5 injured at Punjab University as IJT halts pakhtun cultural event for playing music/dance

the IJT goons being hypocrites is absolutely true.
my cousin studies in KCD and he says that while the IJT stop people from music etc,they themselves openly flirt with women.
no way any religious person can ever take hypocritical muslims seriously.

Always it is molvian who r most harami and pervert...

Why Bring Molvi's here ? Because in Previous 2-3 days you didn't got a chance to bash them that's why ?

Just stick to the Topic Man. IJT do not represent Molvi's or Islam, but a Political party which claims to be "religious".

Why Bring Molvi's here ? Because in Previous 2-3 days you didn't got a chance to bash them that's why ?

Just stick to the Topic Man. IJT do not represent Molvi's or Islam, but a Political party which claims to be "religious".
O Bhai IJT forcefully want to implement Their kind of Sharia in educational insititutes. What you think they got violated? These goons need to be stay in their shalwars and don't need to be beat or insult some wearing jeans or not doing Hijab.

As usual most of the posters jumped to the conclusion and have started dancing like whirring saints of Rumi on the statement of Rana Sanaullh who himself is nominated in model town case for the murder of 14 people!!!

Seems contention started between ethnic faction and IJT on music versus national songs for Pakistan Day celebration. On one side there is ANP student faction who stand with India and Afghanistan and on the other side is IJT which have stood for Pakistan in both parts of Pakistan from giving lives in East Pakistan, even aftet when it became Bangladesh and in Pakistan too.
When Salamullah Tipu hijacked PIA airliner in 1981 and took it to Kabul and Damascus and killed Major Tariq Raheem, before that he killed an IJT activist at KU because of that same bias against IJT why they side with Pakistan and Army.
Any posters who write first and think later, some dont think even after, read book of Juma Sufi how ANP worked for Afgan govt, Khad, and India and they still enjoy all the accolades.
Thats why this miserable country suffering. It celebrates traitors and condemns loyalists, then people ask innocently why we are in this miserable state?
Keep crowing zardaris, nawazs, sharjeel memons, wali khans, geelanis, raisanees, yahyas, mushis, gen niazis, benazeers, bhuttos, and altafs, you wil be meted out same from God and will forever be addressed as one of the most corrupt nations. It is because of selfrighteous people who put themsleves on the golden pedastal of honesty and try to use same yardstick for traitors and loyals.

Long live Pakistan
Long live hypocrisy
Long live bigotry
Long live all the selfrighteous

جب بھی گلشن کو لہوکی ضرورت پڑی سب سے ہی پہلےگردن ہماری کٹی
پھر بھی کہتے ہیں ہم سے یہ اہل چمن, یہ چمن ہمارا ہے تمہارا نہیں

کچھ حسن و عشق میں فرق نہیں, گر ہے تو رسوائی کا
تم ہو کہ گواراکرنہ سکے, ہم ہیں کہ گوارا رتے ہیں

No lekin mein jo keh raha hoon, such hai... molvi people meaning the bearded people who love to pretend they are the #1 religious and if u not fake religious like them, u r *expletive*. Thoz r ppl who always watch most dirty movies (it censor if i type it, but start with p, ends with n... has letter o and r in the middle) and do pervert things to next level. Very next level pervert.

Student Student lar parey apas mei whats the big deal..
Kya chuss mari hai ye news ka title dekho.
"Some one stopped Pakhtuuns from celebrating there culture"

Student Student lar parey apas mei whats the big deal..
Kya chuss mari hai ye news ka title dekho.
"Some one stopped Pakhtuuns from celebrating there culture"
bhai ye student student nahn jamiat ur pakhtoon party ki larai ha ur jamiat hamesha islam k name per gunda gardi karti ha

-That's not exactly the solution to the problem. The problem is not "political parties / religious parties". The problem is such groups resorting to violence so that their views are implemented instead of using their voices, pens & reasoning etc.

-In my opinion, instead of an outright ban on such parties the better solution is punishing violent behavior of such groups/ individuals. Let's see how many of these guys resort to violence if the penalty is immediate expulsion from the university, and add in a span of 2-3 years where the guilty individual is barred from joining any other university.
unfortunately the faculty too is divided along political and religious lines.

bhai ye student student nahn jamiat ur pakhtoon party ki larai ha ur jamiat hamesha islam k name per gunda gardi karti ha
Bhai students ki jamaaton ka hi masla hai na.
Na iska general public se koi lena dena na Government se.

Aur student unions jab se bani hain inke yehi tamashey hain Jamiat MSF PSF and so on.

But portray aese kia jata like Pakhtuuns are being opressed in heart of lahore.

Yellow journalism

molvi people meaning the bearded people who love to pretend they are the #1 religious and if u not fake religious like them,

I have beard. and i am not a Molvi. Heck, i am not even a "complete practicing muslim". So you are wrong.

Thoz r ppl who always watch most dirty movies

Cut the Crap man. What was the Topic and what the hell are you Commenting. Is it so hard for you that "IJT is just a student wing of a Political party which "claim" it's basis on Religion " ????????

Molvi kahan se aa gya bech me ?

First, despite this topic have nothing to do with Molvi still, Yes i agree they have some bad one in-their. SO does you and i. Even sometimes scientists have one Evil scientist among them.

Doctor's also have some bad bad one's among them. So is Police. not every one is bad neither anyone is good. they have a proportion. so can you claim all Police, Doctor's, Scientists are BAD ?

Always, Always, Criticize the Individual, not the Group he belongs.

O Bhai IJT forcefully want to implement Their kind of Sharia in educational insititutes. What you think they got violated? These goons need to be stay in their shalwars and don't need to be beat or insult some wearing jeans or not doing Hijab.

I can only Pray for you.

Bhai IJT have a Political agenda, not religious one. they are not any "tableege hazraat" who want to Implement Islam in Universities. they Just want to Cash ISLAM for their Political motives and You are so dumb to get into their trap.

I repeat, do not Bring ISLAM and Molvi in a thread where they have nothing to do. for further explanations, read the above reply.

I have beard. and i am not a Molvi. Heck, i am not even a "complete practicing muslim". So you are wrong.

Cut the Crap man. What was the Topic and what the hell are you Commenting. Is it so hard for you that "IJT is just a student wing of a Political party which "claim" it's basis on Religion " ????????

Molvi kahan se aa gya bech me ?

First, despite this topic have nothing to do with Molvi still, Yes i agree they have some bad one in-their. SO does you and i. Even sometimes scientists have one Evil scientist among them.

Doctor's also have some bad bad one's among them. So is Police. not every one is bad neither anyone is good. they have a proportion. so can you claim all Police, Doctor's, Scientists are BAD ?

Always, Always, Criticize the Individual, not the Group he belongs.

I can only Pray for you.

Bhai IJT have a Political agenda, not religious one. they are not any "tableege hazraat" who want to Implement Islam in Universities. they Just want to Cash ISLAM for their Political motives and You are so dumb to get into their trap.

I repeat, do not Bring ISLAM and Molvi in a thread where they have nothing to do. for further explanations, read the above reply.
IMG_3503.JPG

My bad
Islami Jamiat-e-Talaba Pakistan (Urdu: اسلامی جمعیت طلبہ ‎) is the organization of students influenced mainly by the works of Late Syed Abul-Ala Maududi. It is an Islamic organization whose stated mission is to preach Islam to students of modern institutions throughout Pakistan. It attempts to promote its vision of Islamic values and glorify the image of Islam through various means. Its main fields are the modern educational institutions i.e. colleges and universities across Pakistan, though many local sub-divisions are active at school level.
-////-

It is an Islamic organization whose stated mission is to preach Islam to students of modern institutions throughout Pakistan.

I was unaware of their "Preaching of Islam". thanks for "Proving" it by Posting a Picture where some 20 students are asking for the release of a Murderer.

The One God Damn request was to Keep separate these goons from Islam. If they can be called "true Muslim's" with such atcs why cant you call yourself a "Preacher of Islam". ?

Gandy naaly ko gnada har koi kehta hay, Par haath dhaal kay saaf koi nahe karta. Unki shaan kay jo khilaaf hay. Log kia kahn gy. Inhy to bas sirf tanqeed he karna aati hay.

Let me ask a question, If a Qasai Doctor can "represent the doctor's community", why cant a "good ethical doctor" represent Doctor's community ?

People here are actually defending the student wing of ANP???, the same anp that wants to break pakistan on ethinic grounds??, that same anp that works for india, that same haramkhor anp that wants kpk to break away to afghanistan, that same anp that spreads hatred among pashtoon and punjabi pakistani's on ethinic and racist grounds, among pakistan day celebration they were celebrating pakhtoon day, what does that tell u about thier agenda??, why dont we celebrate punjab day??, if i had any power i would hang all these pashtoon nationalists from lamp posts in peshawar and than dare anyone to do a thing about it, musharaf did the timely action of killing bugti or else u would've kissed balochistan goodbye by now, we let traitors become powerful and when they become huge problems we have to conduct large military ops to keep the country intact, we need to learn to target these foriegn funded ethinic movements in their infant stage, govt should immediately ban all programs in uni's based on ethinicity, only programs representing pakistan should be allowed, ain pashtoon nationals ke aisi ke tesi, asfand yar wali too will die a dogs death one day at the hands of army like bugti if he carries on like this, abhi kam keya hai, agli dafa instead of gate crashing seedha shoot anyone who wants to promote ethinic nationalism, shove thier pashtoon culture day and go back to afghanistan...