A Psychopath is trying to Create rift between Christianity and Islam

YeBeWarned

Asalaam Alikum to everyone, Usually like most of the Muslims around the world I also don't attention to every Tom Dick and Harry on Youtube and what they say about Islam , but I think this time this so called Christian Apologist and self proclaimed Christian Missionary crosses the line and his actions and content can lead to some sort of violence among the peaceful people in America and throughout the world . So last night I came across this recent video of David Wood in which he talk about his Family issues and little bit about his past life, this man according to him is a Diagnosed Psychopath , In a debate with Muhammad Hijab from UK he said it himself, and this guy Also try to murder his father, face jail time for Burglary ,and he suffer mental illness , In his video after his family troubles in the end he talk about how he thinks he is not doing enough for Muslims to expose our Prophet Muhammad pbuh, he calls Prophet a Mad man (Nauzubillah) and apart from all this the most dangerous thing he did or mention he is going/about to do is he is making a mockery video about Muhammad PBUH depicting Prophet Muhammad pbuh with Star wars Dark vader and other Characters .

(David Wood announce to make a provoking and insulting Video against Prophet Muhammad Pbuh to deliberately create a rift between Christian and Muslims)

During the Q&A session , he claimed to be a Diagnosed Psychopath .

This kind of provocations are remind us about the Charlie Hebdo Attacks and that Movie which ignite a series of Violent Protests around the world which ends with a American Ambassador got killed by Libyan Terrorists in Benghazi . For many Months Muslims are trying recover from the image of been Terrorists and terrorists Sympathizers in America and West, and there is no major attacks that happen by the Muslims against anyone , on this time a Video like this, or a movie like this can create a rift between the peaceful people of Christianity and Islam, May Allah Forbid if some Extremist take advantage of this video/movie to justify his act of Violence in America or around the world than it might create a chain of events and series of Attacks on both Muslims and Christians , The incident of New Zealand is still fresh in our mind where a White Supremacists and Christian go on a killing frenzy in a mosque killing 50 people in cold blood, claiming that Muslims are threat to his country and western Society , now Imagine if because of such videos some Extremist Muslim try to do something violent , than such white Supremacists/Evangelical Christians will have a reason to vandalize Mosques, and even attack Muslims in various parts of the world .

My friends told me that I should not do this what me and my wife decided to do, because my Visa Application is still pending in US embassy in Islamabad and my friends who live in America told me not to be vocal about this or any Pro Islam things cause it gives a bad image and also makes you a little suspicious, but after discussing it with my Wife, and following up her advice we decided to do something (non Violent) about this particular issue and try to stop this guy from provoking Muslims around America and world . We have Decide to launch a Official Complain against David Wood to FBI, asking them to look in the content of him and his provocations which lead to Violence, and also we decided to also contact the Senator of SC Lindsey Graham to look into this matter , We know our complain might not be feasible because of American constitution protects Freedom of Speech and Expression, but as responsible Human beings who don't like to see world to have more violent protests and rifts between the followers of two faiths, We thought it is our responsibility to alert the authorities before something happen. There are 1.8 Billion Muslims around the world and even if 0.00001% of those hard core extremist decide to do something violent about it, this can have catastrophic results across the world .

It is my humble request to people of the world and specially America to report this man, he is not a scholar, or Priest or someone who represents Christianity . He is a Psychopath as per his own words, someone who is suffering from Anxiety/depression because of his family issues and hater of Islam and Muslims , Why would us as residents of this world should allow a Psychopath to create a rift between two peaceful religion and its followers ? I urge you all to alert the Authorities in your cities, countries , Social media , Youtube about his future Disgusting Provocations . I have seen people get completely banned from Social media for disrespecting LGBT community , and even Alex Jones got banned for his rants over how most of American shootings are all fake.

My request to Moderators are that do not take this thread as a Religious thread to block it, but this thread is about a genuine concern which me and my wife has.

