A political solution for Kashmir and lasting peace for India and Pakistan

Uptil the 90s, Pakistan's economy was on a much better footing. Our currency was bigger than India's. This lag is temporary. Our per capita and purchasing power is still higher than an average Indian's.
When in the late 90s? The Indian rupee was already stronger than the Pak rupee in 1997.

Okay I am saying this without all biases. Per capita gdp translates into the relative wealthiness of an individual. The average Pakistani still is more well off than an average Indian. I can't 'explain' explain it to you but for me it's evident when I see Pakistanis vis a vis Indians online, such as say vloggers or television celebrities. Take any Pakistani celebrity from Samina Peerzada's talk show and compare it to an equivalent level Indian celebrity. There's a certain jhopad patti-ness to Indian celebrities. I don't know how to explain it but it's very obvious.

@Naofumi these are very superficial standards but compare Coke Studio Pakistan to your singers like Shaan or Shreya Ghoshal. There's a certain bouginess to the Pakistani side while there's a certain sarak chaap-ness to the Indian side. I'm saying this all without biases, just what I have felt are the differences. A feeler of the overall per capita difference.

Okay I am saying this without all biases. Per capita gdp translates into the relative wealthiness of an individual. The average Pakistani still is more well off than an average Indian. I can't 'explain' explain it to you but for me it's evident when I see Pakistanis vis a vis Indians online, such as say vloggers or television celebrities. Take any Pakistani celebrity from Samina Peerzada's talk show and compare it to an equivalent level Indian celebrity. There's a certain jhopad patti-ness to Indian celebrities. I don't know how to explain it but it's very obvious.
Lol. What logic.

You're so elitist and racist man.

Geez.
Says the one who shows his inner biases when he refers to us (Hindus and Muslims of the subcontinent both) as desi. Don't you play that game doc. It's pretty evident you consider yourself more different or whiter so to say than us.

Make it a meme man. Like I care. It's not going to change my mind. Can't believe I actually used to worry for you guys. I actually did. I'm going to watch with a little bit of satisfaction now when there is a pogrom ngl. Weird stockholm syndrome infested weirdo you are. Kiss the hand that beats you.

Says the one who shows his inner biases when he refers to us (Hindus and Muslims of the subcontinent both) as desi. Don't you play that game doc. It's pretty evident you consider yourself more different or whiter so to say than us.

No man. Im more sadak cchaap than you

Juddin is just a racial term. I suspect it was used first for the Jews (the only guys around at the time) and stuck around later to mean everyone else not of our blood.

Im guessing that because it bears uncanny resemblance to what the Nazis called the Jews. Juden.

No man. Im more sadak cchaap than you

Juddin is just a racial term. I suspect it was used first for the Jews (the only guys around at the time) and stuck around later to mean everyone else not of our blood.

Doc I really don't care for your ramblings. You type like a 60 year baby boomer in all weird epithets and quartets. Can't deal.

Make it a meme man. Like I care. It's not going to change my mind. Can't believe I actually used to worry for you guys. I actually did. I'm going to watch with a little bit of satisfaction now when there is a pogrom ngl. Weird stockholm syndrome infested weirdo you are. Kiss the hand that beats you.
Dude, I will defend Pakistan where it's needs to, I try to be objective but of course biases are at play all the time.

And if Hindus/India had wronged us then they have given us too, until and unless they start a Nazi type holocaust it would be unfair to demonise them at every opportunity.

Doc I really don't care for your ramblings. You type like a 60 year baby boomer in all weird epithets and quartets. Can't deal.

What's the boomer gc you go on and on about.

Thats firstly an American term.

Secondly it's post war.

Thats my dad.

I was born just before Bangladesh was born.

@Naofumi have you ever visited r/chodi or r/indiaspeaks on reddit? It'll help you gauge the level of hatred your countrymen have for you. Have some self respect man. Itne joota chaatna acha nahi hota sehat ke liye. Hanikarak hota hai sehat ke liye.

Dude, I will defend Pakistan where it's needs to, I try to be objective but of course biases are at play all the time.

And if Hindus/India had wronged us then they have given us too, until and unless they start a Nazi type holocaust it would be unfair to demonise them at every opportunity.

'You' don't need to defend Pakistan. You don't owe us anything to 'defend' it and we don't need to prove anything to you. I know in my country, no migrants had to walk home to their villages or eat stray dogs. Nothing to prove to you hon.

Just for the sake of your own self respect, stop jumping up every moment you can to boast about India. All the socioeconomic factors (which are exaggerated) don't mean shit when they are literally running Nazi level hate campaigns against Muslims. Atleast xeuss and afrazul are honest in calling out shit for what it is.

You speak like an Indian. Hanikarak.

Affectation to drive home the point janab. I even know some devanagari fwiw.

'You' don't need to defend Pakistan. You don't owe us anything to 'defend' it and we don't need to prove anything to you. I know in my country, no migrants had to walk home to their villages or eat stray dogs. Nothing to prove to you hon.

Just for the sake of your own self respect, stop jumping up every moment you can to boast about India. All the socioeconomic factors (which are exaggerated) don't mean shit when they are literally running Nazi level hate campaigns against Muslims. Atleast xeuss and afrazul are honest in calling out shit for what it is.

Those two are Muslim tadipaars.

They will not come back.

What they say matters as much as what you say.

@Naofumi have you ever visited r/chodi or r/indiaspeaks on reddit? It'll help you gauge the level of hatred your countrymen have for you. Have some self respect man. Itne joota chaatna acha nahi hota sehat ke liye. Hanikarak hota hai sehat ke liye.
Haha, bro. I live less than 100 meters from Hindu homes, I interact with more Hindus than Muslims if it's a normal day to college, my friend circle is Hindu. All of the "fun/parties" I did in my life was with Hindus. There's a level of animosity for sure especially since CAA/NRC like people starts discussing randomly how minorities are fcked up in Pakistan but still they're people, gullible I must say but not demons at heart.

@Politico is missed as another voice.