hunter_hunted
Why create another minority to persecute? Oh wait, all others have been dealt with, so it must be time to create another one. Is that so? Is that why this statue and all the stories around it are being hyped up?
Did your parents/grandparents migrate from India?No matter what we do, what we say, there will always be chutias in this world, best way forward is to ignore chutias and let them do their chutayapa
Did your parents/grandparents migrate from India?
"Baphomet" and Satanic depictions are all Christian in nature; they don't have any value in Islam.A Dance Party was arranged at the unveiling ceremony of the so called Shetani Sculpture of Baphomet at NCA. This causes outrage in Lahore and court order authorities to remove that Sculpture from Lahore museum.
http://imgur.com/a/PjDjaqdView attachment 533831
Aurat March ? Charba of the nth orderOur state is reaping the fruits of punishing TLP and on the judgement of Asia Bibi case!
Now these entities are taking confidence and becoming bold in our society, and if u think u have seen everything wait for the surprises of Aurat March 2019 edition which is coming soon!
It looks more like a video game character the first thing that came to my mind was the daedra from skyrimIt's missing an organ
Freedom in Lahore?! Unpossible.
Sculpture of Baphomet at NCA.
New Recruit
Reflect on your statement , what Does it means k NAAM ka lehaz krn, n from where it is coming, Religion, n I think relegion is more of logic, education and sensitivity, Rather than negative expression of emotions and violenceKhuda ki qasam rona aaraha hai is qaum pe....aisi harkatain karne se pehle ye to soch liya hota k hum kiske ummati hain....Aur kuch nai to kam se kam unke naam ka hi lihaaz karlo yaar...