A Game Plan of Imran Khan!

The dirty minds of PML-N at it again, they used to resort to such tactics during whole 90's and now they themselves are fearing that IK will do the same to them. :lol:

PTI's demands are plain and simple, open up the damn 4 constituencies, do audit and hang the culprits if rigging is caught. 14 long months have been passed, election rigging is proved in several constituencies, how many ECP members, RO's etc are punished in 14 months so far?
Brother,

Instead of demanding from Government, you mush raise demand from Election commission.

Danish

Brother,

Instead of demanding from Government, you mush raise demand from Election commission.

Danish
From the main Culprit, this unconstitutional election commission with team of Chaudry iftikhar ??? as B team of PMLN via Arsalan iftikhar...Open looting man ..... :D, Now, ephedrine drug smuggler Hanif abbasi is president of Metro bus project......... :lol: :butcher:

From the main Culprit, this unconstitutional election commission with PMLN B team of Chaudry iftikhar ??? Open looting man ..... :D, Now, ephedrine drug smuggler Hanif abbasi is president of Metro bus project......... :lol: :butcher:
sir,

Culprits are in all the parties, inculding PTI,, if u think that PTI is a political of Angel, then what can i say!

Just for your information, PTI shuffle KPK minister because of corruption charges, i hope you know that too.

Danish

sir,

Culprits are in all the parties, inculding PTI,, if u think that PTI is a political of Angel, then what can i say!

Danish
No one is angel In this world, but there is limit of stupidity .... PMLN is crossing everybody by 1000 miles.
(I praised PMLN on many issues, even i started many threads including Rawalpindi metro, but i left them when they selected people like hanif abassi)....... Then i realized that we should not expect good from robbers, jagidaars, wadairas and corrupt people . Kuttay ki dumm tairhi hi rehti hai....... They will never learn from past.

No one is angel In this world, but there is limit of stupidity .... PMLN is crossing everybody by 1000 miles.
(I praised PMLN on many issues, even i started many threads including Rawalpindi metro, but i left them when they selected people like hanif abassi)....... Then i realized that we should not expect good from robbers, jagidaars, wadairas and corrupt people . Kuttay ki dumm tairhi hi rehti hai....... They will never learn from past.
brother,

Ya sub tu PTI mei b haa!

so what is the change between PTI and PML N.

Danish

brother,

Ya sub tu PTI mei b haa!

so what is the change between PTI and PML N.

Danish
Patwari police, family politics, Sehat ka insaf.... I met some people , they are satisfied from their performance, roads, street, water system is improving and dozens other Basic programs already discussed in PTI thread. They kicked out two ministers involved in corruption. Self audit!!
images

clip_85.jpg

images

sir,

i again says in which post i said that PML N have a vision, but what u your leadership have,

1. Support Pervaiz musharaaf and now opposing.
2. Support JC of Pakistan and now opposing.
3. Support Geo now opposing.
4. Opposing PML-Q now supporing
5. Opposing sheikh Rashid now supporting
6. Supporting Talibans and now opposing
7. Opposing Draons and now supporting.
8. 2 days before saying PPP, PML N and MQM are mafia now Supporting PPP for their statement.

Brother, tomorrow in new elections if you won, i will support you, because i am always support pro-state not a anti state, and i will never ever support those who support anti state.

If PTI will be in government i will always support them for 5 years. But Brothers of PTI please read Manifesto of your Party, then ask your leader, where they thrown their Manifesto!
Danish

Thanks for explaining and i can see from your post that u r by itself in state of confusion, you can support and criticize any one any time, so now who is your hero.
in simple words why we support IK,
He is not corrupt he knows the problems of common citizens like you and me, competent than any politician currently we have in country, never to bow in front of any one, in favor of true democracy, against rigging, highest priority is education, hospitals, economy, Etc.
Hope you will now clearly understand why we are die hard supporters of IK, may be others will understand some of these basic things later.

sir,

First of all i m not a blind follower of any Political Party!
I voted for JI in 2002,
I voted for PPP in 2008
and I voted for PTI in 2013,

Secondly democracy need a time, in the history 67 years of Pakistan, only one constitutional assembly completed its tenure, only one president completed its tenure, and only one Government completed its tenure and handover the power to another Government in Peace full Manner, so according to my wisdom its evaluation.

