they have been. it is a little thing called elections.Muslims in Gujrat should be consulted, shyte for brains
kindly read-up a bit more on gujarat and come back to ask pertinent questions, rather than making stale remarks.
they have been. it is a little thing called elections.Muslims in Gujrat should be consulted, shyte for brains
Muslims in Gujrat should be consulted, shyte for brains
dont insult other states we r indian not gujrati or bihari even in gujrat other states people working alone modi making gujrat progressYou mean to say people in Ahmadabad doesn't have jobs and food to eat and they dont live
all these are facts buddy, unlike rahul's vision for congress
plzz prove by link or facts dont post ur personal baseless postCobrapost is nothing but Tehelka in new avatar. The only people desperate are the Congressis.
as per u only hindu supporting him y what about christen muslim punjabi adivasi dalits plz dont post this kind of communal post or i will report we r indian first then any religion person plz dont use such word internet hindus becoz hindus r there in every party every states .oy Saiyadd
Modi does not need IT companies to campaign for him. He has people like me and countless others on PDF itself to fight on his behalf. The Internet Hindus
OTOH congress has no such support over the internet. They are certain to hire these agencies to bad mouth modi
plzz prove by link or facts dont post ur personal baseless post
whats ur connection with bjp and rssNot true. Im well aware of enron issue and that was state govt issue.
Btw just read in my city mumbai 100 crore plot has been given to congress pimp rajiv shuklas wife for less than a lakh rupees and a bigger plot leased to her for 6000 rupees.
Congress is a dalal mafia who run their own media to subvert democracy. Keep telling me how awesome they are.
Are you a direct beneficiary of this mafia? What is your connection with congress?
I'm not suprised. There are jokers in this forum who tried to violently oppose the idea that Ahmedabad is not like New York and London.
dont insult other states we r indian not gujrati or bihari even in gujrat other states people working alone modi making gujrat progress
whats ur connection with bjp and rss
again personal imaginationIs there a proof that Tehelka is Congressi mouth piece? There isn't, but every one knows it. For somethings you don't need any proofs, cause these things are glaringly obvious.
The founder of Cobra Post is Aniruddha Bahal. Incidentally Aniruddha Bahal along with Rapist Tejpal co-founded the Tehelka Magazine as well. Now am sure mate you are smart enough to connect the dots.
again personal imagination
d
as per u only hindu supporting him y what about christen muslim punjabi adivasi dalits plz dont post this kind of communal post or i will report we r indian first then any religion person plz dont use such word internet hindus becoz hindus r there in every party every states .
could u please comment of this thread ............. .
Sonia Gandhi among worlds richest politicians
So those who don't vote for Modi are not Indian?christian, musim, punjabi, adivasi, dalit
If you are Indian first "sayed", vote for Modi or stop boring us with your whining.
No chinese politicians names in that list
So those who don't vote for Modi are not Indian?
Can you read retard ?
Indian FIRST. Not Muslim First. Get it ?
If you are Indian first "sayed", vote for Modi or stop boring us with your whining.