84 of NS family members are on important post

USA has nothing to do with Pakistan. When we do not interfere in US politics then kindly stop interfering in Pakistani Politics. USA has concern with every country of the world, other than their own country. Pathetically deprived of resources, attacking other countries, faking out attacks, money laundering are part of US. US makes leaders with choice of killing Muslims. Currently supporting Israel. I wish Israel attack back Amercia and kill same amount of ppl there as they do not even care about any person. They just want land.

LOL, its becoming laughable now. You guys still don't get it. At the end, you fail to do something because you took the wrong step to begin with. But let's blame poor Jews for EVERYONE's problems. When will you guys learn to take responsibility?
So is Pak military jews now as they didn't help anyone? Same bi polar process across, from leader down to each follower. Blame others for everything. Electiosn were rigged, where we didn't win was rigging through Jews and America, where we won, it was all peace loving muslims. LOL, its gotten old. Learn to be a man and take responsibility of your actions!
Only then you and your nation will change. Its very common for you guys to blame others for your problems and that happens all the time!

Turning towards violence??? remind me if Gullu Butt belongs to PTI or PTI stormed the supreme court in 1997 or PTI was responsible for the carnage in model town or the law minister(RANA SANAULLAH) who lead election rallies with the head of a notorious sectarian/terrorist organization belongs to PTI ...you can question the politics of PTI but PTI has never resorted to violence nor it has such people associated with it

You are making no sense. You STARTED a violent process, your so called idiotic "leaders" started something by lying to an entire nation repeatedly. When what you start has nothing but a violent component to it, you are upset about clashes???
When you threaten other leaders and order them to be killed by your followers....you think they'd sit silent? They didn't come attack you before you instigated violence through your speeches right? So who really started it? YOU!
You IK still bring up Talibans in his conversations. EVERYONE in your country know because he's a Pashtun, he's got ties and soft corners for barbaric terrorists. But he's such an idiot that he'll support terrorism over innocents who are getting killed.
Similarly, he'd rather derail and start a civil war then actually doing something better for the country. You can just see extremism in everything he does or says. Nothing is normal or moderate, everything is high intensity and flat out extremism. People like this will ALWAYS keep Pakistan known to the world as an extremist countries. No matter how many dancing women you show on the media!

Wrong last night i was there. Both parties had total of minimum 500k people. Do not believe of news channel. Especially Jew

If we all know that jobs are sold then why we are a part of this system ? we should all join to get our rights. 80 jobs are a deal maker coz they are all ministry jobs and ministry makes system. If we have deserving corruption free people on these posts. Our country will start to move forward. Now a days our parliament has became a place of just joy, cars, clothes and sleeping. If this is democracy then we do need democracy. If our generations have no jobs no future. then why we are sleeping ?.
economist said max there were ever was 20k. now it's less

You are making no sense. You STARTED a violent process, your so called idiotic "leaders" started something by lying to an entire nation repeatedly. When what you start has nothing but a violent component to it, you are upset about clashes???
When you threaten other leaders and order them to be killed by your followers....you think they'd sit silent? They didn't come attack you before you instigated violence through your speeches right? So who really started it? YOU!
You IK still bring up Talibans in his conversations. EVERYONE in your country know because he's a Pashtun, he's got ties and soft corners for barbaric terrorists. But he's such an idiot that he'll support terrorism over innocents who are getting killed.
Similarly, he'd rather derail and start a civil war then actually doing something better for the country. You can just see extremism in everything he does or says. Nothing is normal or moderate, everything is high intensity and flat out extremism. People like this will ALWAYS keep Pakistan known to the world as an extremist countries. No matter how many dancing women you show on the media!
Isn't there like 10-20k taliban members? say say there are few millions!
Why kill talibans? they pakistani too. Why we say they must accept constitution?
Imran followers aren't touched and they freely make unconstitional demands

USA has nothing to do with Pakistan. When we do not interfere in US politics then kindly stop interfering in Pakistani Politics. USA has concern with every country of the world, other than their own country. Pathetically deprived of resources.... .

I tried to pay attention to your post and where you see it cut off.....is where I lost it as you are far away from the actual reality. Your statement is contradictory, on one hand it says the US is deprived of resources and on the other hand, you are saying the US is involved with every country. How do you get involved with every country when you have NO resources?
Next, any country that is worried about a Nuclear country who can't seem to get its shi*t together will be worried about Pakistan. You have too much extremism and no one knows how bad it'll be when Taliban Khan type people ever become in charge of the button. It'll be pure blackmailing and abuse of power like what he's dong on the streets. Plus you guys get a LOT of money from the US (over many decades) so the US is your partner in everything and has a say in it. If you become like Turkey or Malaysia or India or Dubai, I am sure no one would care as the country's progress will show itself and moderation will be everywhere. Till then, learn to take advise as from what you guys have been doing and support, makes everyone feels like you guys don't even have common sense. Every human has a right to outline their concerns.

@orangzaib , we appreciate your input on this particular crisis but please don't get carried over with this 'you' 'your' etc. There are some blind supporters of PTI and I think it is their ego stopping them from realizing that their beloved leader--who was my beloved leader too until some months ago--has gravely erred and shown his true self. If you read Dawn you are going to realize a very 'pragmatic' side of Pakistan.

