truthlover
Stop talking through your rear...Rape happens too often in India and pakistan(and rest of the world)
we don't have anything to do with those forums , don't take revenge on indian members here becasue of what happened theredisrespecting those pakistanis who got insulted in indian defence forum and here you are favouring your beloved indians.
Take it easy man ... don't engage them.so, you wanna act as a defender of indian woman right then what are you doing in pakistan...why don't you come here and help the society to be clean....
do you claim the same for pakistani society......do you think there is no rape in pakistan..and there are no pedophiles there....
I can post 100 threads on pares and pedophile act in pakistan........
but will it solve the problem.....and if you are so concerned with the cause..then why have you not concerned your self with rape and pedophile in pakistan....
and about you **** off part..ask your admin to close this site for indian nationals....I dare you ....they will even think of it.....
woh log teri baat nahi sunne wale,rehne de yaarRapes in India: News & Discussions | Page 20
@hinduguy @truthlover @Aamna14 @Secularpakistani there is a sticky thread to post rape news in India
Rapes in India: News & Discussions | Page 20
@hinduguy @truthlover @Aamna14 @Secularpakistani there is a sticky thread to post rape news in India
Because We have better things to discuss and doI didn't know that but I don't post rape threads to boost my ego or something you know that Alphee.
my impression is webmaster himself want rape news to be posted all over pdf. I would encourage Indians to post all rape incidents in pakistan till he reverses his decision (am too lazy to do it though).Rapes in India: News & Discussions | Page 20
The fact that you can't discuss, but want to assert your right to discus shows that there is nothing to discuss. If you notice, nobody has discussed the incident yet. The discussion is about whether it should be discussed or not. I have proved my point, that there is nothing to discuss. And you have demonstrated your inability to come up with anything concrete to discuss.Thats where we differ you take digs at others and then ask them to discuss to make a point because nobody would want to discuss to a person who does that. In future, let people comment if they want to its their business not yours and don't crib about it either.
hum logon ko kuch aur kaam dhanda nahi hai kyamy impression is webmaster himself want rape news to be posted all over pdf. I would encourage Indians to post all rape incidents in pakistan till he reverses his decision (am too lazy to do it though).
I dont want to complain about it anymore. That day has passed.
seriously speaking I don't want to get engaged with these type of trash.....but some time they cross their limits.....Take it easy man ... don't engage them.
@chak de INDIA @Indischer @WebMaster @jaibi @Aeronaut @hinduguy @RAMPAGE @Jungibaaz @AUSTERLITZ
The fact that you can't discuss, but want to assert your right to discus shows that there is nothing to discuss. If you notice, nobody has discussed the incident yet. The discussion is about whether it should be discussed or not. I have proved my point, that there is nothing to discuss. And you have demonstrated your inability to come up with anything concrete to discuss.