9 Types Of Rickshaw Walas In Pakistan Everyone Has Dealt With

qingqi-rickshaw.jpg

8687426093_e0c9af1f50.jpg

Karachi-Qingqi.jpg

At least try once :D.....................

Try it yr bara maza ata hai :lol:
I've heard they often kidnapped their passengers, it got rampant in the past.....
And plus I've seen a Rickshaw get sandwiched between a truck and a railing. :fie:

You must be a big shot then. Auto Rickshaw itself was a luxury for me. For most part I took the bus.
Or a really big scaredy-cat. I don't know, I just have a phobia of public transport.

On sub-continent roads Two wheeler are the most dangerous mode of transport.

Buses, Cars and Auto rickshaws in general are much much safer.

I've heard they often kidnapped their passengers, it got rampant in the past.....
And plus I've seen a Rickshaw get sandwiched between a truck and a railing
it looks like you really are scared of it

On sub-continent roads Two wheeler are the most dangerous mode of transport.

Buses, Cars and Auto rickshaws in general are much much safer.
Oh and there's a van called Suzuki Bolan, it's literally the most dangerous 4 wheeler in the country.
it looks like you really are scared of it
I avoid public transportation. And will do so, for the rest of my life. :tup:

Are there any more types of rickshaw wala you’ve witnessed?

10. The Helpful Master Guide: He knows all the places to get the "good stuff" and obtain all sorts of "services".

metro bhi nhi? :D

No no call it dabba or sabun dani :lol:
Not even Metro, but; I still have to take the air-transport. But, I enjoy being in an airplane.
It's fun, especially when you're taking off, you get that ticklish feeling in your stomach. So nice :smitten:

It's fun, especially when you're taking off, you get that ticklish feeling in your stomach. So nice
and that's the most scary thing for me i juust hate heights i hate being in a plane when it's taking off or landing and oh when it turns and you have a window seat :wacko:my heart just starts pounding it feels like my heart is in my stomach:blink:

Yes they are..
Attitude is same.....................:D:D

>
one more
Animals have better luck getting a rickshaw than you do

At least the cow will get to where it needs to go before I do.

Awesome thread boss. Keep up the good work. :tup:

why do they have taxi?
Yes there are taxis too. You can find both but auto rickshaws are more popular among poor and middle class. also for those who want short travels.

and that's the most scary thing for me i juust hate heights i hate being in a plane when it's taking off or landing and oh when it turns and you have a window seat :wacko:my heart just starts pounding it feels like my heart is in my stomach:blink:
I love it when planes turn and bank about. I like the landings too.
Although the jetlag, it's the worst thing about airplanes.

I remember when I sat on a rickshaw and me and my cousin would pull faces at people passing by it was so funny! Until one motorcyclist started following us and my aunt gave him colourful words to listen to.

Ahh it was hilarious

I hate the racers, they think their rickshaw's are Ferrari's. :lol:

rickshaws_trous_barcelona.jpg