A Son of A Motherless Goat points at others for the Fresh Deaths in Balochistan

Your Kalbuhsan is the biggest evidence many of LEJ and TTP thugs were killed in Baluchistan after he spilled the beans. He is speaking like a parrot these days and we have managed to destroy most of your network in Baluchistan but Afghanistan is where they are hiding and you are training and protecting them soon we would return the favor
it's still Pakistani citizens who are part of those groups and who carry out terrorist attacks, blaming RAW, CIA and Mossad etc won't do you any good when there are tens of thousands of assembly lines churning out jihadis 24/7 ready to wage war against their own country.

You are funding them you are training them and you are protecting them in Afghanistan why we should not blame you. We would not only blame you because it's not blame but truth but we would also strike back and strike back hard

we will make sure you bleed every nano second

The thing with human blood and flesh blown to pieces and spread in streets is .... it makes you go mental in less than a nano second. I don't know why they care about you so much otherwise killing school children and university students should have been the end to all love and care for life of common indians ................ the same common indians that want a war with us.

You are funding them you are training them and you are protecting them in Afghanistan why we should not blame you. We would not only blame you because it's not blame but truth but we would also strike back and strike back hard
and who exactly is this "them" ? that's right, Pakistani citizens, madrassa educated jihadis.

Miyan zuban pe aapna lagam do...You people have been trying to bleed India for more than 3 decades now, what happened? Just admit we are better altogether, You can not beat us neither in a direct war nor proxy. Mumbai 2008 actually made us stonecold and caused a paradigm shift in our policy. Every terror incident in India will be replied with at least two in Pak.

Good luck trying to bleed us every second, we will make sure you bleed every nano second

Good luck to you as well, Khud ka ghar samhalta hai nahi aa gaye naga leaders ko arms dene :lol:

Just because our neighbors have gotten emotional, no point of us loosing our cool.

Our nation is not that desperate. In responding to tit for tat we only get down to their level.

Our support is only limited to the likes of BLA.

what evidence is there of India 'protecting and training' these jihadi groups ? TTP, LEJ and all the rest are Pakistani organizations, staffed and run by Pakistani citizens, the funding for a lot of it probably coming from Saudia, whose ideology they follow.
In Wikileaks as per American diplomats observation its Saudi and UAE.

"During recent trips to southern Punjab, Principal Officer was repeatedly told that a sophisticated jihadi recruitment network had been developed in the Multan, Bahawalpur, and Dera Ghazi Khan Divisions. The network reportedly exploited worsening poverty in these areas of the province to recruit children into the divisions' growing Deobandi and Ahl-eHadith madrassa network from which they were indoctrinated into jihadi philosophy, deployed to regional training/indoctrination centers, and ultimately sent to terrorist training camps in the Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). Locals believed that charitable activities being carried out by Deobandi and Ahl-e-Hadith organizations, including Jamaat-ud-Dawa, the Al-Khidmat Foundation, and Jaish-e-Mohammad were further strengthening reliance on extremist groups and minimizing the importance of traditionally moderate Sufi religious leaders in these communities. Government and non-governmental sources claimed that financial support estimated at nearly 100 million USD annually was making its way to Deobandi and Ahl-e-Hadith clerics in the region from "missionary" and "Islamic charitable" organizations in Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates ostensibly with the direct support of those governments."
https://wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/08LAHORE302_a.html

and who exactly is this "them" ? that's right, Pakistani citizens, madrassa educated jihadis.
Most of them are not from Madrassas yes they are but that doesn't give you right to train and arm them if you have right than we also have the right to hit back where ever we want and How we want

Nobody is training them, at most they might be covertly being funded though there is no evidence of that so far. What we do know for a fact is that these guys are Pakistani citizens, and that there is a huge pool of these extremists. The Saudis are probably funding a lot of it, not the TTP directly, but other infrastructure which makes sure the pool is always full to the brim and overflowing, easy fishing for terror organizations.

They are being trained and equipped and funded by you

son of a motherless goat

Nice lol

On topic; these low level "journalists" will keep saying things to get in the spotlight. That's their trade. We try to stop them and we run the risk of breaching the sacred "freedom of expression". What we can do is counter these arguments by being louder at diplomatic level.

Nice lol

On topic; these low level "journalists" will keep saying things to get in the spotlight. That's their trade. We try to stop them and we run the risk of breaching the sacred "freedom of expression". What we can do is counter these arguments by being louder at diplomatic level.
I saw the guy getting phased as he recited the "comments on Pakistan army" before that he was normal as he detailed the incident and the Daesh claim.

Just because our neighbors have gotten emotional, no point of us loosing our cool.

Our nation is not that desperate. In responding to tit for tat we only get down to their level.

Our support is only limited to the likes of BLA.

In Wikileaks as per American diplomats observation its Saudi and UAE.

"During recent trips to southern Punjab, Principal Officer was repeatedly told that a sophisticated jihadi recruitment network had been developed in the Multan, Bahawalpur, and Dera Ghazi Khan Divisions. The network reportedly exploited worsening poverty in these areas of the province to recruit children into the divisions' growing Deobandi and Ahl-eHadith madrassa network from which they were indoctrinated into jihadi philosophy, deployed to regional training/indoctrination centers, and ultimately sent to terrorist training camps in the Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA). Locals believed that charitable activities being carried out by Deobandi and Ahl-e-Hadith organizations, including Jamaat-ud-Dawa, the Al-Khidmat Foundation, and Jaish-e-Mohammad were further strengthening reliance on extremist groups and minimizing the importance of traditionally moderate Sufi religious leaders in these communities. Government and non-governmental sources claimed that financial support estimated at nearly 100 million USD annually was making its way to Deobandi and Ahl-e-Hadith clerics in the region from "missionary" and "Islamic charitable" organizations in Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates ostensibly with the direct support of those governments."
https://wikileaks.org/plusd/cables/08LAHORE302_a.html

It is sad that declassified intelligence documents and leaked diplomatic cables need to be provided to prove what is otherwise common knowledge. Darul Uloom Haqqania - A.K.A. The University of Jihad, is situated in Akora Khattak, KP. Prominent alumni include:

1. Mullah Omar
2. Jalaluddin Haqqani
3. Asim Umar (Al Qaeda)
4. Akhtar Mansoor (Taliban)

The wounds you have give to us by paying and funding and protecting and training groups like TTP and BLA and BRA and LEJ we would pay them back with interest and we would strike back you just wait and watch you would see it soon. @Prince of Dorne

Please pay the interest for BRA and PANTY, TTP aur BLA ka interest tu hi rakhle