A New Pakistan of 1999!

Kinn Dheet Youthians se demagh khapa rahy ho!
inn ke total 57 rigging petitions hain. sari ke sari petitions inn k haq mai ho jain tb be na tu "Clean Sweep" :lol: wali baat puri hoti hai na he yai Govt. bana sakty hain but jaisa leader hai waisay he yai Youthians hain. So "RO:cry: IMRAN RO:cry:" :lol:

Bhai, i will try to set the mirror in front of them.
PTI ka be threek e iteqlal wala hal lag raha ha,
aaj kisi ko yad b nai, asghar khan zinada bhe ha ka nai.

th
he is calling nawaz sharif how came int politics due to genral then remain minister of fiance (i guess ) under zia, he dnt even know the spelling of finance . He is the saviour o0f democracy and imran kahn is anti democratic

@Danish saleem tagging u because u r so funny man

Brother,

funny word means PTI,
a 62 years old man calling him self a leader of youngs.
with sheikh rasheed he is going to change Pakistan.
by sitting in private plane, he going to abolish vip culture.
by taking full protocol of police, talking about the simplicity.

these jokes are from PTI not me !

th

Brother,

funny word means PTI,
a 62 years old man calling him self a leader of youngs.
with sheikh rasheed he is going to change Pakistan.
by sitting in private plane, he going to abolish vip culture.
by taking full protocol of police, talking about the simplicity.

these jokes are from PTI not me !
how old was quiad e azam when he was leader of youth. who old was zulifiqar ali bhutto. representing youth never mean u have to be a kid. just like for being leader of women u have to a women., anyways said i said a patwari cant understand it.

2nd you dont understand the concept of VVIP culture. You are too dumb you guys are. I some time pitty our nation when grown up men like your self come up with most stupid logic .

Btw i shouwed u video yesterday. you didnt reply. Is zardari corrupt or not? either u r lieing or the nawaz sharif is lair .

how old was quiad e azam when he was leader of youth. who old was zulifiqar ali bhutto. representing youth never mean u have to be a kid. just like for being leader of women u have to a women., anyways said i said a patwari cant understand it.

2nd you dont understand the concept of VVIP culture. You are too dumb you guys are. I some time pitty our nation when grown up men like your self come up with most stupid logic .

Btw i shouwed u video yesterday. you didnt reply. Is zardari corrupt or not? either u r lieing or the nawaz sharif is lair .

who is dump or who is not, that will decided by history not by you dumbo's.
Quaid e Azam never called himself a leader of youth, he always says himself a leader of Muslims living in India, after joining Muslim leaque.

Zulfiqar Ali bhuto never claimed a leaders of young, he always claim he is the leader of poor man, formers, workers etc etc, and that's why he always used the slogan " Roti kapra or Makaan"

Please read the history and then try to twist in your favor.

And dont compere your leader from Quaid e Azam, because quied e azam was not a father of illegal baby, and never called a Play boy by any one.
Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto represents, all the four provinces, not try to twist the hands of government in only one province.

You all dumb heads thinks, that Imran is going to change Pakistan, you dumbos read the history, when ever senate elections were near, establishment uses their monkeys to de stabilize the governments. Next Senate elections were in March 2015.

who is dump or who is not, that will decided by history not by you dumbo's.
Quaid e Azam never called himself a leader of youth, he always says himself a leader of Muslims living in India, after joining Muslim leaque.

Zulfiqar Ali bhuto never claimed a leaders of young, he always claim he is the leader of poor man, formers, workers etc etc, and that's why he always used the slogan " Roti kapra or Makaan"

Please read the history and then try to twist in your favor.

And dont compere your leader from Quaid e Azam, because quied e azam was not a father of illegal baby, and never called a Play boy by any one.
Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto represents, all the four provinces, not try to twist the hands of government in only one province.

You all dumb heads thinks, that Imran is going to change Pakistan, you dumbos read the history, when ever senate elections were near, establishment uses their monkeys to de stabilize the governments. Next Senate elections were in March 2015.
lol

nopes he will do rigging and then make a pull for people like u.

how come zardari and nawaz in top 5 richest people of pakistan ..

You have to admit that PPP did lose in the next election after coming to power. Same thing with happen to PMLN if its is involved in massive rigging.

Bhai sahib ye noora Kushti hai in between that two parties, despite I don't like IK and his violent and humiliating others style but his voice against corrupt status quo and rigging makes a change. If this all nosiness protests not happened next term will be PPP with a massive majority.