5 Indian Posts Destroyed in Pakistan Firing at LoC

You do realize Pakistan does not want an escalation but we were prepared to fight.

Don't take it as a sign of weakness

Indians don't want to fight either
BUT
We can't just keep taking the terrorist attacks anymore.

Since the war has been thrusted upon us, we have no choice.
If you want to end the escalation, pls stop the terrorism.

Sounds hypocritical...

It is hypocritical...Looks like these kinds of attacks on Indians are encouraged here.

Cool, we will still work within the framework that you have setup, or whatever is remaining of it. So it's absolutely certain that there is no moderation what so ever, Maybe you should advise that on the forum rules as a subsection for guests who sign up & not of a Pakistani background.

Ps: Dont shoot me for the recommendation advised, it was warranted by your statement.
Again, sanctimonious. Try pulling off half of your argument as a Pakistani on an Indian forum. You cant give me a single example. We have good members with whom we engage in fruitful discussion. And we have our Pakistani trolls, but the recent registrations from India have generally been the filthiest that Bharat could offer; so my attitude has adjusted(not forum policy, but my opinion). So yes, I have NO welcome mat for new Indians on this forum. Dont like what you send so dont anymore of you here.

Make PDF great again!

Again, sanctimonious. Try pulling off half of your argument as a Pakistani on an Indian forum. You cant give me a single example. We have good members with whom we engage in fruitful discussion. And we have our Pakistani trolls, but the recent registrations from India have generally been the filthiest that Bharat could offer; so my attitude has adjusted(not forum policy, but my opinion). So yes, I have NO welcome mat for new Indians on this forum. Dont like what you send so dont anymore of you here.

Make PDF great again!

Make PDF great again by cleaning up the junk from both sides, I concur you have good and bad from both sides, quite frankly I have seen bullshit remarks from Indians as well, But don't paint everyone in the same picture.

Before signing up I was normally just a guest reading threads and no participation what so ever, in those times, there was a level confidence in the moderation and also the level of maturity shown by the mods. clamped down was swift and not biased. But these days its just a free for all for Pakistani members.

It's a 2-way street, my 2 cents...

Make PDF great again by cleaning up the junk from both sides, I concur you have good and bad from both sides, quite frankly I have seen bullshit remarks from Indians as well, But don't paint everyone in the same picture.

Before signing up I was normally just a guest reading threads and no participation what so ever, in those times, there was a level confidence in the moderation and also the level of maturity shown by the mods. clamped was swift and not biased. But these days its just a free for all for Pakistani members.

It's a 2-way street, my 2 cents...
Why not, most Indians here do the same for my country. Why should I target those that respond in kind , and unlike the various Indians who come back under multiple I.Ds to troll again and again?

Again, there is no logic in your statement just an anther patriotic statement. Forgot it :hitwall::pakistan:
How is it patriotic? Patriotism would entail I present a logical and balanced viewpoint that reflects what my country's interests are and accommodates ground realities; a viewpoint that is realistic but also good for my country. I have yet to see such a remark from any recently registered Indian.

The actual word you want to use is uber nationalism or jingoism.

Yeah, sure which is why you have lost every war you started, history itself for you is lost in a parallel universe, Then again you need to question your government and the people that govern the curriculum that was dished out to you in school. those textbooks of history got it so wrong.

I wonder why?

the arrogance was never displayed by us, it was always you, none the less, keep chest thumping if that help you sleep at night. What is stopping you from taking the rest of the Kashmir, what happened your UN resolution you keep harping about?
In 1948 we hardly had any Army still we managed to get Azad Kashmir and Gilgit Baltistan. In 1965 you got beating of life time from Chawinda to Dwarka to Indian Air Force loosing 100 fighter jets in three days tells the story of ultimate defeat of India in 1965. Not to forget the worst nightmare of Indian Air Force the legendary MM ALAM. Yes we badly lost 1971 and lost half of Pakistan but we haven't forgotten it. 1971 is your debt on us which we would pay back with interest.

