Syed1.
Kapray phaar ke rona dhona.... Will continue till 2023 and beyondAik budha jab sey 2018 mein TLP hari hy bein dal raha hy
Again no proof just whattsapp rants from a follower of geobar newsthe most corrupt person in history of pakistan judciary, because he, was towing military and PTI ,lines.
Yeah they did and you called it political victimization asset beyond means cases are exactly thatno one dares ask then how did these poor childrens became billionaires,?
You dont even know who the Hazaras are or their issues you cant even type their name correctly as for BLA they will be taken care of in the best of mannerharzras
You described ppp and pmln supporters perfectly.loyal EUNUCHS/GANDOO,S
Till 2028 when langra baba would be 6 feet underKapray phaar ke rona dhona.... Will continue till 2023 and beyond
Unfortunately , Qazi sahib act more Baluch nationalist then Judge. I have no problem with this Baluch nationalist approach or his voice for the Baluch people. But,if we travel Baluchistan directly or indirectly people and politicians blame Pakistan army for the atrocities and give clean chit to Baluch militant. Also we can't ignore Afghan refugee camp which are hotbed of terrorism in Baluchistan, which is base of JUIF and Achakzai party. Elite class of Quetta is strange, they ask for protection from FC, but behind the back they blame them for unrest or missing person.Educate yourself old timer maybe your last years would be better than your previous years
https://tribune.com.pk/story/1836961/1-hudaibiya-paper-mills-case-top-court-throws-nabs-review-plea/
Again no proof just whattsapp rants of a fool
Also when the when the attorney general tried to build up the case he spewed nonsense about Musharaf and how army is this and that
His comments on his case and the Hudaybia case have exposed him as a biased and illogical judge not fit for any seat of powerUnfortunately , Qazi sahib act more Baluch nationalist then Judge. I have no problem with this Baluch nationalist approach or his voice for the Baluch people. But,if we travel Baluchistan directly or indirectly people and politicians blame Pakistan army for the atrocities and give clean chit to Baluch militant. Also we can't ignore Afghan refugee camp which are hotbed of terrorism in Baluchistan, which is base of JUIF and Achakzai party.
Actually our democratic people want non interference from establishment on any matter. But the example of west they want to follow a strong democratic govt, they don't know or don't want to know that national security apparatus is only run by armed forces. Not a wing of PM house.His comments on his case and the Hudaybia case have exposed him as a biased and illogical judge not fit for any seat of power
Unfortunately , Qazi sahib act more Baluch nationalist then Judge. I have no problem with this Baluch nationalist approach or his voice for the Baluch people. But,if we travel Baluchistan directly or indirectly people and politicians blame Pakistan army for the atrocities and give clean chit to Baluch militant. Also we can't ignore Afghan refugee camp which are hotbed of terrorism in Baluchistan, which is base of JUIF and Achakzai party. Elite class of Quetta Nawaz is strange, they ask for protection from FC, but behind the back they blame them for unrest or missing person.
Actually our democratic people want non interference from establishment on any matter. But the example of west they want to follow a strong democratic govt, they don't know or don't want to know that national security apparatus is only run by armed forces. Not a wing of PM house.
Sadly in the past our intelligence is used to buy votes or manage political parties ...may be still. Bhutto election or Zia referendum or Majlis e shura or bring Nawaz in power..
War is always a dirty business and always a business opportunity for powerful ones... I know and I have seen this dirty business and gifted some Golf gear to some elite class in Islamabad Club. I am very poor guy compare to them.maybe check whoe,s the owner of Hendrina Khan Hotel.?????????
maybe Maj Gen (R) Mahmud Ali Durrani... can shed some light .on nerve gas. and trade routes of herion from afghanistan?
or how many afgh refugees from fata , travelled to virgina, and for what pourpose,
First learn to at the very least type correctlyif i strat praising imran and his puppetiers, u will be the first one to praise,
War is always a dirty business and always a business opportunity for powerful ones... I know and I have seen this dirty business and gifted some Golf gear to some elite class in Islamabad Club. I am very poor guy compare to them.
First learn to at the very least type correctly
Your facts are mere whattsapp forwards from dumber than rocks pmln supportersbut facts dont change ....
Your facts are mere whattsapp forwards from dumber than rocks pmln supporters
Again nothing but whattsapp rants of a deranged old foolnow the invissible hand is on the next in line orphan.........with the selected choors from every loosers parties........... THE new change.
I share with you example about the judges corruption in SC Islamabad. Just an outline .... went to meet a friend in bank in Islamabad blue area. While sitting there a guy came from another branch ask for how much cash is in the branch. My friend gave him numbers and ask him why you need that much cash in such urgency, other branch manager replied ... yaar 1 crore cash cahaya ha " demand by one of my branch account holder ... so my friend arrange some cash from his branch and handover..did some procedure... later I ask him , what is the story of huge cash.. You will be shocked... he replied, this 1 crore will be delivered to SC Judge as rishwat from by some big shot, whose case was in court. He say, now a days Judges agents only take cash ........... lol .... imagine this is just one story..glad to hear u didnt dirty your heart n soul in this shiatani game,
MY SALUTE TO U < AND your brothers in arms.
you can give me ZERO, marks for grammer.
dont mind...................
but facts dont change ....
Oh I can tell you a lot more about judiciary but lets leave it at thatI share with you example about the judges corruption in SC Islamabad. Just an outline .... went to meet a friend in bank in Islamabad blue area. While sitting there a guy came from another branch ask for how much cash is in the branch. My friend gave him numbers and ask him why you need that much cash in such urgency, other branch manager replied ... yaar 1 crore cash cahaya ha " demand by one of my branch account holder ... so my friend arrange some cash from his branch and handover..did some procedure... later I ask him , what is the story of huge cash.. You will be shocked... he replied, this 1 crore will be delivered to SC Judge as rishwat from by some big shot, whose case was in court. He say, now a days Judges agents only take cash ........... lol .... imagine this is just one story..