I S I
LolHamay bhi batao kya baat Hain.picture tho bhsdki ah ni rahi
Lots of sources confirmed this theory, that Israel is working as consultant , how to control Kashmir, by dividing into small region. Also the concept of surgical strike or preemptive strike concept and training given by Israel AF to Indian pilots. All drop weapons pieces are made in Israel,except fuel tanks.
Sorry prava beggars can't be choosers right now we don't have the economy too do anything.As much as we want too help out our brothers in Kashmir we are limited we are strained by our economy and due too this reason we have a less say in world politics.Absolutely agree on point 1. Let’s talk and find out if we can find common ground.
Point 2 and especially the Palestinian conflict is complex. This will take a lot of time. We can at least become party in talks. We will always defend our holy sites at all cost because this is our responsibility. We don’t need Israeli confirmation.
We need to be smart about point 3. We want to have good relations with all nations. We don’t want to appease one side and anger the other. That is why I keep pointing out to the Indian case. India plays a cunning and smart game. It appeases all sides. That is why they reap benefits from all sides despite oppressing Kashmiris. From an Islamic perspective we cannot abandon Palestine, but that is my personal opinion. This can also be said from a humanitarian perspective. Having said that, we must also normalize relations with Israel. Right now India is reaping all the benefits by sucking Israel into the Kashmir conflict.
You are seriously lacking facts, is it ignorance or convenience?The indian army is doing FAR worst to the Kashmiris than the Israelis are doing to the Palestinians. Did the Israelis also force the Palestinians to become pro-indian?
Sorry prava beggars can't be choosers right now we don't have the economy too do anything.As much as we want too help out our brothers in Kashmir we areimited we are strained by our economy and due too this reason we have a less say in world politics.
If we can improve our economy by large margin Pakistan will be the country too solve this issue permanently and as well as the Kashmir issue. For now we don't have the economy too back up our right hook and for the right hook to work we need energy which is economy
You might as well should join Hezbollah. Go help your fellow brothers in Palestine and hope for a good beach landing
Palestinians are losers and I do not care about Palestine-Israeli conflict.I tell you why the Palestinians are losers and not worth supporting or having solidarity with not saying I am in the camp for establishing relations with Israel but the Arabs dont care about us
Phelay start tho karlo bhai phir future relations ki ma bhen ek karna ,[emoji23][emoji23][emoji23][emoji23]You think that I am proposing normalizing relations with Israel confined to Palestinian conflict? Economy is a very important component of this normalization.
Matore can go for a beach landing and hope for the best good luck from meOh, we have a Janjua who wants to normalize relations with Israel. What's the point in saying this online, go and say it in Matore We both know, what the answer is going to be. But please continue to live on the internet, because you won't ever speak publicly in Pakistan on this issue.
I say recognize Israel but once two state solution is done even if Israel gets all of Jerusalem.You think that I am proposing normalizing relations with Israel confined to the Palestine/Kashmir conflict? Economy is a very important component of normalization.
We as a nation have a lot to learn yet. We aren’t cunning and smart. We need to learn to strike multiple birds with one stone.
You are seriously lacking facts, is it ignorance or convenience?
What's wrong with recognising Palestine? By recognising Israel you are agreeing to accepting international war crimes and universal injustice and that one group of people can lay claim to another's land through colonial patronage. It will set a precedence- today Israel then tomorrow Kashmir and maybe even Baluchistan or Sindh etc. If grab for land is based on historical claims it will open up a can of worms as centuries of colonial maps are undone by military might.
I agree with you to a certain extent.When the Palestinians/Arabs start caring about Pakistan and Pakistanis then we will reciprocate. Till then I couldn't care less if the Israelis/Jews wipe them off the face of the earth. Not my business. Not my problem. If you're really concerned you can fly out and help them.