Muhammad Omar
Tu drf yehi post kr skta hai q k khud ka demag or koi baat to hai ni thread se related post krne ko..... laga reh
so in NA144 seems like people are not happy with PML N performance and also not happy with PTI.
So by this logic If PTI won NA-122 seat Everything gonna be fine just like it's in KPK?
People are only happy in Lahore rest of Punjab is completely ignored by PML-N. Who will be happy to hear that PML-N will start working on Load Shading issues from 2017 near 2018 General Election. Hamza Shahbaz can fool PML-N supporters but he cant fool rest of Pakistan. And yet another Loan has be taken by Ishaq Dar. Who will pay for their corruption. It is such a shame that 55% of Pakistan is uneducated. Pakistani population is bigger than Russian Population. People are so DUMB they cant think about themselves and follow selfish leaders. How about being Selfish like our leaders and think about our own needs. We needs Dams, We need Better Education, We want these loans back our country is very strong in Agriculture and manufacturing Sports Goods. Dont do Corruption. We want our Policemen to be our allies not our enemies.
Give Equal Number of Seats to every Province in Pakistan...Why Punjab has 148 seats ? Why they are only 14 seats for Balochistan , 35 for KPK and 61 for Sindh ? Balochistan is the Biggest Province of Pakistan. Why only one Party lead the country for 30 years and does nothing ?. Why our Government is not working on Education Issues?.
Why PTI lost the election in Okara because their Candidate was Ex-PPP member and we know that PPP is a corrupt Party. My Advice to Imran Khan please don't go with Dirty Politicians or PTI will also become a Crappy Party filled with corruption like PPP, PML-N , ANP etc etc......
so many why's
but no answers as to:
a) how many corrupt politicans in KPK previous government has current government caught?
b) how much foriegn direct investment has KPK received due to its policies?
c) how has student education level in KPK improved in government schools?
d) how many local KPK industries been faciliated by the provnical government?
YES i agree make atleast 7 more provinces but not based on ethnic lines.
a) K-P minister, nine others arrested over corruption charges - The Express Tribune
b) PM. Nawaz Sharif only takes CM Shahbaz Sharif with him because our politics is like a monarchy which is always driven by nepotism and personal likes and dislikes instead of giving merit a chance.
CM. KPK is working without any help from PM.
KP offering vistas of opportunities for investment: CM - thenews.com.pk
c) PTI’s government declared “Jihad against Illiteracy”. Read the article.
"Building Bridges": Emphasis on Education in KPK
d) KP takes its industrial roadshow to Dubai, London | ePaper | DAWN.COM
Sir,
when will imran take notice of failures in KPK? if he can't handle one province how will he handle the whole country?
secondly Sir, PP147 lost to PTI good clearly 2.5 years of non stop anti government propaganda worked. but now what needs to be seen is what PTI does for PP147.
lastly NA144 went to azaad umeedwar won. not PTI.
so in NA144 seems like people are not happy with PML N performance and also not happy with PTI.
Failure in KPK ? let us know about kpk failure ? i guess its not about bridges or busses lolz
Ialready mentioned how much FDI did KPK get what support did universities and schools gets? any new scholarships launched?
what did the mining industry in KPK get in terms of support?
now let me guess the usual lame PTI response "this is the job of federal government"
bhai then resign and go home and sleep because to PTI everything is the job of federal.
Sorry no one can take degree of LAME ANSWERS from PNLN. U ppl have PhD in that. This is for u try to understand if u can
Read and Enjoy. I guess u will be happy and praise KPK government
Innovating Against Odds: How a Province in Pakistan is Transforming Itself
In 2013, the Government of KP, in partnership with the World Bank, devised a strategy to focus on linking its youth with global employment opportunities and to promote the empowerment of tech entrepreneurs. Two years later, Peshawar is emerging as one of Pakistan’s tech hubs and its image and the image of local youth is changing.
The Digital Youth Summit (DYS), co-organized between local partner Peshawar 2.0, the KP IT Board and the World Bank, is now becoming one of Pakistan’s premier tech conferences. Every year, the summit features a startup expo, hands-on training and workshops, and gathers world-renowned speakers from the business startup and tech communities to discuss how to promote the digital economy in KP and beyond.
Wo sub choro ye btao nandi pur chala k nahiSo by this logic If PTI won NA-122 seat Everything gonna be fine just like it's in KPK?
so you want talk shows:
then here you go:
just one what abtWo sub choro ye btao nandi pur chala k nahi
ohhh but what about all other top leaders around IK?People are only happy in Lahore rest of Punjab is completely ignored by PML-N. Who will be happy to hear that PML-N will start working on Load Shading issues from 2017 near 2018 General Election. Hamza Shahbaz can fool PML-N supporters but he cant fool rest of Pakistan. And yet another Loan has be taken by Ishaq Dar. Who will pay for their corruption. It is such a shame that 55% of Pakistan is uneducated. Pakistani population is bigger than Russian Population. People are so DUMB they cant think about themselves and follow selfish leaders. How about being Selfish like our leaders and think about our own needs. We needs Dams, We need Better Education, We want these loans back our country is very strong in Agriculture and manufacturing Sports Goods. Dont do Corruption. We want our Policemen to be our allies not our enemies.
Give Equal Number of Seats to every Province in Pakistan...Why Punjab has 148 seats ? Why they are only 14 seats for Balochistan , 35 for KPK and 61 for Sindh ? Balochistan is the Biggest Province of Pakistan. Why only one Party lead the country for 30 years and does nothing ?. Why our Government is not working on Education Issues?.
Why PTI lost the election in Okara because their Candidate was Ex-PPP member and we know that PPP is a corrupt Party. My Advice to Imran Khan please don't go with Dirty Politicians or PTI will also become a Crappy Party filled with corruption like PPP, PML-N , ANP etc etc......
Wo sub choro ye btao nandi pur chala k nahi