LMAO and we present to the world this product of mandirs sharing his fantasies on a pakistani forum.
LMAO and we present to the world this product of incest sharing his denials on the PeeDF.
PS - I'm not a hindu in case you have been wondering.
LMAO and we present to the world this product of mandirs sharing his fantasies on a pakistani forum.
Both the sides gave back each other's territory after the war. I was talking about who held more territory.LMAO these things arent available online cause they are indian made shytt.
Provide links else lay off.
Pakistan had not lost even an inch of terriotry in punjab. Indians tried pushing into lahore but got their arses spanked hard and got kicked out.
Pakistan went it was deep into Khemkaran region.
Pakistan went deep inside akhnoor.
And here is another slap , not our army regulars but irregular fighters Hurs captured Krishanghar fort in rajasthan http://www.worldlibrary.org/articles/eng/capture_of_kishangarh_fort
yes i raped you my son, so it became incest.LMAO and we present to the world this product of incest sharing his denials on the PeeDF.
PS - I'm not a hindu in case you have been wondering.
And Pak killed 2000 indian troops n destroyed billions of $ in losses to india without firing a single fukin bullet ..
Thats 2 big balls and a bog fukin bat slapping mother india right on the face.
Lol...India POW in Pakistan army custodyWhen and Where ?
And Trust me Nothing in History can match this :
and one more truth is that after allegedly crashing as you are boasting you Prime minister ran to UN to beg for a cease-fire on 22 September while we accepted it at 23 September you fairy tales doesn't sound convincing to me
here excerpts from a book of British writer John Fricker to give a reality check please don't blindly consume the BS you pathetic government feeds you
View attachment 449004 View attachment 449005 View attachment 449006
before becoming here and peddling you non-sense you must learn some manners and basic courtesies
@waz @The Eagle sir please do the favour and show this illiterate cave man his place
there is a reason behind that poor chaps i feel pity for them
India Has Surpassed Mexico To Become The Most Ignorant Nation In The World: Survey
View attachment 449011
@Jungibaaz
Do you even know what incest is??Lolzz!!By the way, are you gay??Not that it matters, just asking, since you seem to be so interested in getting inside a man's underware!!yes i raped you my son, so it became incest.
Nehi yaar, Pakistani jaisa bari gaali toh nehi ho sakta.Chal Hindu na sahi indian tau hai na. Yeh hi bari gali in all galis.
India always possessed the technology to strike deep within Pakistan, from NWFP to Balochistan, but it never grew the balls.
Chal khud hi dekh le -Lol you are a fcking prick man...Now off to abuses..phle bkwas kr rha tha k mje link de, link diya tou now you are spitting BS excuses now... Cant open link,
That's your speciality, not ours.bet you are pissing your pants right now
Was wondering when this was going to come, that's your last resort after all!!Another delusional kaala angrez, trying to project himself as some nordic master brat!!Lolzz!!after listening to your own generals words, you fcking cunts couldnt bear the shame of loss and had to fake a war trophy,, fcking moron shameless bhartis! this is not bhart bak bak, go to your forum and spit there are all the BS of your brainwashing, ugly bharti cunt!
Guess Phillora and Barki lies in Mars then.LMAO these things arent available online cause they are indian made shytt.
Provide links else lay off.
Pakistan had not lost even an inch of terriotry in punjab. Indians tried pushing into lahore but got their arses spanked hard and got kicked out.
Only to get an entire armored brigade (120+) worth of tanks destroyed in the process without achieving anything of significance in the end!!Pakistan went it was deep into Khemkaran region.
Pakistan went deep inside akhnoor.
And here is another slap , not our army regulars but irregular fighters Hurs captured Krishanghar fort in rajasthan http://www.worldlibrary.org/articles/eng/capture_of_kishangarh_fort
ye le ..daikh ab onward 1:35...! Guess what ugly black bharti, mighty Indians forces couldn't do sh!t if they dont have numbers advantage and civil war situation and allied forces help! now fck off and eat your words!Chal khud hi dekh le -
View attachment 449024
That's your speciality, not ours.
Was wondering when this was going to come, that's your last resort after all!!Another delusional kaala angrez, trying to project himself as some nordic master brat!!Lolzz!!
Guess Phillora and Barki lies in Mars then.
Only to get an entire armored brigade (120+) worth of tanks destroyed in process without achieving anything of significance in the end!!
I leave nothing to guess work mr fuckingg kaala nordic chimp!!ye le ..daikh ab onward 1:35...! Guess what ugly black bharti,
Yeah, then you were having a civil war in the 'waste' as well I suppose??Why the **** did you chimps lose in that front as well??mighty Indians forces couldn't do sh!t if they dont have numbers advantage and civil war situation and allied forces help!
Why should I when the clip you posted does nothing to disprove any of the points I had raised in my earlier posts!!How do you explain such a dismal performance by your oh-so-valiant Pak fauj in the western front??Heck, they lost even more badly than in 1965!!What excuse for that you gonna come up with now??now fck off and eat your words!
No you moron!!I opened it because I wanted to make sure whether you guys had the Star Fighters in 65 or not before I replied to Mr Game of Thrones, you fuckking retarded kaala aangrez!!It's in post number 52, go see it if you want to.On a side note, you have opened tab PAF in 1965 just to find IAF superiority over PAF,
Yeah yeah, your air force managed to shoot down a few extra IAF bombers of out dated older generation, inside your own air space, while being fully supported by your ground stations and AAA, some achievement, Boo-yah!!As if those minor tactical aerial victories had any bearings on the overall out come or even the direction of that one month long conflict that happened in 65.but guess what you are fcked in that argument too..now fck off
Finally, one argument of some intellectual value, but it's easier said than done.best counter to brahmos is radar jamming and counter measures to deceive the seeker
Nothing in life is easyFinally, one argument of some intellectual value, but it's easier said than done.
Didn't care to read your answer as I am sure it has nothing but Bullsh!t from your shitty head and excuses as I owned your arse about proving 15:1 claim, now shut the fck up if you have one bit of respect and dignity left. For rest of your post, I dont know what you wrote but as your background suggest it'd be as sh!tty as your face and head is. Now fck off and dont waste my time!I leave nothing to guess work mr fuckingg kaala nordic chimp!!
Yeah, then you were having a civil war in the 'waste' as well I suppose??Why the **** did you chimps lose in that front as well??
Why should I when the clip you posted does nothing to disprove any of the points I had raised in my earlier posts!!How do you explain such a dismal performance by your oh-so-valiant Pak fauj in the western front??Heck, they lost even more badly than in 1965!!What excuse for that you gonna come up with now??
No you moron!!I opened it because I wanted to make sure whether you guys had the Star Fighters in 65 or not before I replied to Mr Game of Thrones, you fuckking retarded kaala aangrez!!It's in post number 52, go see it if you want to.
Here, see for yourself mr kaala sahib, View attachment 449046
Now only if you could read but given your madrasa education and your incestive origin, I'm not at all surprised at your total lack of comprehension abilities!!
Yeah yeah, your air force managed to shoot down a few extra IAF bombers of out dated older generation, inside your own air space, while being fully supported by your ground stations and AAA, some achievement, Boo-yah!!As if those minor tactical aerial victories had any bearings on the overall out come or even the direction of that one month long conflict that happened in 65.
Finally, one argument of some intellectual value, but it's easier said than done.
Dont you see the level of Indian delusion?best counter to brahmos is radar jamming and counter measures to deceive the seeker
Didn't care or fell short on your guts and spine??Didn't care to read your answer
Says the madrassa educated incest child!!Lolzz!!as I am sure it has nothing but Bullsh!t from your shitty head
The East Pakistan garrison had 4 regular infantry divisions at the start of the conflict, which means there must have been at least 50000 infantry men in that front.So if we are to legitimise your ratio, then it would mean Indian Army must had deployed over 750K soldiers in the eastern front alone, which was simply impossible, given that the entire Indian Army didn't have as many soldiers back then!!and excuses as I owned your arse about proving 15:1 claim,
I think it's you who would have shut the fuckk up a long ago if he had a little bit of fuckking common sense, but what can be expected from a goat faced bearded chimp!!now shut the fck up if you have one bit of respect and dignity left.
You don't have to worry about my background.I'm neither a product of incest nor got my education from a fuckking madrasa unlike your sorry self.For rest of your post, I dont know what you wrote but as your background suggest
Says the goat faced monkey boy!!it'd be as sh!tty as your face and head is.
Yeah yeah, I know you have to go fuckk your goat and your sisters and I'm holding you up here.Have fun, monkey boy.Now fck off and dont waste my time!