Backbencher
In U.P. papers this has not been highlighted as a big issue .
New Recruit
wah wah 16 14 aur kuch ladko ko bhi mar dete tumlog jinki umar 10 k niche hai
It wouldn'y have been a big issue in 1994-2000's when a dozen such incidents happened each and every day.In U.P. papers this has not been highlighted as a big issue .
Yes.Including Urdu papers?
Dude these internet warriors are mostly vegetarians with knowledge of typing with a keyboard uncapable of doing anything in real world.They don't know how to shoot a gun.Yes They should be punished.
If Thakreys, mutaliks, bajrang dal and their likes in BJP give hate speeches, start riots or arson or burn homes, murder people; the reactions of many internet warriors are like ' Oh they are fools, idiots' 'Why they did it ? ' Let it be proven in court' 'They were provoked' 'They must have been provoked' 'They did for the love of country' ' Others started this and they only reacted'
But If there is even a arson by muslims ( no one killed by them)
The reactions are 'Kill them all' 'Throw all muslims out ' 'They deserve to be killed' 'Cut them' 'tear them off' 'Shoot them' ' shoot at sight' 'anti nationals' scum on earth' etc etc.
I am in no way supporting them, but just wanted to point out dual standards.
You don't have to go anywhere to prove. Just search for threads of vandalism, arson or riots by different groups and see the reactions there.
New Recruit
Regardless.
Muslim community doesn't mind attacking and destroying other culture's icons while keeps shouting about discrimination and attacks and other such lies when it comes to them.
This is something I really dislike in their community.
Including Urdu papers?
Dude these internet warriors are mostly vegetarians with knowledge of typing with a keyboard uncapable of doing anything in real world.They don't know how to shoot a gun.
They swoon at sight of blood.
Oh yes I have.I was a professional in this area.Have you ever fought anybody?
6 muslims are killed.
And hindus here are pretending like victims.
Oh yes I have.I am a professional in this area.
I hate people who act tough on the internet but not in real life.I know some live examples.Good. Then I am surprised how you base someone's intention to stand up on the basis of his or her culinary choice.
Usually only ignorant people generalize such things, but coming from someone who has stood ground for something is very surprising.