8 BSF suspended 4 video release-show torture of BD man for not paying bribe

le bhai sardar g aye hai ladkiyo ki respect sikhane jaha indian punjab me ladkiyo ki population day by day kamti ja rai hai
ladkiyoko gai bakriyo ki tarah peet te hai wo sardar aya hai ladkiyo ki respect sikahne

Kyun ek punjab se hi khoon daal gaye.... abhi to 28 aur aana baaki hain...

Mate I dunno really where to start. You talk about 'the true face of India' lemme start by yours.

First as you say you're in uni. If you're a full time graduate student as you claim to be there's NO WAY IN HELL you'd have spare time of more than 20ish hours for your work.

Plus considering the fact you're not yet graduate no one will pay you more than national minimum wage and I believe its 9ish CAD on average in all the provinces.

So the simple maths tells me you can't be making more than 200 CAD a week and maybe 1000 CAD a month if you stretch it to the max EVERY WEEK. so that 2000-2500 CAD is an ABSOLUTE LIE! I have family there I know there's no way a graduate student can making that much.

It is just poor Indian`s poor thought and knowledge. Nothing else. In earth what made you think that if any one do part time job he get only 9 cad!!! Even in any fast food restaurant in uni campus people get 10-12 cad an hour. For your further info ... there is no hour limit for working on campus. Check out cic website if you have any doubt about that. The option for doing job is much broad in our campus because there is hospital even apart from uni. I work in night shifts, that spare the morning days for uni.

Grad students those who have research assistantship get 1500 cad and with teaching assistantship it goes to 2000 cad. If anyone has other scholarship it goes much higher.

n I said in Edmonton many students earn in the range of 2000-5000 cad not 2500 cad and it is not lie and does not necessarily mean I earn 5000 cad but way higher then lower limit.

Consult with your relative again regarding Alberta. This is one of the place which has been expected to boom despite recession all across Canada n Edmonton is the oil capital of Canada. Here average earning is much higher then that of places like even Toronto, Montreal and Vancouver.

How is the government to blame when they actually suspended concerned BSF troopers? Do I blame Bangladesh Govt for what idiots like Sami vomit here? Do Bangladeshis ever make sense?

Yes my comment is idiotic and all other Indian`s comment here which supports brutality of bsf despite exposed to the reality and posting same crap of illegal migration again and again. It seems like despite a country of slum Indians seems to live in their la la land of heaven like life in their dream. The country where 213 million people do not get any food, under which circumstances show audacity to accuse other country with illegal migration!!! The places like assam, NE India and even kolkata where there is no industrialization why should people migrate there to be a slum dweller or road side seller or house maid!!! If your country man counting the people those who migrated in between 1947-1971, I just want to say f$&! 0%?

Your government suspended the official only after releasing of the video. But it was known from long ago what has been happening in the border. But other shameless Indians despite this video are supporting BSF closing their eye, is the thing that is irritating me.

Yes my comment is idiotic and all other Indian`s comment here which supports brutality of bsf despite exposed to the reality and posting same crap of illegal migration again and again. It seems like despite a country of slum Indians seems to live in their la la land of heaven like life in their dream. The country where 213 million people do not get any food, under which circumstances show audacity to accuse other country with illegal migration!!! The places like assam, NE India and even kolkata where there is no industrialization why should people migrate there to be a slum dweller or road side seller or house maid!!! If your country man counting the people those who migrated in between 1947-1971, I just want to say f$&! 0%?

Your government suspended the official only after releasing of the video. But it was known from long ago what has been happening in the border. But other shameless Indians despite this video are supporting BSF closing their eye, is the thing that is irritating me.

---------- Post added at 04:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:08 AM ----------

HAHAHAHA Divya turned pink... :lol::lol::lol:

...and i m again wondering , why this @$$#0/e bangla planet still no pink ?? :help: :undecided:

did u donate any money to the forum ?? :unsure:

India soldiers suspended over torture

Eight paramilitary soldiers from India's Border Security Force (BSF) have been suspended after they were filmed assaulting a man, officials say.

The incident, which took place on the border with Bangladesh in West Bengal state, has caused an uproar.

A video, shot on mobile phone and shown by some TV channels, shows the soldiers stripping and assaulting a suspected cattle smuggler in Murshidabad.

The BSF has ordered a probe into what it called a "despicable" incident.

"There is no doubt that the act is a despicable one. It is evident that eight soldiers were involved in this incident which happened on 9 December," senior BSF official Ravi Ponoth told the BBC.

Mr Ponoth said the soldiers were on duty at the a border outpost in Raninagar area of Murshidabad.

The grainy video shows a young man being stripped, bound to a bamboo pole, and beaten by the soldiers. It is not clear who shot the video.

A Calcutta-based rights group, Masum, said they had information that three young men - two of them Bangladeshi nationals - had been held by the soldiers on the border.

"Later, one of the Bangladeshi men was mercilessly beaten up," said Kirity Roy, secretary of Masum.

Cattle smuggling across India's border with Bangladesh is common, and villagers on both sides have been found to be involved in it.

BBC News - India soldiers suspended over torture

What is farcical is why the hell would these guys film an event as gruesome as this? Do soldiers keep stuff like this for prosperity or to show off later? then it back fires when it incriminates them? I hope this is isolated incident and im glad its being investigated and dealt with - hopefully sorting these soldiers out...

OK BD NEWS FOUND HIM>

HIS NAME IS HABIBUR FROM CHAPAINWAWBGANJ. WHILE COMING BACK FROM INDIA BSF JAWANS ASKED FOR HIS MOBILE PHONE + TAKA. HE REFUSED AND WAS TORTURED!!

why ?? Shiny india Salary nahi deta hay kaya!! Bangladeshi smuggler se Mobile lena Parta hain, o vi recharge ki rupiya ka sath! kuch to sharam kar:P

i will post the link later.

OK BD NEWS FOUND HIM>

HIS NAME IS HABIBUR FROM CHAPAINWAWBGANJ. WHILE COMING BACK FROM INDIA BSF JAWANS ASKED FOR HIS MOBILE PHONE + TAKA. HE REFUSED AND WAS TORTURED!!

why ?? Shiny india Salary nahi deta hay kaya!! Bangladeshi smuggler se Mobile lena Parta hain! :P

why he was returning from India ? Did he has valid Visa ?

OK BD NEWS FOUND HIM>

why ?? Shiny india Salary nahi deta hay kaya!! Bangladeshi smuggler se Mobile lena Parta hain, o vi recharge ki rupiya ka sath! kuch to sharam kar:P

This is really a sad incident, Nothing like this should happen, Beating a unarmed man is not justified at any level. good to see that BSF has taken action. I will be happy to see if these ppl will get punished for there act.

We (india and BD) are not natural enemy, We are same by blood and language. Indo-BD relation is on track, BSF have told not to fire at Bangladeshis now. So you have seen lesser incident of shooting at Border (A good move).

I hope quick action by BSF officers will bring culprits to justice.

man this video issue take so long where gone milk and honey love between ind-bd?:lol:

I know what you mean.. BUT...

funny-cats_23.jpg

^^^^^^^^^^^^

Brother this is truly appalling - its so sad to see that these guys are treating fellow human beings like this. I think we should delete stuff like this as its really degrading.
Lets hope justice gets done