A new Gallup survey surfaces leaving people stunned with results of political parties popularity

Wait till 29th mailay :partay:
Come on! What's that? Waiting for the results of 'political engineering'? :D

I wish those who are behind all this political engineering could focus on their professional duties. Yesterday Zardari was a security threat. Today he is in lead against PML on request by those who are busy in political engineering. What do you call it? World calls it licking your spit or calling a donkey father (ghaday ko baap banana). Please learn to respect democratic process.

Come on! What's that? Waiting for the results of 'political engineering'? :D

I wish those who are behind all this political engineering could focus on their professional duties. Yesterday Zardari was a security threat. Today he is in lead against PML on request by those who are busy in political engineering. What do you call it? World calls it licking your spit or calling a donkey father (ghaday ko baap banana). Please learn to respect democratic process.
Your papa Nasoor Sharif was the guy who wrote the book on political engineering..... don't cry when it happens against you now. Did he respect the democratic process when he brought down the Benazir government twice?

Rok sako tou rok lo :partay:

Pakistanis love supporting the underdog and this grand plan of the establishment may backfire spectacularly.

Only time will tell.

No wonder,
Like 2013 the public will be shown a Mianwali Horse as "establishment's horse" but the establishment will enroll the "Raiwind Horse" with 2/3rd majority.

The disqualification just 8 months before the term ends was a testimony to the fact that they want to generate sympathy for someone. After all 2/3rd majority b to dilwani hai.

Pakistanis love supporting the underdog and this grand plan of the establishment may backfire spectacularly.

Only time will tell.
Won't backfire sir. It's going as planned. PMLN is at the top.
Right dikha kr left mary gi establishment.

A bit too much of conspiracy theories, specifically in the presence of this SCP and judges, it is simply not possible.

A new Gallup survey surfaces leaving people stunned with results of political parties popularity
26 Apr, 2018

a-new-gallup-survey-surfaces-leaving-people-stunned-with-results-of-political-parties-popularity-1524767167-1736.jpg

SHARES

ISLAMABAD – A new Gallup survey has surfaced with the results leaving people stunned about the credibility of the organisation.

With PMLN facing the worst blow since its existence the survey shows it leading way ahead of all other political parties of Pakistan.

READ MORE: Donald Trump’s rating hits lowest ever: Gallup Survey
The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) is declared as most popular party in Pakistan, says the result of a Gallup survey report published in Wall Street Journal.

The Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) grabbed the second and third position, respectively.

READ MORE: Majority of Pakistanis want PM Nawaz Sharif out, Shahbaz Sharif in as PM: Gallup
With a total of 36 points, the PML-N still leads the archrival PTI by 12 points, while the PPP, the second largest party in parliament, was ranked third with 17 points.
itni mehnat kartey par phir bhi noon league ka kuch nahi baney ga hazor punjab ka haal karachi wala hoga :D

Only time will tell.
Central Punjab key bahar bhi Pakistan hey hazor :D

itni mehnat kartey par phir bhi noon league ka kuch nahi baney ga hazor punjab ka haal karachi wala hoga :D

Central Punjab key bahar bhi Pakistan hey hazor :D
says supporter of the party that can't win anything outside of KPK.

Your papa Nasoor Sharif was the guy who wrote the book on political engineering..... don't cry when it happens against you now. Did he respect the democratic process when he brought down the Benazir government twice?

Rok sako tou rok lo :partay:
First of all I have only one papa. You may have more but not me. Also, I am not political worker or supporter of NS or any one else for that matter. I want the rule of law. But I may be wasting time arguing with a dumb idiot. Anyhow last try.

It's not the matter of 'Rok sako tou rok lo'. You'll f***k up the nation in doing that. Then the enemy will f***k you down quite easily. The enemy is capable of bringing those times back - the time when 'putting the uniform on after getting into the office (to hide your identity)' was norm of life in our contonments. I wish our idiot powerful don't provide that opportunity to the enemy yet once more while playing with politics. Niazi ended up falling to disgrace by handing over his weapon to Arora as the result of similar political play. You need to have some shame for that. He in fact disgraced us all by doing that. I pray that we don't end up being losers and disgraced again.