I know Nawaz is not frishta and will be as corrupt as any other Pakistani politician but People have this habit to exaggerate things in opposition . I would like to get the list of those 84 people

@orangzaib , we appreciate your input on this particular crisis but please don't get carried over with this 'you' 'your' etc. There are some blind supporters of PTI and I think it is their ego stopping them from realizing that their beloved leader--who was my beloved leader too until some months ago--has gravely erred and shown his true self. If you read Dawn you are going to realize a very 'pragmatic' side of Pakistan.
His face was always the same. The approach has been different. He wanted to side with Qadri in 2013, but thought he will sweep election. He didn't, so now he's mad and still wants his seat.

So, his face was always wanting to look like PM, but it is the approach which has been day and night different.

The sooner the die hard potians realize it, the sooner Pakistan can regain its lost dignity.

It's time that you guys wake up and actually start to pay attention to what's political B.S and what's reality. You can't trust so called leaders who've done nothing but wage a marketing and propaganda campaign to win people's hearts and mind. Still didn't produce anything. Marketing is powerful and 99% of the time, it hides the real situation.
In Pakistan and other countries, prominent families have many people in different places, its not uncommon. What you should be LOOKING FOR is how much corruption they've done. If you have proof, go to the court and get them removed. Otherwise, everyone has a right to do something in life.

No shit sherlock, you don't know a dime about Pakistan, politics and the corrupt characters so spare us you insight into Pakistan's political climate. You keep on whining and look boy like I said you don't know a damn 14 months people went to session court, High Court, Supreme Court, Election Commission, NAB National Accountability Bureau, NADRA. Guess what your whining should stop right here the SCBA Supreme Court Bar Association have professional lawyers and judges as members and they have met IK-[TI/TUQ said their demands are genuine right and with-in constitution; now sherlock you know more than Lawyers/Judges of SCBA of Pakistan you being in US? are you going to challenge members of supreme court bar association to be idiots? So PTI is all political B.S and pml-n nawaz is all captors of sacred truth....too much of sherlock B.S

@Hyperion

Naya KPK, naya Pakistan, naya Imran!

Khattack giving reserved seats to... Brother's wife. Sister of brother's wife. Daughter of first cousin.

Yup, naya your naya

Allegations: PTI leadership accused of favouritism – The Express Tribune
3/7 Women Reserved Seats Awarded to CM KPK Relatives – PTI Change Exposed | Current Affairs of Pakistan
Nepotism charges arise in PTI’s reserve seats’ nominations | Pakistan Today

@orangzaib @MalikBrother

No shit sherlock, you don't know a dime about Pakistan, politics and the corrupt characters so spare us you insight into Pakistan's political climate. You keep on whining and look boy like I said you don't know a damn 14 months people went to session court, High Court, Supreme Court, Election Commission, NAB National Accountability Bureau, NADRA. Guess what your whining should stop right here the SCBA Supreme Court Bar Association have professional lawyers and judges as members and they have met IK-[TI/TUQ said their demands are genuine right and with-in constitution; now sherlock you know more than Lawyers/Judges of SCBA of Pakistan you being in US? are you going to challenge members of supreme court bar association to be idiots? So PTI is all political B.S and pml-n nawaz is all captors of sacred truth....too much of sherlock B.S

@Hyperion
Your demands were met, but you keep asking for more. Just like dharna creeping up further and further inside red zone.

PM has announced judicial commision. Didn't mr confused khan say that he has 100% trust in nasir ulmulk? or is he confused again, thinking he may not be trustworthy?

Come out of your dream bubble and accept or offer reasonable offers. Nawaz or asse,bly isn't going anywhere. Sindh won't be dissolved (ppp has made it clear), kpk can't (khattack has asked PMLn for help against this resignation, clearly he doesn't want to lose his CM seat), baloch has no pti members and punjab is pmln majority.

There are 11 parties united against your 2.5 party "tsunami" which has ex musharaf minister and imported inqalabi

In dono kay munh matt lagg............. most of these firrangi-webturds love to have a dialogue only with their inflated egos.............. the other Canadians vocabulary is limited to that of a 5 year old......... and that VC character, most probably hates his own face in the mirror, trust you me, not kidding, I bet he thinks as if his birth in Pakistan was a mistake and it was some sort of a conspiracy by the 'angels' that he was born to Pakistani parents......... :cheesy:

@Aeronaut

@Hyperion

In dono kay munh matt lagg............. most of these firrangi-webturds love to have a dialogue only with their inflated egos.............. the other Canadians vocabulary is limited to that of a 5 year old......... and that VC character, most probably hates his own face in the mirror, trust you me, not kidding, I bet he thinks as if his birth in Pakistan was a mistake and it was some sort of a conspiracy by the 'angels' that he was born to Pakistani parents......... :cheesy:

@Aeronaut
I go to post secondary in an English country, as well being able to speak French. I also plan on taking Spanish and then Arabic. I like to be diverse, instead of being a sheep.
Shall we talk about your run on sentences? Because your English level is similar to that of a 5 year old.

Anyways, don't stay in Turkey for too long, the shepherd is calling all the sheeps.

Also I can't wait for ya'll faces when Nawaz hasn't resigned, none assembly dissolved and Immi sahab goes empty handed, like Qadri last time.

Probably Imran will leave his country, like Qadri, after losing his face in front of 200 million people.

Just a few more weeks until majority of potians vanish from here.

I rest my case............ :cheesy:

I rest my case...........:cheesy: