57,426 votes cast in NA-256 fake: NADRA

I find it amusing to see how OP @hasnain0099 starting this thread but when we had a similar news few weeks ago regarding NA-258 (where similar amount of fake votes were found and PMLN candidate is winner from this seat) not even a single N-League supporter including OP cared to show up on that thread :rofl:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...report-reveals-fake-votes-cast-na-258-ka.html

N-League kare to fine, koi aur kare to character dheela hy.. :omghaha:

PS: Hasnain bhai lage haathon NA-258 ke bare main bhi koi irshaad farma do :P
I know that Kid and if ECP wants a re-poll, there shouldn't be any objection. However, who trolls on whose page, we all know very well. And I didn't name anybody unless the classico @jazib showed his usual ignorance. Neither I sensationalized the OP. If you find any mention of any party in OP, let me know.
Even the thread title was renamed from original one, I don't know by who.

it was unreadable because the ink used by the ECP and the quality of the ballot paper didn't maintain the prints

Iqbal Muhammad Ali Khan Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 151788 winner
Muhammad Zubair Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf 69072

So what even if one minus 57,426 still there is huge gap of 25290 votes.

So no need to defame MQM.

HAHAHAHA realy ?

57,426 unvarified votes not fake votes, do read the dawn news again

the fake votes are close to 12-15000

So what even if one minus 57,426 still there is huge gap of 25290 votes.

So no need to defame MQM.

thise unverified votes are not told to belong to MQM< it could be anybody's vote

@Oscar @WebMaster please correct the title

57,426 unvarified votes not fake votes, do read the dawn news again

the fake votes are close to 12-15000

thise unverified votes are not told to belong to MQM< it could be anybody's vote

@Oscar @WebMaster please correct the title

Yeah i know but i was clearing the doubts that MQM was won due to fake votes.

@W.11 is as usual trying to spin the story to divert to rants. Here is complete picture

KARACHI: A report regarding thumb print verification of votes cast at NA-256 constituency in Karachi released by the National Database Registration Authority (NADRA) revealed that 57,642 bogus votes cast during the May 11 elections, Express News reported on Monday.

Out of the 84,448 votes cast only 6,805 were verified.

Shortly after the NADRA report, the Election Commission of Pakistan issued a statement saying that the election tribunal will rule over the matter.
The NADRA report revealed that 5,893 votes were cast twice and 741 votes were not related to the area.
Moreover, there were 11,346 votes cast from 40 Computerised National Identity Cards.

Muttahida Quami Movement&#8217;s candidate Iqbal Muhammad Khan had won the elections in the constituency.
Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf&#8217;s candidate Zubair Khan challenged the victory and filed a petition.

The Nadra report has been presented to the election tribunal council and its copies will be given to the candidates.
Returning officer and presiding officers will be summoned in court.

A similar incident had happened earlier in the NA-258 constituency in Karachi in which a report regarding thumb print verification of votes released by NADRA revealed that that only 2,400 of the total votes cast were genuine. The report also said that at least 1, 400 of the voters had cast their votes twice.

PML-N&#8217;s candidate Abdul Hakim Baloch had won in this area with a total of 51,148 votes cast for him.

His victory was challenged by the Pakistan Peoples Party candidate Abdur Razzaq Raja

57,642 bogus votes cast in NA-256 Karachi: NADRA &#8211; The Express Tribune

Bogus votes means votes are null and void. !

kis baat ke sharam?

Is baat ki sharam Bogus votes ko bhe bay sharmo ki tarha defend kar rahy ho... Fake mandate waalo

express tribune is not an authentic source :azn:

dawn clearly mentions unvarified votes due to bad thumb print impressions, if you can't read english then its not my problem

express tribune is not an authentic source :azn:

dawn clearly mentions unvarified votes due to bad thumb print impressions, if you can't read english then its not my problem

Bad thumb impression because even thappa mafiaa has it's limit and they became exhausted in the end, hence the weak impressions. :lol: :lol:

A simple truth can' be gulped down by Fake mandate supporter. As it is well known in Elections, even it is written on Vote, "Any weak thumb impression votes will be discarded"

Hence stop making false and fail arguments

Failure and Fake mandate walay jhootay

Sharam MQM waalo ko magar nahi aati :angel:

57 K + 12 K = `69500 K Fake votes cast by Thappa mafia of MQM.

Jab pti walo ko sharam nahi ati, jo kal tal IK ko wazire azam banwa rahe the, tau baat kya reh gaye.

NADRA has submitted the varification results of 256 to election tribunal
according to the report 77643 votes are unverifiable while 11043 votes have been casted on fake ID cards.
Official results in 2013 General Election
Untitled Page

they should immediately arrrest the party leader involved in the rigging and hold a summary trial and sentence him----preferably confiscagtion of property and 30 years RI with no pariole or earrly release....

Bad thumb impression because even thappa mafiaa has it's limit and they became exhausted in the end, hence the weak impressions. :lol: :lol:

A simple truth can' be gulped down by Fake mandate supporter. As it is well known in Elections, even it is written on Vote, "Any weak thumb impression votes will be discarded"

Hence stop making false and fail arguments

Failure and Fake mandate walay jhootay

thumb impression not thappa :lol:

come on yaar itni common sense to hoti he na insan me?