Why you guys have bring religion in every where???
I mean there was Vietnam war/Korean war and no one said its America against Buddhists
but when when it comes to Iraq/Afghanistan/Libya, its becomes war against Muslims; why so insecure about your religion?
The way Muslims are reacting to these incidents gives a feeling of 'Muslims against the rest' and this will isolate you in the longer run and the countries which are neutral will slowly start to align with your enemies.
Isolate? Well good luck isolating
25% of
entire humanity! Dude , there are more than 50 Muslim-Majority countries and hundreds of millions of Muslims living in other countries as a minority.
It was America who brought Islam in , not Muslims. "Islamic Terrorists" blah blah... Americans feel uncomfortable with Islam for the reasons that even they don't know
. Almost ALL anti-Islamic organizations reside and get funded in America...Majority of anti-Islamic loons come from this country...Even European Nuttcases like Greet Wilders get huge chunks of money from American Anti-Islamic organizations etc.. So it was (some) AMERICANS who gave this bs of "Muslims" vs "West" etc ... But they are failing Mashallah..Look what happened to Greet Wilders in Holland? Sarkozy in France? and write it on the paper... Obama WILL win the next election and Republicans , who are wayyyyy more anti-Islamic than the democrats , will stay out of presidency....
As Muslims' vote gets bigger and bigger in the West , you'll see decline in Islamophobia
Muslims aren't meek Indians... we know how to play the game in hostile environments like that of the West.... Here is a hint : At my Mosque , "Voter registration Forms" are available all the time. Muslims know that if they have to survive this bigoted onslaught...they must get political power in their respective countries.... County by county , State by State .....
Ever heard about
MSA?
.... Muslim Student Organization ... Top Notch Christian Public Speakers , Apologists , Debaters etc praise MSA and tell Christian organization to learn from them..
MSA is present in EVERY top US university...they invite Islamic Scholars and conduct civil dialogue...they bust myths about Islam...they organize Christian vs Muslim interfaith dialogue/debates etc ..... They sometimes even do stupid stuff like utterly ruining Israeli Ambassador's speech at UC Irvine
but yeah..don't think Muslims would be easily 'engulfed' by others...
Don't worry , Muslims are not Jews and this is not 1930's ... Westerners are way more enlightened than ever before...Inshallah the new "hidden nazis" (anti-Muslim rightist extremists) won't get their political agenda very far..)
And all this is situation in the West...I'm not even talking about global scale yet lolol
Kindly , get your fact straight bharti...Your wishlist will remain wishlist...Go to FFI for mental-masturbation of Islam's destruction/Isolation etc ...which will NEVER going to happen , Inshallah!
Plus : why are you so worried?