A Diwali Gift To You All : Get 6 Months Kaspersky AV Free !!! ( Genuine License )

Chanakyaa

kaspersky-anti-virus-2010-v9-0-0-459.jpg

Steps by steps Tutorial xD

1. Go to Kaspersky MSN Special Deal!. : Link

2. Click the Orange colour button at the statement no.1.

3. After clicking, you need to enter your Windows Live or Hotmail Usename.

4. You will be directed to a page and click the orange button on that page!

5. Lastly, you will be directed to your Hotmail inbox.

http://dc196.*******.com/img/244405006/cf3ab56e/kaspersky.jpg?sizeM=7​

The activation code will be found in your inbox as a new email.

6. Use the activation code received in your e-mail to activate your kaspersky license

Only Simplified Chinese version of Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010 can use the activation code.
You may Download Here [ LINK ] for Kaspersky Ativirus 2010 Chinese Version.

However, it is possible to change the Kaspersky Chinese version to English language:

1. Open Kaspersky Antivirus > click Settings on the top right
2. Click Options at the left sidebar and untick ‘Enable Self Defense’.
2. Click Ok and then close Kaspersky Antivirus at the tray icon.
3. Next, open this folder C:\Program Files\Kaspersky Lab\Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2010\Skin\loc
4. Find 2 folders named ‘en’ and ’sch’. Rename en to sch & sch to en.
5. Restart your computer now.
6. Congratulation! ALL DONE!

SOURCE : FREE 6 months Kaspersky Anti-virus 2010 license key Hi.. This is Ankur

@KingKong... excellent comment.... I like the symbiosis between you and your anti-virus :lol:
Exactly the way most of us want it.... non intrusive.

i thought he said.. its symbosis between....

Virus and Him.... rather His Antivirus and Him !!!!

Hi XiNiX,
Lots of free gifts for all of us. Divali ke saath saath Christmas bhi!
Thanks and Cheers!

Bhai sahab aap khule aam piracy promote kar rahaan ho! :P

Use Avira, it's free and not heavy. Or even better use Linux if you can put up with the maintenance nightmare that comes with it. :P

AVG 8.0 was good, but this AVG 9.0 is moronically memory intensive.

I use quick heal,i think its better than avast,avira and even norton

I have very bad experience with Quick Heal.

Once I installed it and somehow the Quick Heal itself got infected and started infecting all the files that it scanned thereafter, was a complete disaster. Had to format my machine.

I have very bad experience with Quick Heal.

Once I installed it and somehow the Quick Heal itself got infected and started infecting all the files that it scanned thereafter, was a complete disaster. Had to format my machine.
MAYBE YOU DIDNT HAVE AN UPDATE:no: