A Pakistani Sikh addresses Modi

chal be , bohut bakwas kar lii ab tone , lundar , kismat achi hai teri , samne nahi hai , warna soo soo nikal jata tera , aurt fati hui pechwarde lee ke shave bana leta sabse pehele , . aukat me reh apni . i have been polite enough with you for two times , bhooklandi taxi driver sooar ki tarah bakwas kar raha hai .

doo pardengi naa moh pe teri , jis khusri ki gaand me se nikla hai naa too , wahin pe ghus jayega

i was telling the repercussions you self obsessed loser , look at the past and then bbark , or perhaps you always live in illusions and dreams

A typical Indian rapist in his natural environment.

Sadly he has to say that or will be killed. Sikh population in Paksitan has been reduced to less than 10000 while population of Paksitan has triples since independence. Tell you a lot about the muslims of Paksitan.

Good numbers
Now back it up with real facts and link me to a legit resource that claims the population of Sikhs to have been reduced to 10,000.

As for the rest, well you live in india, so I can understand the delusional concept of things about Pakistan you guys are fed with on a regular basis. It;s not your mistake, its just your media and govt doesnt want you to think freely...

Pakistan is a Muslim Country for Muslims build and defended by Muslims too...

Regardless Sikhs r about 50,000 in Pakistan according to Pakistan Sikh Gurdwara Association.

Pakistan is a Muslim country for Muslims to live in harmony an practice their faith with independence. But we are also a home and a sanctuary for anyone and every one who happens to have conflicting views.

How can you be about Islam, and yet claim you are only and exclusively for Muslims? Do you see a problem with that statement?

yea , so many ids you have , anyways he started that , i only replied , bye for now , cowards

"bye for now" and "cowards" in the same statement.
teri personality bht conflicting hai bheeru.

Any News over the status of Christians, Hindus and Sikhs in Pakistan ? Incidents do happen ...mostly political in nature....but If your own navy can attack a Navel base, sky is the limit....lol

In india Muslim population has drastically improved and we regularly have Muslim Presidents and Vice Presidents not to forgey our Missileman too is a Muslim.

You can cherry pick incidents, I can do the same but the gross reality is, Minorities have been crushed in Pakistan while Jews, Buddhists , Parsis too have floursihed in India not to forget that Sikhs are regarded as most patriotic though they are far much lesser in numbers that even Muslims.
Have you become wiser or feel ashamed for repeatedly posting your trademark 1971 war stamp but hey let's drag in another unrelated incident that doesn't even touches the subject.
There's no excuse that call it terrorism or sectarian violence but we have had them all but thankfully nothing compared to the bloodshed in Indian Punjab or the Gujarat genocide. Furthermore as i said in our community people from every creed have suffered but can you compare that with your nation where Dalits are killed as a sport by the Brahmins , we certainly never hear of any vice versa..... and certainly we don't give garbage bins more value than our minorities.

Dalit woman in UP beaten to death over 'contaminating' garbage bin

Read more at: https://www.deccanherald.com/content/639450/dalit-woman-up-beaten-death.html

Have you become wiser or feel ashamed for repeatedly posting your trademark 1971 war stamp but hey let's drag in another unrelated incident that doesn't even touches the subject.
There's no excuse that call it terrorism or sectarian violence but we have had them all but thankfully nothing compared to the bloodshed in Indian Punjab or the Gujarat genocide. Furthermore as i said in our community people from every creed have suffered but can you compare that with your nation where Dalits are killed as a sport by the Brahmins , we certainly never hear of any vice versa..... and certainly we don't give garbage bins more value than our minorities.

Dalit woman in UP beaten to death over 'contaminating' garbage bin

Read more at: https://www.deccanherald.com/content/639450/dalit-woman-up-beaten-death.html

Do you want me to use google or will you do it yourself ?

good evening sir , kindly enumerate incidences with number to suffice and support the above mentioned statement , in a country of more than 1.3 billion human beings . thanks .

When did you last hear Sikhs targeted in Pakistan as a race. Individual incidents that also being of criminal nature do happened. But targeted killings or lynching of minorities do not happen often in Pakistan. Whenever it does happened because some criminally minded people whole Pakistan, its media criticise it without any hesitation.
While in India not far away Sikh suffered terrible death and destruction. Get real.

Do you want me to use google or will you do it yourself ?

Your wish has been Granted :) Though, I wont get down to your levels, but I will give a taste of the medicine you need.

Here you go :

https://www.dawn.com/news/738366

Fact :

‘Victim of narrow-mindedness’

On the other hand, he was given a rapturous welcome in Bangladesh and India.

“Dr Salam is a great hero and possibly the most famous Pakistani in the world but he became victim of the narrow-mindedness of our society,” says Hassan Amir Shah, head of the physics department at Government College, Lahore.

Even in 1989, the world’s first Muslim woman prime minister, Benazir Bhutto, who herself knew prejudice, refused to meet him, recalls nuclear physicist Pervez Hoodbhoy.

“That day I was with Salam in his hotel in Islamabad and he had come all the way from Trieste. Salam was very disappointed when her personal assistant rang up to say the prime minister did not have the time,” he told AFP.

Although Salam’s achievements far outstrip those of A.Q. Khan, the father of Pakistan’s nuclear bomb and a Muslim, it is he who is revered as a national hero, despite Khan’s alleged role in nuclear proliferation.

“Ninety-eight per cent of people in this country are Muslim but still they are insecure and intolerant to the two-per cent minority,” said Shah.

Jammer Mia, That is how you Treat your Nobel Leurate and a man who Contributed to the greatest pride you have : The Nuclear Bumb !! ; What can one Think about ordinary Hindus and Christians ?

Make a Note that this is NOT a Political, Economical or Some Conspiracy issue, Its Cultural issue DEEPLY EMBEDDED in a common man's neurons.

You were baffled over that Stamp Pic ? lol here is another gem :

main-qimg-b50783cc214c9cf3e0597444b42aad2f-c

Before you speak a Word for India and Indian Dalits , mumur the word.."Ahemadiyaa" :

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Persecution_of_Ahmadis

Like YOU I will NOT Shy away from the INDIAN SITUATION. Rape is a Problem, Toilet is an issue. We Brought POSCO and Nirbhaya Acts we are Also RAPIDLy building Toilets.

But, Its People like you who dont want to see the efforts India is making for the SAME ISSUES which exist in India and Pakistan BOTH ( Hint : Baccha Bazi and Toilets ).

Talking about Dalits, YES we do have problems and to resolve the same we have Reservations and Schemes to Improve their situation. Its debatable that how far we have succeeded, but its certainly Improving.

Besides, we Indian are Governed by a Constitution WRITTEN by a Dalit ! Isnt is Amazing ?

Lastly, Look at this List : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Greatest_Indian

You will find Dalit and a Muslim AT THE TOP ! in 71 we won the war under the Leadership of a Jew !!

And You can learn something from ME. You spent YOUR ENTIRE LIFE on PDF wasting your energy over Defaming IAF and IA and Pointing Minute Negatives about India.

Long Back... I did This : https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-untold-story-the-real-father-of-pakistans-nuclear-progarm.217072/

I was/am Searching for Truth... Are You ?

IS this gopal singh chawla, of sikh prabandhak committee ?

Indian ch*tiya media is calling him khalistani on supporting referendum 2020.

@rajivsharma .... That's your caliber son ???
fahad bilal , what happened dude , you cant see the conversation which is already deleted , , actually desert fighter or whatever so called fighter he is , started this conversation and started using wrong language , i ignored twice , and then replied , now he deleted my post , called for help with multiple ids , and you talk about caliber ? . anyways what is your point ? or you are a pointless troll .

Pointless troll ?? . Bro , you mean an anonymous person whom you don't even know made you talk like this. By Caliber I meant , is this what you think is a proper reply. Someone talks dirty so you become dirty too ?? . So you letting others operate the remote control of your life , that they can press a button and you will do what they want , that's what I meant by Caliber . Means how you deal with things under stressful situations ,either being positive or being negative like everyone else . Thanks shows Caliber . I don't think this is pointless trolling at all .

السلام عليكم bro , apologies i misunderstood you at first .