A Gift to Lahore after winning NA122.

mr42O

Blaming PTI for bad language just watch this video ( Mia ji nee wakiye tun deta... ek vaari fir sheer :rofl:) ENJOY :coffee:

10-13-2015_63511_1.gif

lesco,protest,lahore,electric | Daily Jang

12115558_10153624967537403_7212024121781454514_n.jpg

. . . . . .
You can't help someone who won't help themselves

Are u ppl really so f**** dumb or pretended to be ??? ppl got lollipop before election and pmln is back in normal mode....

EIK VARI FIR SHER ? Bano sher :azn:

PTI logic...302

Who ever Talk against PTI is Patwari noora supporter

just like giving votes to other party is considered Dhandli...

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

So by this logic If PTI won NA-122 seat Everything gonna be fine just like it's in KPK?

Can't argue with Ptians........they know no rationality and reasoning.
Now they will label me as a 'noora' supporter.....

So by this logic If PTI won NA-122 seat Everything gonna be fine just like it's in KPK?

Imran Khan's party has done a fantastic job in changing the administrative system of KPK. However, Naya Pakistan was a pipe dream since no real investment and industry has actually taken place in the Province. The construction of hydroelectricity projects below 50MW falls under the jurisdiction of the provincial government, therefore how much FDI has Imran Khan attracted so far is the key question. Obviously "Im The Dim" would not know because his too busy playing phantom politics rather than achieving success on the mandate given to him by the people of KPK. The Northern Areas of Pakistan have the fifth largest proven gem reserves in the world, however has Imran Khan revived this industry and enacted reforms to progress us forward as an international player in this field? First resolve and run the Government of KPK, before preaching the mantra of superiority to others.

you must be noora.

because hey PTI did "police reforms"

that in itself is enough.

everything else that you mentioned falls under "federal government"

No sympathy from me at all.

Enjoy more failed projects, sit in extended load shedding remembering the fake promises of name changes. Have fun watching nandi pur projects stay idle and look pretty instead of it working.

I actually think ill send charity to local groups here this year, no use sending it to Pakistan. You people love to live a lie.

Nahi bahee nahi, astagfirullah never. Is mulak to PMLN hee theek karey gee. Itna to theek ker dya hey bus thora sa to reh gaya hey, wo bhee ho jaye gaa inshAllah. Dekho dekho kaun ayaa sher ayaa sher ayaa

The prices were increased because jo loog doodh bech rhy thy wo protest kr rhy thy 2 3 months se k is price pe doodh ni sale krien gai please news dekha kro phr kuch bola kro jis cheez ka na pata ho ni bolte hain bache