I never ever said that their no right of protest in democracy! there is always right of protest, but important thing is the timing of protests and the people doing Protests.

In September 2014, New ISI cheif will be nominated by PM, which means, that Political Parties, knew that if PML N nominated the new ISI cheif with consent of CAS, then game will be not in their hands,
In March 2015, Senate Elections took place, so IK and other knew that before that Senate Elections their should be a new government, otherwise PMLN easily got majority in senate too!

Thridly stage is set, and noting going to happen because IK new if any gone to happen then we must resign, so he keeping its card in his hands, for safe side.

So the Game is on.

Danish

Brother,

in which Post i said that PML N have a vision, and when u compere IK with PMLN so accepted both are same.

i again said i wasted my vote which i casted to PTI in 2013.

Danish

sir,

i again says in which post i said that PML N have a vision, but what u your leadership have,

1. Support Pervaiz musharaaf and now opposing.
2. Support JC of Pakistan and now opposing.
3. Support Geo now opposing.
4. Opposing PML-Q now supporing
5. Opposing sheikh Rashid now supporting
6. Supporting Talibans and now opposing
7. Opposing Draons and now supporting.
8. 2 days before saying PPP, PML N and MQM are mafia now Supporting PPP for their statement.

Brother, tomorrow in new elections if you won, i will support you, because i am always support pro-state not a anti state, and i will never ever support those who support anti state.

If PTI will be in government i will always support them for 5 years. But Brothers of PTI please read Manifesto of your Party, then ask your leader, where they thrown their Manifesto!
Danish
did zaid hamid tell u that ??? PTI was never the party who work for establishment .. Imran khan is the biggest critic of Wazirsistan operation .. when army wanted it so badly, jhe was the main reason for negociations to start .. army have no influnce on him .. btw what is nawaz sharif vision ??

Game plan of Imran khan is simple

rotey rhooo kisi na kis baat ko le kar jab tak prime minister nhi bun jatey :D
he is just asked for electiuon reforms .. u didnt listen .. now we are demanding for more .. evenmtually 4 halqas will be open and the result will left u no place to hide ur face in shame

First of all i m not a blind follower of any Political Party!
I voted for JI in 2002,
I voted for PPP in 2008
and I voted for PTI in 2013,
I followed same pattern, ....in 2008 pti boycotted election & i took sigh of relief & casted 4 PPP

no game .. PTI want election reforms .. PMLN is avoiding it ... lieing to tell that everything is fine .. growth rate reach to 4.3 instead of 3.3 .. lieing about nandi pur project . making monuments to show off progress .. while actuallyt they have done nothng .. nothng in power genration, nothng for economy .. instead using state machinery against its opponents
Great....
I want ehtasab. so by that all nooras should be hanged or put in jail. untill justice doesnot take place, wont change much.
Only 1 incident Model Town is Enough to catch those mices
and 1 from Corruption , swiss accounts & foreign business

No brother they will rig the election again then people will like u will come and say don't derail democracy ..
if the culprits is not punished this will be done again and again .. Ourr pakistan will remain slave of Nawaz nad Bhutto Family
Bhutoo/Nawaz family r not AVATARS .......I dunno why our public r so Dumb

Thanks for explaining and i can see from your post that u r by itself in state of confusion, you can support and criticize any one any time, so now who is your hero.
in simple words why we support IK,
He is not corrupt he knows the problems of common citizens like you and me, competent than any politician currently we have in country, never to bow in front of any one, in favor of true democracy, against rigging, highest priority is education, hospitals, economy, Etc.
Hope you will now clearly understand why we are die hard supporters of IK, may be others will understand some of these basic things later.

