90 ‘ready-to-use’ IEDs found at Indian Mujahideen hideouts

Huh?Muslims are 25% of West Bengal .

25% is a huge number, and the scary thing is that they are growing because of having 10 babies each and all the illegal BD muslims mamta banerjee welcomes and gives indian citizenship to...

At the rate they are going, they will be muslim majority soon. If that happens, they should just join BDesh so that the rest of the hindus can be efficiently exterminated by muslims, as has been happening in hindu lands for some time now...

25% is a huge number, and the scary thing is that they are growing because of having 10 babies each and all the illegal BD muslims mamta banerjee welcomes and gives indian citizenship to...

At the rate they are going, they will be muslim majority soon. If that happens, they should just join BDesh so that the rest of the hindus can be efficiently exterminated by muslims, as has been happening in hindu lands for some time now...

Generations of Bengali Bhadrolok were emasculated by the Leftist-Humanist crap and their misplaced sympathies for the "underdog" Muslim. I hear that things are improving a bit now. But you are right! It may be a bit too late for the Bhadrolok.

I am a shia muslim and have not liked your intolerance ,sir.Second,look at the poverty of the coming bangladeshis .Likely they will convert to alternate faith if given enough monetary incentive. So please stop the nonsense. No ways ,West Bengal will leave india.But yes the UP deoband sunni muslims are capable of orchestrating a lot more than the Bengali ones as Bengalis muslims are much more peaceful in nature. Even Bangladesh would not support another muslim state as it knows that if bengali muslim refugees try to balkanize India,Bangladesh will face the wrath of the indian military and the indian military will mass butcher bengali muslims enmasse. Muslim bengalis are not stupid.But your UP,kerala and Andhra Pradesh muslims have riotous tendencies. Please don't paint all of us with same brush.

WB has become a gutter due to the pole vaulters flowing in constantly !

Nothing extra ordinary will happen.Mark my words.

Well Kangress or Kangress ke Damad ne Jo Extra Ordinary things ki he wo enuff nahi he kya?

you are right no Extra Ordinary things will happen, but just Ordinary things will happen like Eliminating Corruption,Kangess,Terrorist's and Maoist. this things should have happened earlier.

Generations of Bengali Bhadrolok were emasculated by the Leftist-Humanist crap and their misplaced sympathies for the "underdog" Muslim. I hear that things are improving a bit now. But you are right! It may be a bit too late for the Bhadrolok.

I dont see anything changing, last time i checked mamta banerjee was giving orders to bsf to not shoot illegal bdeshi muslims so that she can give citizenship to more muslims and increase her votebank...

I am a shia muslim and have not liked your intolerance ,sir.Second,look at the poverty of the coming bangladeshis .Likely they will convert to alternate faith if given enough monetary incentive. So please stop the nonsense. No ways ,West Bengal will leave india.But yes the UP deoband sunni muslims are capable of orchestrating a lot more than the Bengali ones as Bengalis muslims are much more peaceful in nature. Even Bangladesh would not support another muslim state as it knows that if bengali muslim refugees try to balkanize India,Bangladesh will face the wrath of the indian military and the indian military will mass butcher bengali muslims enmasse. Muslim bengalis are not stupid.But your UP,kerala and Andhra Pradesh muslims have riotous tendencies. Please don't paint all of us with same brush.

I am not intoleratn sir. I am strictly against all the illegal bangladeshis that re coming into our country and being given citizenship.. if that is intolerance, then call me an intolerant man. i am sorry if i painted all muslims in the same brush, but i am very much unhappy with our govt response to illegal bdeshi criminals and how the govt of wb is dealing with it.

I dont see anything changing, last time i checked mamta banerjee was giving orders to bsf to not shoot illegal bdeshi muslims so that she can give citizenship to more muslims and increase her votebank...

I am not intoleratn sir. I am strictly against all the illegal bangladeshis that re coming into our country and being given citizenship.. if that is intolerance, then call me an intolerant man. i am sorry if i painted all muslims in the same brush, but i am very much unhappy with our govt response to illegal bdeshi criminals and how the govt of wb is dealing with it.

DIDI Dimag se STAKILI he, she is IDIOT....... NANO walla incident patta he na?

Well Kangress or Kangress ke Damad ne Jo Extra Ordinary things ki he wo enuff nahi he kya?

you are right no Extra Ordinary things will happen, but just Ordinary things will happen like Eliminating Corruption,Kangess,Terrorist's and Maoist. this things should have happened earlier.

I am not some one with any kind of political inclinations.I despise congress just like any one of you.But the difference is I do not live under the impression that Mr.Modi will come and change everything like a magician. And my utter disdain grows more and more towards this kind of politics when idiots do not hesitate to question allegiance or insulting ethnicity based on pure political dogmas.

She also announced stipend for Imams which was fortunately struck down by the High Court. TMC cannot go against Muslims because it has come to power on their back. Remember the Fazilur Rehman case where a Muslim Love J@hadi was shot dead in Police encounter on the complaint of the girl's father. This alienated the Muslims so much that they deserted CPM en masse and voted TMC to power.

Unfortunately, religion has seriously declined among Hindu Bengalis, even the Brahmins and atheism is in fashion. A Bengali Hindu wants to be world citizen, not realizing that the Muslims are getting increasingly united and clannish. BJP needs to do some serious work in Bengal.

I am not some one with any kind of political inclinations.I despise congress just like any one of you.But the difference is I do not live under the impression that Mr.Modi will come and change everything like a magician. And my utter disdain grows more and more towards this kind of politics when idiots do not hesitate to question allegiance or insulting ethnicity based on pure political dogmas.

it's true Shri. Narendra Modi will come and change Everything but not like Magician but like a True Indian.
well Political Dogmas are set up by Kangress(so called Secularism just by supporting Muslims) and not By BJP or Narendra Modi, and there was no insult of any Ethnic Group(at least on my side) insulting Bengali is wrong,but tell me it's is only and only Bengali who can control Growing Bangladeshi Pest in WB.(jo aise logo ko support karte he unhe nikal do)

well also let me tell you,i stay in Outskirts of Mumbai where there are very huge settlements of Bangladeshi Muslims and I'm sure in coming VidhanSabha Election of MHA we will Overthrow Kangress and NCP Kangress(goons of sharad pawar) and after that we will kick the ***** of each and every Bangladeshi Illegal Immigrants outa MUMBAI.

Can Bengali do that ?

@prandtl

Do you think it's so easy to differentiate between a Bengali Hindu and bangladeshi Muslim as the difference is so distinct in Mumbai?And why blame the bengalis only? All the North Eastern states equally suffers from this mess giving a drastic change in the demography.Are you not aware of the fact how identity proofs are being handed out without verification In the capital city itself? Why don't you question them rather asking to leave me this country?

U Seem to be a congress supporter for the bolded words...
Congress Shakeel ahmed said this,,,chutiya,,

IM crap was started before that...

I know u wont belive ,,,,as it wont make certain ppl happy......

Hindu brainwashed kid showing his inferiority complex torwards Pakistan again...
Why are you guys so obsessed with us?

Keep your problems and blame it on the occupation of Islamic Kashmir and persecution of Muslims and 2002 Guajarat riots which is why IM started...

Not because some magician ISI came and did it..

I was going to reply to you, until i saw your location. You West Bengalis are free to leave inida and join islamic republic of bangladesh, most of you have been outnumbered by muslims in your own state anyways because of letting illegal muslims in.

Better hope all the d!ck-sukcing you have been doing for them in the past 65 yrs leaves them in a good mood so as to not get eradicated like the bangladeshi/east-pakistani hindus though...

1239713_515947625165387_507197344_n.jpg

@prandtl

Do you think it's so easy to differentiate between a Bengali Hindu and bangladeshi Muslim as the difference is so distinct in Mumbai?And why blame the bengalis only? All the North Eastern states equally suffers from this mess giving a drastic change in the demography.Are you not aware of the fact how identity proofs are being handed out without verification In the capital city itself? Why don't you question them rather asking to leave me this country?

Dude i never asked you to live country, jitna ye des mera he utna aap ka bhi he.
yea but majority of Illegal immigrants are in WB and only WB public can take care of it and no one else, and to take care of such Illegal immigrants we have to support Modi cause he is the only man who can do it,the reason is unlike other party's(congress,NCP and TMC) he is not dependent on votes of Illegal Immigrants, so what i was trying to say is
1) Criticizing Modi wont do any good.
2) if not Modi then who? Rahul BABA?
3) i tried to say that only people of WB can Change there Destiny and no one else, stop supporting DIDI every thing will be right.
4) and again i never said you to leave India.

also i'll like to make notes of some points AGAIN
--Problem Illegal Migrants--reason Leaching Countries Resource,taking away our Rights,Rapes,Murders and Robberies.
--Cause of Illegal Migrants--- Support form TMC,NCP and Kangress
--Solution--use voting rights to overthrow such parties.
again the question arises if not these parties then whom to vote?
solution ---NAMO.

I was going to reply to you, until i saw your location. You West Bengalis are free to leave inida and join islamic republic of bangladesh, most of you have been outnumbered by muslims in your own state anyways because of letting illegal muslims in.

Better hope all the d!ck-sukcing you have been doing for them in the past 65 yrs leaves them in a good mood so as to not get eradicated like the bangladeshi/east-pakistani hindus though...

Who else should leave India apart from Bengalis? Oh yes...Muslims! And? :D

images

@DRAY: anything on this? Akash theke porhlam aar khejur gache atke gelam,mone hocche na ? :D

Oh he is some hot-blooded kid; too immature to understand the complexities of things, and the essence of India. He wants to blindly copy the same extremists that he seems to oppose. :)