First of all I have only one papa. You may have more but not me. Also, I am not political worker or supporter of NS or any one else for that matter. I want the rule of law. But I may be wasting time arguing with a dumb idiot. Anyhow last try.

It's not the matter of 'Rok sako tou rok lo'. You'll f***k up the nation in doing that. Then the enemy will f***k you down quite easily. The enemy is capable of bringing those times back - the time when 'putting the uniform on after getting into the office (to hide your identity)' was norm of life in our contonments. I wish our idiot powerful don't provide that opportunity to the enemy yet once more while playing with politics. Niazi ended up falling to disgrace by handing over his weapon to Arora as the result of similar political play. You need to have some shame for that. He in fact disgraced us all by doing that. I pray that we don't end up being losers and disgraced again.
In the presence of the present judiciary, all you are saying is nothing but white noise.

If establishment is involved in bringing down the sharifs work outside the courts then it is only dismantling it's own Zia era creation that was nurtured back yet again by Kiani in 2013 and nothing more.

If PTI is also establishment's party then it will be next too. So thank you for your concern.

So why so much hoopla for Nawaz and why not when he was enjoying establishment's favour over four decades?

Sow shall you reap...it's that simple.

If PTI does corruption like Sharifs or Zardari, then kick em out we should too. Period.

The present lot of judges are a blessing against Martial Law so this is the best time ever to kick ***...no wonder Musharraf is nervous and bad mouthing the CJ.

says supporter of the party that can't win anything outside of KPK.
Islamabad,Gilgit,Karachi and Lahore are in KPK hmm

No worry the leadership of Pakistan shall defeat the leadership of central punjab :D

In the presence of the present judiciary, all you are saying is nothing but white noise.

If establishment is involved in bringing down the sharifs work outside the courts then it is only dismantling it's own Zia era creation that was nurtured back yet again by Kiani in 2013 and nothing more.

If PTI is also establishment's party then it will be next too. So thank you for your concern.

So why so much hoopla for Nawaz and why not when he was enjoying establishment's favour over four decades?

Sow shall you reap...it's that simple.

If PTI does corruption like Sharifs or Zardari, then kick em out we should too. Period.

The present lot of judges are a blessing against Martial Law so this is the best time ever to kick ***...no wonder Musharraf is nervous and bad mouthing the CJ.
Who cares about NS! Why you morons are so much obsessed with him. He must be nightmare for you retards. The biggest victim, quite different from NS, is the law and constitution. Any 'civilized' person would reject all crappy justifications for the mockery of the law all in the name of dismantling NS or whatever the heck you call it. Most of these idiots are acting like a retard ape who kills his sleeping master while trying to get rid of a fly sitting on his masters face. If people on this forum has that much brain, it is so disappointing.

World is indeed a bigger place then FB/Twitter and now a days defence.pk

Who cares about NS! Why you morons are so much obsessed with him. He must be nightmare for you retards.
Your Pain is obvious. By the way Kabotar, were you lost in a Maila in your childhood dear? You seem to have a lot of rage simmering and on the verge of an implode.
Any 'civilized' person would reject all crappy justifications for the mockery of the law all in the name of dismantling NS or whatever the heck you call it.
And the esteemed poster called Kabotar Maila is claiming to be civilized !!! Ok...moving forward... Again, more pain and cursing for the dismantling of NS...hmmm you are obviously unbiased and don't support any party indeed.
Most of these idiots are acting like a retard ape who kills his sleeping master while trying to get rid of a fly sitting on his masters face.
Or probably a kabotar diving down to catch it's own dropping accidentally in its own face as evident by all the more cursing in your post.
If people on this forum has that much brain, it is so disappointing.
If you can only explain to me what I just did with you in this post then I would gladly rest my case dear.

Please remember that I didn't use a single curse or name calling in my reply to your colourful post marred by curses like Bird droppings, ironic indeed.
------------------------------------------------------------------

Now, about the only point remotely worth discussing in your post; Law and constitution being a victim...

SCP has been dealing with Panama Case for more than 2 years now. It started with a request by the PM who was expecting HIS JUDGES to behave like Malik Qayyum but was shown the constitution and rule of law instead.

