A political solution for Kashmir and lasting peace for India and Pakistan

Abhi bhi purane zamaane mai jee rahe ho? Ye jeena chod do. Kuch nahi milne wala inn khwabo mai.
I agree all those are just dreams. Asoka, Cyrus and Tamerlane.
If you are talking about progress and technology, yes. But Pakistan is behind even India in those things.
Progressive politics in Pakistan ensure that Pakistan is ever ready to abide by UN resolutions and calls for peaceful solution to territorial problems.
Why do I get the feeling that greedy you won't stop at Kashmir even if we give Kashmir? Khud ko Mughal jo samajhte ho. Aap ke Delhi par Raj karne ke khwaab Pakistani ke posts se samajhte hai.
Kashmir is the only unfinished business of the independence movements both in India and Pakistan from the colonial Raj.

For the state of Pakistan, her geographical needs and requirements, Kashmir is the only cause of concern. India does not offer us anything and if there is need for expansion for resources, we would look west and not east.

@jamahir , This is a big religious dispute. Until Pakistan stops believing in the Ghazawa-e-Hind thing, there won't be any substantial discussion. You have to wait for the time when religion doesn't impact people's lives. That's the time when sane, logical discussions can be made.

Kashmir is the only unfinished business of the independence movements both in India and Pakistan from the colonial Raj.

For the state of Pakistan, her geographical needs and requirements, Kashmir is the only cause of concern.
Nope. I've seen plenty of Pakistanis calling out for Ghazwa-e-Hind. It's easy to predict that you guys won't stop at that.

@jamahir , This is a big religious dispute. Until Pakistan stops believing in the Ghazawa-e-Hind thing, there won't be any substantial discussion. You have to wait for the time when religion doesn't impact people's lives. That's the time when sane, logical discussions can be made.

Buddy if it helps, Pakistan also is scared of any great religious war happening anywhere near her neighborhood.

Be it your Mahabhrata, their Ghazwa or any sort of revolution or red, blue or white kind.

Stop getting paranoid and look at the benefits of the offer being extended.

Nope. I've seen plenty of Pakistanis calling out for Ghazwa-e-Hind. It's easy to predict that you guys won't stop at that.

Hind is Sindh and Sindh is Hind so i do not really know why you are afraid in the first place.

Don't you have the Mahabhrata stuff going on perpetually?

Buddy if it helps, Pakistan also is scared of any great religious war happening anywhere near her neighborhood.

Be it your Mahabhrata, their Ghazwa or any sort of revolution or red, blue or white kind.

Stop getting paranoid and look at the benefits of the offer being extended.
There's no mention in Mahabharata of asking people to take over present day Pakistani region. Ghazwa-e-Hind is a prophecy that many deluded Pakistanis believe in which of course stems from religion.

Don't worry. India won't be as huge nor will Pakistani be in its current form once religion is taken out of people's lives. For that, a software update is required. The current software is incapable of handling these disputes.

There's no mention in Mahabharata of asking people to take over present day Pakistani region. Ghazwa-e-Hind is a prophecy that many deluded Pakistanis believe in which of course stems from religion.

Don't worry. India won't be as huge nor will Pakistani be in its current form once religion is taken out of people's lives. For that, a software update is required. The current software is incapable of handling these disputes.

Can you post the map of the alleged era when that happened?

You are quite paranoid. Have you ever seen Pakistani being this paranoid when Indian national anthem mentions their territory?

Stop shaking your legs. Even if Pakistan is not there, you would still be facing the perpetual Gajwa Gajwa

Can you post the map of the alleged era when that happened?
What does this even have to do with what you are saying. Ghazwa-e-Hind is just a so called prophecy. Mahabharata is not a prophecy. You can consider it a myth, history, story. Believe whatever you want.
You are quite paranoid. Have you ever seen Pakistani being this paranoid when Indian national anthem mentions their territory?

Stop shaking your legs. Even if Pakistan is not there, you would still be facing the perpetual Gajwa Gajwa
The Indian National anthem was penned down in 1911 by the great poet, philosopher, artist Rabindranath Tagore (Incidentally, he is the only person who has written the national anthem of 2 countries, India and Bangladesh). We loved it and didn't bother to change the wordings.

We are not shaking our legs. We are just taking precautions. We don't take things lightly like Pakistan.

Ghazwa-e-Hind is just a so called prophecy.
yeah and as long as there is one Muslim in your country that is a prophecy fulfilled as far Muslims are concerned.
nobody imports these as foreign policy of any country otherwise OIC would be renamed as IFH
The Indian National anthem was penned down in 1911 by the great poet, philosopher, artist Rabindranath Tagore
but India became a country in 1947.
and then you tell me to let go of the past while your stuck here?

This idea that everything that ails Pakistan is fault of the military is plain silly. I imagine from Indian perspective the fist they see is the military and thus find it easy to take out their frustration by blaming everything on the army. While the military no doubt has at times contributed to being a problem in Pakistan but real problems lie in the political economy and misuse of religion as a sop to confuse the masses. Both are interlinked.

A small elite has captured the economy and operates like a racket. The business class instead of generating wealth actually act like a parasite. This can be seen in sugar scams, hoarding, shoddy products, poor service, auto industry that acts like a mafia.

Instead of education, emancipation and progress rligion has been used to literally stifle thought turning the masses into flock of primitive sheep. But while I acknowledge this refuse to accept that India is leaping ahead of Pakistan. Poverty is more widespread in India despite dazzling numbers coming out of New Delhi etc

And it is no differant in India. This picture I think sums it.

images

A interesting lay man's comparison of both countries ..

My criticism towards the military is more with their foreign affairs and policy domestic wise they are the glue that holds the state or Skeleton of it intact otherwise we would be a Afghanistan or Somalia by now the problem won't change if a civlian govt comes into power and the military is weakened from power projection I think many western and Indian observers casually or intentionally do that problem is the abuse of religion and small cabal of courupt bougouise folks who have the power to stir ship and control extremists but dont want to they are more in favor of looting and plundering this poor country

I can compare myself to Bill Gates if I want. My height is same as him.

Population.

China ~ 1,370 million
India ~ 1,350 million

However India compares very well in poverty with Africa.

top_image_1_half_world.png

Keep living in your delusions ....

Muh big size muh big dick we supapowa,eventhough our poverty is more less like Burundi or Nigeria

What does this even have to do with what you are saying. Ghazwa-e-Hind is just a so called prophecy. Mahabharata is not a prophecy. You can consider it a myth, history, story. Believe whatever you want.

The Indian National anthem was penned down in 1911 by the great poet, philosopher, artist Rabindranath Tagore (Incidentally, he is the only person who has written the national anthem of 2 countries, India and Bangladesh). We loved it and didn't bother to change the wordings.

We are not shaking our legs. We are just taking precautions. We don't take things lightly like Pakistan.

For all the complaints the Indians make about extremists in our country yall got Radical Hinduvata folk who want to Akhand Bharat this region as well

Ghazwa-e-Hind is just a so called prophecy.
Which has been fulfilled. Hind was Sindh to the old. Ghaza-e-Hind has already taken place when most of Indus Valley and all of Sindh fell to Arab invaders like Bin Qasim.

But I expect any day these dumb mullahs to declare Ghazawa Maghreb-Hind. Or West India to me and you. Jamaicans you been warned !

images

yeah and as long as there is one Muslim in your country that is a prophecy fulfilled as far Muslims are concerned.
Lol, you are just pointless. I respect your age. Take care of yourself.
You are saying that the so called prophecy has been fulfilled. Some other guy (like Zaid Hamid and countless Pakistanis) says that it hasn't been fulfilled yet. I have seen entire pointless threads on that in which Pakistanis are debating. Mr @El Sidd has another interpretation in which he considers the prophecy fulfilled as long as there is one Muslim in India. You say that prophecy talked about just Hind which your propose means current Pakistani Sindh (which means that for some reason Ghazwa is not allowed past Hind. Great!). Anyway, I just see Pakistani Muslims ranting about Ghazwa-e-Hind. Other Muslims are just concerned about the problems of their own countries.

Aur ekbaar decide karlo kya hai aur fir hume batao. What's the use of prophecies if you can't interpret them correctly? I feel that people who make these prophecies are not confident of themselves and just use poetic language to hide their doubts. That's just my opinion.

You are saying that the so called prophecy has been fulfilled. Some other guy (like Zaid Hamid and countless Pakistanis) says that it hasn't been fulfilled yet.
Delusional. They ignore that 'Hind' in historical times mean't Sind. which was conquered by Arabs. So Ghaza Hind has already been achieved. But if they want other iterations of Hind like -

• present day India
  • West Indians
  • Indiana [US state]
  • etc
They can go for it. No cure for delusions ....

Delusional. They ignore that 'Hind' in historical times mean't Sind. which was conquered by Arabs. So Ghaza Hind has already been achieved. But if they want other iterations of Hind like -

• present day India
  • West Indians
  • Indiana [US state]
  • etc
They can go for it. No cure for delusions ....
Tell them that the so called prophecy has been already fulfilled then. Spread the message! The Abrahamics are good in spreading messages. Use those skills that you have. I anyway don't believe in that thing, so no point in convincing me but you can convince your fellow Pakistanis.

hame apke masle hal nahi karne hame kashmir ka masla hal karna hai janaab.

deen dharam badalta rehta hai logon ka har din
Many of your fellow Pakistanis won't be on the same wavelength as you. They will want more. Therefore, sorry, we can't take your word for it.

Take the sentence Road to Peace goes through Kashmir then. Not mine, but from those who are under first obligation.

It really cannot be simpler than this. An army providing peaceful alternatives, a sports icon pro trade populist Prime Minister.

Honestly this is a lifetime opportunity for you in terms of chances of economic growth as well.

Otherwise we live in a world of assisted suicide and forced living.