these days everybody is either a chaudhary, khan or a shah !!

The person in Pakistan or India wearing tight clothes that look like Cliff, sitting as landlord
Try asking him that your business Atom brother? Most would answer the brother or son is working in abroad.....

Or be asked, what do you brother?

He will answer that Money is not a problem for them,
You have not heard that his brother and son.

It is written on the same subject., Which on the one
Between native and his family is in the form of letters.
When I read a long article but good will.......

549025_440135562715715_628489752_n.jpg

The real picture is above...humari bhai watan say dour kia krta hy yeh bahut kam logoon ko pta hota hy magar hum jitnay landlard banty apny ghar mne us bhai k khachy par es par zara sochchiey .....what you all indian and pakistani brothers think and comment,

Bhai apki english ko kya hua?-
Mujhay samajh nai ae-

I did not understand what is wrong in the picture. It's just a picture taken when the guy is waiting for something. Even if he was bossy, same thing happens in India too, so what is special.

Mister,

You are absolutely pathetic----how is it possible to have shame in hard work---any work that makes you sweat needs to make you proud.

I am almost 56 ---this morning I got up----scooped up the dog poop from around the house---then picked up a chain saw and went and trimmed some trees---a lots of branches---it is now 9:30 in the morning---then took a shower---changed clothes and went to work---came back in the evening watered the plants---trimmed some more trees and vegetation---picked up some more dog poop----cleaned up the chain saw---tomorrow is my day off butg will go to work and take the thanks giving off---.

It is a matter of pride for a man or a woman to work---for those of us abroad---it is a matter of pride for us to work and it is an honor and we try to assist our brtheren back home---and if our family members want to enjoy a good life because of our hard work---God bless them for that is who we worked for---.

And how about some of you in pakistan---you have good lives because you moms and dads took bribes and stole money from the public funds---your parents are thiefs---all the luxuries that you have in your lives are stolen from the mouth of the poor and suffering.

Has any of you moral self righteous ever asked their father---where did this money come from father----you pathetic characterless people---disgusting---shaming my hard-working brothers---who make a buck with their blood and sweat so that their familes can live and look better and you want to put them down---

No body could not get my point or opinion, May be, i have not presented my point in proper manner. I wanted to convey that our beloveds work hard while staying away from country. It may happen that they do not perform that work in ow country but when they send money to their beloveds after doing labour, thier relative (in Pakistan and India you knows joint family system) consume that money in luxuries. My purpose is not to insult any body. I salute to their sacrifices. be cool mastankhan...now i wish that u understand my point

What is wrong in the picture. Once I met a guy he worked in middle East for few years and with the money earned he bought some lands, got his daughter married and built a house.

No body could not get my point or opinion, May be, i have not presented my point in proper manner. I wanted to convey that our beloveds work hard while staying away from country. It may happen that they do not perform that work in ow country but when they send money to their beloveds after doing labour, thier relative (in Pakistan and India you knows joint family system) consume that money in luxuries. My purpose is not to insult any body. I salute to their sacrifices. be cool mastankhan...now i wish that u understand my point

Money makes the world go round and if my dad is not a govt minister or a rich landlord or a businessman or a very sucessful professional and is a aam aadmi , i will try to do what is best for me and my family . If it means going to west or Down under then be it . Because not everyone is born with a golden spoon in mouth .
And i respect Manual Laborers in Gulf a lot as well .
Take example of kerela , A lot of peole from there go to Gulf , live in a tiny room with 8 other roommates , work in sweltering heat with no fringe benefits whatsoever , But today kerela has one of the highest literacy and living standards . It is all because of blood sweat , tears and sacrifices of their fathers/brothers/mothers etc .

Have you ever been to the middle east? Yeah the menial labor there is from India and Srilanka because apparently Pakistanis are too picky. Have you been to North America? Wait you're in the UK and you're actually saying this? It is prestigious for the oblivious sitting back at home. Once you get to know the way these people actually live and earn bread for their families back home is when the prestige reduces to not and respect emerges.

Indians are Very poor . Poor man cannot be picky .

Indian chuttiyas.

From my end any Pakistani I know, I told him not to go to Arab country. They are racist and not good people.

Indian chuttiyas don't care. They send their people anywhere.

Indian chuttiyas.

From my end any Pakistani I know, I told him not to go to Arab country. They are racist and not good people.

There are as many pakistanis in Gulf as Indians . And Don't Become a Desi Redneck :rofl: .

Indian chuttiyas.

Why you took American citizenship. :cheesy:

Indian chuttiyas.

You are saying like it is our Govt policy to export humans abroad for work.. People are going on their own free will..