A Call by Sikhs for Justice

The Sikhs dislike Muslims more than they do Hindus.
Your wishful thinking only a delusion especially when you tried hard to act like a daish bakt sanghi but Doc be aware while eating meat, death is lurking around you but you can't blame them since you supported them, feed them to grow big and this giant Sanghi snake will eat you all one day.

I'm exposing hypocrisy.

We both know you guys can't do anything.

Tried and failed.

The Sikhs dislike Muslims more than they do Hindus.

Bottom line.

Cheers, Doc

During Partition, it was Hindus -- and Sikhs! -- who migrated to India, not the other way around. Pakistan again wasting its breath on Khalistan.

Capital of khalsa ji is Lahore, it will be taken soon .
Atak or atok , multan sindh
gujrat where ranjit singh was born . All parts of khalasa kingdom Will be taken by akali khalsa .
Jo bole so nihal sat sri akal .

You couldn't even secure whatever East Punjab you got in 47, don't have own capital for leftover state and dreaming about Attock and Gujarat which you can't even spell and pronounce correctly.

These Sikhs like to blow their own trumphet. They were humiliated by muslim Moghul. Yet they try to brag about how they defeated moghuls.

Bollywood has given them a false sense of superiority complex.

@The Eagle

Do you remember the warning you gave about punitive action against anyone who posts anything condoning terrorism and seperatists in any sovereign country?

I expect you to take action.

Though I know you will likely not.

Will reserve comment till then.

Cheers, Doc

kya bat hai ? thora samjha karo.:enjoy:

These Sikhs like to blow their own trumphet. They were humiliated by muslim Moghul. Yet they try to brag about how they defeated moghuls.

sikh general jagjit singh arora got your whole army surrendered in 1971 dhaka .saved your life being butchered by hands of bangalis .

kya bat hai ? thora samjha karo.:enjoy:

I can dig out the post of @The Eagle where he assured a Turk mod that any post encouraging terrorism in any sovereign country (assuming Kashmir is exempt on a Pakistani forum) would be punished.

Personally I know there is never going to be a level playing field, especially with certain mods.

The issue is that even the good mods will not go against the action of the biased mods.

But we should at least point out the hypocrisy.

Cheers, Doc

I can dig out the post of @The Eagle where he assured a Turk mod that any post encouraging terrorism in any sovereign country (assuming Kashmir is exempt on a Pakistani forum) would be punished.

Personally I know there is never going to be a level playing field, especially with certain mods.

The issue is that even the good mods will not go against the action of the biased mods.

But we should at least point out the hypocrisy.

Cheers, Doc

everything changes when indians are posting .
average life expectancy is ten days for indian posters , have seen you getting banned in in week or ten days .

so better to live with it ..............:enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

everything changes when indians are posting .
average life expectancy is ten days for indian posters , have seen you getting banned in in week or ten days .

so better to live with it ..............:enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

I ONLY get banned by one mod.

And another old and senior mod once told me in so many words that he thought the other guy (Pakistani) should have gotten banned as well.

But did not.

So ya, it's a club.

Cheers, Doc

They're delusional lot, have been Canon fodder in past and will remain so in until people from UP & Bihar will complete take over of remaining Punjab in India.

Yeah of course. ISI is the one spending money on separatist advertisements on buses and cabs in the UK and NYC right? Get a grip on reality my slum dog friend.

Yeah, but the Indian economy is not in doldrums like the pakistani economy, my inbred friend.