Asalam-o-alikum,

My hero will ba a that person, which not criticize others, and show his guatz by performing.
Brother Remember in all develop democracies the people opinion is changes after passage of time, but in Pakistan ghada ha ghora ha vote iss he ko dalna ha, which is creating problems.

Brother i think, i not able to give my point of view clearly, my point is, there is always goods and bads, in every person in every political Party, but Political Party always judged by its performance, but sorry to say the performance of PTI in KPK is not satisfactory at all, even they just re-schuffle their ministers on allegations of Corruption,. so that is how they wanted to bring change.

Thirdly on time of election, i will read the Manifesto then decide to which i will vote. i m not a ghada or ghora. and remember there is always a difference between literate and illiterate. But in Pakistan there is no difference between them, literate people also acting like a donkeys and horses.

Danish

did zaid hamid tell u that ??? PTI was never the party who work for establishment .. Imran khan is the biggest critic of Wazirsistan operation .. when army wanted it so badly, jhe was the main reason for negociations to start .. army have no influnce on him .. btw what is nawaz sharif vision ??

he is just asked for electiuon reforms .. u didnt listen .. now we are demanding for more .. evenmtually 4 halqas will be open and the result will left u no place to hide ur face in shame
Brother,

give me a answer!

Question: where Election reforms will be took place, on D chowk or in National Assembly?

Remember brother, PTI not yet present any bill in NA, for Elections reforms, and Even in KPK no Election Reforms took place after 13 months. Just by introducing Electronic voting machines, not means that KPK assembly passed the Provincial Election Reforms.

Danish

Danish

Brother,

give me a answer!

Question: where Election reforms will be took place, on D chowk or in National Assembly?

Remember brother, PTI not yet present any bill in NA, for Elections reforms, and Even in KPK no Election Reforms took place after 13 months. Just by introducing Electronic voting machines, not means that KPK assembly passed the Provincial Election Reforms.

Danish
Answer: Committee is made after political pressure on street by IK .. Not a single person is being punished for rigging yet .. PTi dnt have strength in NA so it is doing it on streets .. what can be achieved from NA who speaker came through rigging ...

Bill should be introduced after election audit .. so the bill can actually stop rigging . the audit will detect the ways rigging work and how it can be stopped .. only then bill can be passed . PTI suggest the audit of whole election .. what do u think about it ?

Answer: Committee is made after political pressure on street by IK .. Not a single person is being punished for rigging yet .. PTi dnt have strength in NA so it is doing it on streets .. what can be achieved from NA who speaker came through rigging ...

Bill should be introduced after election audit .. so the bill can actually stop rigging . the audit will detect the ways rigging work and how it can be stopped .. only then bill can be passed . PTI suggest the audit of whole election .. what do u think about it ?

Brother,
I think u forgot that in KPK the Election commission is under of KPK Government!

Brother, as a student of Law , till today no resolution is moved by PTI in National assembly for Election reforms, if PTI bring the bill and government rejects then we will say yes government not interested!

Secondly as a student of law, i know that their is no law of Audit of Election, for audit of Elections we need to amend the Constitution. for that you have to move the bill in National Assembly.

Brother agenda is different, after asking resignation of PM , and dissolving the assembly how should u able to bring reforms in Election commission.

Danish

Brother,
I think u forgot that in KPK the Election commission is under of KPK Government!

Brother, as a student of Law , till today no resolution is moved by PTI in National assembly for Election reforms, if PTI bring the bill and government rejects then we will say yes government not interested!

Brother agenda is different, after asking resignation of PM , and dissolving the assembly how should u able to bring reforms in Election commission.

Danish

justice cant be done until the whole election is audited . Punish the people involved in rigging .. it would be better then spending time on bring some paper up who no one follows ...
brother,

in KPK ,justice has been done? in KPK people who involved in rigging punished?

sorry brother, agenda is different, IK want elections with same system!

Ok give me one survey before elections internationally , or local who claimed that PTI will be in power after 2013! Elections.

Danish