I would really want China to block the Siliguri Corridor because this is a supply line for the rest of 7 states in which there is already a freedom movement in running. The way they cut our other hand back in 1971 I think it's time to pay them back what they did to us. This will also be a message to them that whatever you'll do to others will hunt you back sooner or later. Plus this will also heat up the situation of Siachin Glacier and Kargil. In all regard, the recent meeting of PM IK along with COAS with DG ISI is considered very important.
Meanwhile, I heard Yesterday that China has been at a place/road which has blocked/cut-off the supply line of Daulat Baig Oldie Air Base this means that the airbase is now neutralized (and is of no use for now) which was built by India after the announcement in 2001. This airbase can easily be used against Gilgit Baltistan / Azaad Jammu & Kashmir because it's very near to Karakoram Pass (From where the CPEC is passing too)
Daulat Baig Oldie Airbase:
Well, the matter of the fact is that on the diplomatic level we have defeated America now and you might be amazed how?
1- We have strengthened our ties with Russia which was a strong ally of India in the past decades.
2- Since the time India is getting closer to the US, they failed to force the Trump administration or make the Trump administration agree on a clause that India will still buy military weapons/planes from Russia. (Russia is totally silent on all this China-India-Nepal-Pakistan conflict at the moment if you have noticed?)
3- In past times Russia used to deliver India all those weapons/types of machinery which they chose for themselves meaning the best of the best machinery was delivered/sold to the Indians in the past.
4- Now there is total silence in this scenario too, on the other hand, if we (Pakistan) have American based F-16 then we also have Russian based Mi-35 helicopters attack helicopters. It is all about our convenience in the type of machinery/weapon we want for our different departments.
5- We also have improved bilateral ties on military level and there are a lot of MoU's signed for combined military exercises of both countries.
6- We have improved our ties with Iran too, which was also an ally of India for a long time.
1- The Indians sent their top commander to the Chinese side to basically request them to cool down and de-escalate the situation to normal. Which didn't happen and China is standing firm on their point.
2- It seems like the soldiers are leaderless, they do not have any kind of direction on what to do and what not to do. There seems to be no vision/leadership from the Indian army so far with respect to their sovereignty. (Agar koi gherat mand banda ho aur usky ghar koi zabardasti ajaye tou ya wo dhakay mar kay nikal dega ya mazahmat karega at least but Indians to request kar rahay hain as if they are helpless or should i call bebas)
3- Actually Modi is that Kid who was treated like the favorite child of multiple parents/grandparents, now the same parents/grandparents want their favorite child to die/sacrifice because of their personal motives/aims.
4- India is supporting the freedom movement of Tibet basically, the 14th (if I am not wrong) Dalai Lama is been living/given asylum in India just so that the movement stays alive. If China could control Tibet, India will be helpless totally, because they have some "TeratYatra" every year I think in which they have to go through Tibet for some long-distance and have to do their "Asnaan" and I've heard for Hindus it's mandatory just like a Hajj for Muslims.
Another important point here is that the ongoing issue of Nepal-India somehow involves this, because the road which Indian used to go towards Tibet belongs to Nepal according to Saguli Treaty of 1816, but since there was no official boundary built India has now forcefully claimed that it's a part of India.
Attaching pictures for references: In the pictures, we can see how important this conflict is just like J&K, Laddakh, etc.
All the information written is being searched/heard through analysis, pardon me in case if I have shared anything which might not be authentic.
I don't seem to understand what's the point of moving such machinery towards LAC if they'll keep on requesting and ending up in failed talks? Mujhay lagta hai inka tou deewali per bhe patakhay nahi chaltay hongay xD
Somewhere in J&K: