Hey chill out
India is minding our own business
But nobody is getting lsdakh or Kashmir
And we will do article 370 over and over again until.our heart is contents
Now if you or your
Those ratios mean nothing
You have no money
Your a nation completely dependant on China even to survive economically
You could never sustain a war you weak financially. Dress it up any way you want
500 billion dollars is like half trillion
10 or 15 billion is chicken feed money
You have no chance to major power in any shape or form.and will be a burden on China in any conflict unable to carry your weight or worth
Yeah but after Feb 27th India has had only humilation
First by Pakistan and now by China
The problem India has that it gas no gravitas left
It's all good saying we will do this to China, do that to Pakistan
But when the time came against Pakistan last year and China now India just was utterly disgraced and the world and all its major powers know it
You both times had to get foreign powers involved to beg for your soldiers back
Pakistan shot down your plane but China took multiple Indian hostages including majors and Colonels
Yaar tumari aukad kya rahi hai???????
Honestly you are making a joke of yourselves speaking like that