Leader
This rabid dog Idiot Khan is barking. LOLZ.
If Altaf Bhai is psycho, then what was happening on the Dharna container. Was it a display of wisdom and sanity. Ha Ha ha.
MQM has survived a military operation. These fools have not realized that every display of hatred and ethnic bias will only serve to FURTHER STRENGTHEN OUR RESOLVE. These things once again prove why MQM is the real political representative of the Muhajirs.
I thank Imran Khan from the depth of my heart for reminding us why we need MQM, to increase our confidence in our esteemed leader, and to remember that people up north will NEVER accept us as equal citizens.
The more hate speeches you blurt, the more political mileage you hand over to MQM.
MQM Seig Heil !!!!!
this is a dumb logic its like saying all pathans are TTP. not every urdu speaking supports MQM.
MQM is only supported by people whose family members are hired in MQM or live in their controlled areas.
ask that idiot lunatic to FIRST PROVE YOURSELF AS BEING PAKISTANI and then talk about this country along with you. that MF is sitting in UK and threatening and swearing at women in Pakistan do you guys have any shame left to still support him?
MQM can never reform itself as long as Altaf is running it.
it will always be a terrorist organisation
However, PTI and imran are scared to even openly protest against Altaf in karachi. I waited and waited for Imran to come to karachi and say oyeeeeeee Altaf hussian oyeeeeeeee.
or now hold a rally for the murder of 250 people in karachi market.
MQM supporters are like zombies...
You better stop quoting them, they make down you to reach on their level of bazari language they are very professional to use filthy dirty lang.Well that's even better.
Your leader was thanking the same swines a few months back for their hospitality. Idiot Khan was a guest of the swines.
May be it is yet another of his U-TURNS.
While the numbskull atop a container is the quintessence of wisdom, knowledge and etiquette.
Trolls is a complement compared to Patwari .Again stay away from PTI trolls.
DO YOU FEEL LIKE THERE IS ANYTHING I MEAN ANYTHING NAWAZ SHARIF SHOULD BE HELD RESPONSIBLE TOO??? DO YOU NOT FEEL THAT IT WAS NAWAZ SHARIF WHO SHOULD HAVE TAKEN NOTICE OF THAT BARKING MAD DOG AND SHOULD HAVE DRAGGED HIS *** IN THIS COUNTRY?? OR SHOULD HAVE TRIED HIS FAT *** FOR THOSE 250 DEAD PEOPLE???
IS IK the prime minister of this country that he should be held responsible by you guys for every single thing? seriously
it shows you in a very bad light that you are supporting such dirty remarks of a lunatic. its time Urdu speaking community get rid of AH
very contradictory urdu speaking support Altaf and MQM and choose them to be their leaders so how the heck the people are patriotic and leader is a traitor , murderer etc etc ..
so we can say all Pathans are taliban and want to blow themselves up right ??
have you ever seen a urdu speaking Taliban ?? lol
better use some of the sense when you post something ..
why are you bringing Urdu speaking Community here ?? what has they have to do ?? let MQM and his followers claim that they are representation of Urdu Speaking people but in real they not ...
it seem like when after paris shooting all muslims have to prove that they are not with terrorist and their ideology similar after anything associated with MQM or AH , people or lunatic here start asking Urdu speaking people to show their Patriotism ? that is simply BS to me ...
@WebMaster @RescueRanger @Jungibaaz guys you better see what is happening over the certain threads because if it continue then we might have to open the secret of other Ethnicity living in Pakistan
So please specify what do we hold imran responsible for? he says law in order in KPK not his fault.
lack of work in KPK not his fault afghan refugee not his fault.
Please explain what shall Imran role be limited to?
lastly Imran claims to come to karachi for jalsa to save karachities and then is scared to say anything to Altaf.
so bhai please stop U TURNS and dramas