8 lakh Army couldn't even acquire an inch of territory, says Nehal Hashmi

Land belongs to Allah.

Pak Army is looked upon with pride by 99.99 percent of the populace Rest corrupt politicians. They entrust them to keep Land secure so they can live in Peace.

Mr. Hashmi will Not survive one day without state protection.

Hate speech against institutions of Pakistan is hatred towards Pakistan.

The government should ensure that free speech shall Not be used as means of propaganda in 5th gen. warfare.

~El Sidd
Allah khair kare, bhai tabiyat to theak hoi na, kahin dimagh pe koi chot to nahi lag gayi...? Never expected a sensible post from you.

Someone should throw him onto the LOC and see how much land he can take during the many artillery duels that take place.

Kutteh are useful bro, he is below them and pig$.

Maybe he is getting frustrated by the recent fencing along Durand Line. Now his secret agenda to take over Afghan lands cannot succeed and he is taking out his anger on the army :D General Qamar Bajwa should immediately order the fence to be pushed forward by 1 inch :D That should add up to lots of inches and Mr. Hashmi will be happy!

I'd even go beyond that bro, rabbis is a disease, the dog contracted it and is not at fault. These shaytaan do so through their own free will i.e. look to destroy the country. They are the worst of the worst.
What pains me is that they do it when the country is in a constant war like situation and our soldiers and officers are sacrificing their lives for our security and includes this faecal matter. A bullet should be lowered in his thick and his master's skull...no other way

If army is doing bad things which are not inline with country interests ,army too should not be spared after all that,s another institution answerable to a tax payer average pakistani.
But such non sense statements against army show the real intentions of that son of a bitch.

Is it a crime to hate your country of your armed forces? I'm not sure it is.

I hope a bullet finds a way to his head, either way.
It is a crime as per constitution of Pakistan to propagate hateful propaganda against the armed forces.

Whore need attention , without getting attention it dies. Under Nawaz instruction.

Aur lao n league ki hakoomat. Sher aik wari ferr....
Establishment should see their mentality.

Valid question though.

Questioning capability is not the same as questioning patriotism.
i think you have the same opiniin when kejriwal ask for proofs of sirjikal strike .

He should visit Kashmir.

To be fair instead of gaining land, the army lost half of the country. 90,000 of our Jawans had to surrender, worst day in Military history