@The Eagle @Dubious @VCheng @Hamartia Antidote @Meengla @gambit @KAL-EL @Oscar @war&peace @waz @Irfan Baloch @Signalian @Jungibaaz @ziaulislam @Pakhtoon yum @American Pakistani

These guys are attention seekers, just ignore them and they will go away, your Imaan gotta be stronger, so that little turds like this can't provoke you.

I understand bro, but there are 1.8 Billion Muslims around the world , even if one goes crazy it gives all Muslims a bad name, if we can complain against him to authorities they might shut his voice down for the good . Don't you think we should follow all peaceful means to stop all kind of abuse against all kinds of people ?

Crazy is crazy, comes in all shapes and sizes, what you can do is be logical yourself.

It was several years ago when I first heard David Wood and I realized that this person can only stand in a one way narrative... due to his personal narrative, deduction or interpretation. He could not stand authentication of his narrative all of which was construed to blindside his listeners often people with no knowledge of Islam or Muslims with knowledge of their own faith. Muhammad Hijab is in a different league altogether and I think it was a disservice to have the two in a debate. And he gave the knockout in first round.

Asalaam Alikum to everyone, Usually like most of the Muslims around the world I also don't attention to every Tom Dick and Harry on Youtube and what they say about Islam , but I think this time this so called Christian Apologist and self proclaimed Christian Missionary crosses the line and his actions and content can lead to some sort of violence among the peaceful people in America and throughout the world . So last night I came across this recent video of David Wood in which he talk about his Family issues and little bit about his past life, this man according to him is a Diagnosed Psychopath , In a debate with Muhammad Hijab from UK he said it himself, and this guy Also try to murder his father, face jail time for Burglary ,and he suffer mental illness , In his video after his family troubles in the end he talk about how he thinks he is not doing enough for Muslims to expose our Prophet Muhammad pbuh, he calls Prophet a Mad man (Nauzubillah) and apart from all this the most dangerous thing he did or mention he is going/about to do is he is making a mockery video about Muhammad PBUH depicting Prophet Muhammad pbuh with Star wars Dark vader and other Characters .

(David Wood announce to make a provoking and insulting Video against Prophet Muhammad Pbuh to deliberately create a rift between Christian and Muslims)

This kind of provocations are remind us about the Charlie Hebdo Attacks and that Movie which ignite a series of Violent Protests around the world which ends with a American Ambassador got killed by Libyan Terrorists in Benghazi . For many Months Muslims are trying recover from the image of been Terrorists and terrorists Sympathizers in America and West, and there is no major attacks that happen by the Muslims against anyone , on this time a Video like this, or a movie like this can create a rift between the peaceful people of Christianity and Islam, May Allah Forbid if some Extremist take advantage of this video/movie to justify his act of Violence in America or around the world than it might create a chain of events and series of Attacks on both Muslims and Christians , The incident of New Zealand is still fresh in our mind where a White Supremacists and Christian go on a killing frenzy in a mosque killing 50 people in cold blood, claiming that Muslims are threat to his country and western Society , now Imagine if because of such videos some Extremist Muslim try to do something violent , than such white Supremacists/Evangelical Christians will have a reason to vandalize Mosques, and even attack Muslims in various parts of the world .

My friends told me that I should not do this what me and my wife decided to do, because my Visa Application is still pending in US embassy in Islamabad and my friends who live in America told me not to be vocal about this or any Pro Islam things cause it gives a bad image and also makes you a little suspicious, but after discussing it with my Wife, and following up her advice we decided to do something (non Violent) about this particular issue and try to stop this guy from provoking Muslims around America and world . We have Decide to launch a Official Complain against David Wood to FBI, asking them to look in the content of him and his provocations which lead to Violence, and also we decided to also contact the Senator of SC Lindsey Graham to look into this matter , We know our complain might not be feasible because of American constitution protects Freedom of Speech and Expression, but as responsible Human beings who don't like to see world to have more violent protests and rifts between the followers of two faiths, We thought it is our responsibility to alert the authorities before something happen. There are 1.8 Billion Muslims around the world and even if 0.00001% of those hard core extremist decide to do something violent about it, this can have catastrophic results across the world .

It is my humble request to people of the world and specially America to report this man, he is not a scholar, or Priest or someone who represents Christianity . He is a Psychopath as per his own words, someone who is suffering from Anxiety/depression because of his family issues and hater of Islam and Muslims , Why would us as residents of this world should allow a Psychopath to create a rift between two peaceful religion and its followers ? I urge you all to alert the Authorities in your cities, countries , Social media , Youtube about his future Disgusting Provocations . I have seen people get completely banned from Social media for disrespecting LGBT community , and even Alex Jones got banned for his rants over how most of American shootings are all fake.

My request to Moderators are that do not take this thread as a Religious thread to block it, but this thread is about a genuine concern which me and my wife has.

@The Eagle @Dubious @VCheng @Hamartia Antidote @Meengla @gambit @KAL-EL @Oscar @war&peace @waz @Irfan Baloch @Signalian @Jungibaaz @ziaulislam @Pakhtoon yum @American Pakistani
Following Mohammad Hijab on youtube since he was speaker at speakers corner in uk he is mashallah very knowledgeable can even stun atheist and Scientologist .
His debate with this david wood was like last nail in coffin for anti Islam rhetorical david wood. Also David wood colleage mate was a qadiani muslim where he got most of his ideas and make a nartive for his evangelical Christian.

Crazy is crazy, comes in all shapes and sizes, what you can do is be logical yourself.

Indians report everything that is against their national interest , and in fact everyone does but Subhan Allah to the Imaan of us Muslims that we are not even trying to report something that insult our religion and incite hatred . I respect your opinion to ignore this but as a responsible person, who have both Muslims and Christian in his family I cant ignore it, I can't do much but at least I can raise awareness and report this psychopath which I am doing .

I agree with you!!!

You shouldn't quote this psychopath's words..

Christianity and Judaism have no Nabi in their books or belief system. I have seen Ahmed Deedat and other Islamic people try harder to claim over Bible in order to prove the point. The problem is, Christianity nor Judaism a subset of Islam, nor are their beliefs the same as Islam. Leave the religious views in oneself and do not try to discuss much. Because, Christian God is not Allahu. Neither Jews. Ali Sina, Ibn Warraq books can make one question their beliefs.

Did Ahmad Deedat ever mock Jesus ? or make certain depiction of Jesus or Moses like this guy is doing with Muhammad ?

We got our own.
They're called Molvis.

does our molvi's hire people , dress them funny with a suicide vest and call them this is Muhammad SAW ? Aby kuch tu sharam ker yaar .

Mullah diesel comes to mind.

Can't we just hang Mullah diesel and celebrate the day for the rest of our lives? Do you agree? Not a trick question.

very shameful response , did you even see the video or what he is doing ? comparing his action with even worse of our Maulana is wrong, he is doing what Charlie Hebdo did , and what that Movie did which cause world wide protest .. Afsoos hai aaj Muslims ke imaan ko dekh ker :(

I agree with you!!!

I sincerely feel sad to see the situation of these so called Muslims today, i understand the differences but they can't even unite to report a man who is mocking our Prophet , and its not that I am asking people to attack him or do anything physical where people can disagree and have different opinion, All i am asking to report his videos , even my wife who is a recent covert thinks that what he is doing is very disrespectful towards any man, let alone someone like Prophet Muhammad PBUH .

seriously I saw yesterday people are are cursing me for not believing in Ummah, and see here people cannot even unite to report a psychopath ... What a level of imaan we have today, Amazing

there is already a massive rift between Christianity and Islam it goes back to its founding

This dick head is a nothing more than a nuisance it better to laugh at him and fight back with words thats the best way