Did Nawaz Sharif present a single proof in his defence? No, Zilch, Nada, Nothing...
Consequence: he was disqualified.

Wait, wait, wait, "Mujhy Kyun Nikala" ??? Panama nahee "Iqama"..."baetay say tankhwa nahee Lee" etc etc ALL WASHED AWAY HOW??? ...Khawaja Asif kay lawyer say pooch lo, lol:
upload_2018-4-27_7-56-14.png

Now the criminal cases against Sharifs are in trial court, then they will get an appeal in high court, then another appeal in SCP then a Review.

They come to courts in full protocol and entourage like a King instead of others who come in prison vans.

I'M SURE YOU ARE EITHER CONFUSED OR DELUSIONAL OR MUST OTHERWISE BE TALKING ABOUT THE ABUSE OF LAW AND CONSTITUTION BY THE PMLN GOVERNMENT AND NOT ANY OTHER.

Anyway, you are obviously not associated with any party in the least bit...:haha::rofl:
So what do you care if sharifs are actually going through full process of law against all their propaganda...that you must not be believing anyway since you are neutral or are you dear?

The Khwaja Asif DQ verdict excerpt pic is borrowed from @QatariPrince post about the same...

Your Pain is obvious. By the way Kabotar, were you lost in a Maila in your childhood dear? You seem to have a lot of rage simmering and on the verge of an implode.

And the esteemed poster called Kabotar Maila is claiming to be civilized !!! Ok...moving forward... Again, more pain and cursing for the dismantling of NS...hmmm you are obviously unbiased and don't support any party indeed.

Or probably a kabotar diving down to catch it's own dropping accidentally in its own face as evident by all the more cursing in your post.

If you can only explain to me what I just did with you in this post then I would gladly rest my case dear.

Please remember that I didn't use a single curse or name calling in my reply to your colourful post marred by curses like Bird droppings, ironic indeed.
------------------------------------------------------------------

Now, about the only point remotely worth discussing in your post; Law and constitution being a victim...

SCP has been dealing with Panama Case for more than 2 years now. It started with a request by the PM who was expecting HIS JUDGES to behave like Malik Qayyum but was shown the constitution and rule of law instead.

Did Nawaz Sharif present a single proof in his defence? No, Zilch, Nada, Nothing...
Consequence: he was disqualified.

Wait, wait, wait, "Mujhy Kyun Nikala" ??? Panama nahee "Iqama"..."baetay say tankhwa nahee Lee" etc etc ALL WASHED AWAY HOW??? ...Khawaja Asif kay lawyer say pooch lo, lol:
View attachment 470191

Now the criminal cases against Sharifs are in trial court, then they will get an appeal in high court, then another appeal in SCP then a Review.

They come to courts in full protocol and entourage like a King instead of others who come in prison vans.

I'M SURE YOU ARE EITHER CONFUSED OR DELUSIONAL OR MUST OTHERWISE BE TALKING ABOUT THE ABUSE OF LAW AND CONSTITUTION BY THE PMLN GOVERNMENT AND NOT ANY OTHER.

Anyway, you are obviously not associated with any party in the least bit...:haha::rofl:
So what do you care if sharifs are actually going through full process of law against all their propaganda...that you must not be believing anyway since you are neutral or are you dear?

The Khwaja Asif DQ verdict excerpt pic is borrowed from @QatariPrince post about the same...
But you offering no logical point, have you? Why you wasting your time writing all that crap? The real victim is the law of the land. Badmashi is not the law! Not in civilized world. But you are blindfolded by your hate towards one person, isn't it?

But you offering no logical point, have you? Why wasting you time writing all that crap? The real victim is law of the land. Badmashi is not the law! But you are blindfolded by your to one person, isn't it?
I answered your rhetorical argument with straight answer detailing the law of the land as it is being applied on your PMLN Leadership since the last two years. Where is the blindfold in that dearest?

But that your reply above is devoid of any substance, shows what else but your own blindfold.

It is a standard practice of your lot to avoid answering detailed logical posts and continue your whataboutism.

The exposition continues...