Finally for Kargil despite being the most ill planned operation by 4 Generals in which even not even 10 % of our Army was used, in fact most were Jihadis. Also no Air Support and on the other hand you brought 40000 soldiers and Air Force but still we have two highest peaks in our control in that area. You portray Kargil as your big success story, but reality is even after using 40000 troops and Air Force and Artillery and MRLs you still failed to get all the peaks from us. We still control two highest peaks in that sector so please grow up and ask your Army to tell you the truth. And by the way in 2002 without any major war you lost 2000 soldiers. Only India is capable of loosing so many soldiers without any major war.

@Oscar @Windjammer @DESERT FIGHTER @Arsalan @Areesh @Sulman Badshah @Tipu7

Excellent. A very timely lesson for the enemy of CPEC's who has the propensity of wearing big shoes for tiny feet.

They better learn and stop their sabotage act in all forms. Next time PA may not be so self-restraint; might use A-100E to take out enemy's heavy targets far beyond.
03 300 rocket.jpg

Excellent. A very timely lesson for the enemy of CPEC's who has the propensity of wearing big shoes for tiny feet.

They better learn and stop their sabotage act in all forms. Next time PA may not be so self-restraint; might use A-100E to take out enemy's heavy targets far beyond.
View attachment 353929

So China wants to fight Pakistani Wars! so your just safeguarding your assets built in disputed territory, Speaks volumes about your true intent. its ok, all the while Pakistan was fighting a war with proxy Jihadists, now they will be fighting a proxy war using Chinese. Thou the method will change the objective remains the same. On that note, I would like the Chinese to put their money where its mouth it and try.

its all about releasing footage or not.we can also release many footage like this.

You mean the poor farmers' house who were then captured in pictures trying to rummage anything out of the rubble? Good job. Even a moron would easily see that the structure looks nothing like a military post. Your military ruined the poor man's house to feed you with propagandous excreta and you gobbled it all up. Not your fault, you live on that stuff.

Bhai tu kyun inn bachon ki party Bigad raha hai
Karne de enjoy :lol:
(Meanwhile no deaths or bunkers blasts or quadcopter shoots reported in India lol :D )

After seeing countless pictures and videos of Indian posts going up in massive clouds of smoke and fire without incurring a single casualty there's only one logical conclusion to be drawn............all your mighty hanumans abandoned their posts and ran all the way back to their houses with their tails tucked in between their legs. Hey, you alleged it, not me.

We criticize our establishment when needed and that happens every time. Media is free and people are free. LUMS, IBA or any university can criticize establishment whenever they want to.
I am a Shia, and no- the only one who's massacring us are your proxies. Do you even know how many Shia serve in Pakistan Military?
And protests in LUMS? Haha, do you know about Asma Jhangir? Pervez Hoodhboy?

I don't blame you though, man. Indians are kept under fake illusion by their Government, media and armed forces. I sincerely pray, that one day India truly gets freedom and independence, like Pakistan did 70 years back.

Let the moron be. He only knows how to speak out of his behind without having any idea of reality. Apart from the fact that I was personally part of a protest in LUMS against Musharraf while he was in power, we used to regularly host the DG ISPR in what was essentially a roasting. Some of the country's most renowned academics attended those talks only to hurl questions and accusations at the director general, the Marxist camp in the Uni being the foremost (who weren't quiet any time of the year). I don't know if it's still done or not.

Heck, we even hosted Bugtis at the campus.

Agreed Najam Sethi, Asma Jehangir, Pervez Hoodhboy, Marvi Sirmed all are vehement critics of army and active of media. Indians think Pakistan is akin to North Korea.
When I was in Canada, an old Indian dude told me don't go to Pakistan, the government there bombs its own people in hospitals and schools its a terrorist country. This is the level of brainwashing being done, which is good for us, not only will it neutralize Aman Ki tamasha brigade but increase internal religious cleavages within India, since hatred for Pakistan is naturally translated into hatred for Indian muslims. Tarek Fatah has done a tremendous job doing this for us, he is always at the forefront of keeping the ante up against Indian muslims and Indian right wing , high on hypernationalism, gets further and further poisoned, especially the younger ones active on social media.

Pakistan's response has been swift , calm and reciprocal. Every aggressive action from the adversary has been countered by a more overwhelming counter reaction.

They aren't brainwashed, they don't actually believe this propaganda. They just really really want it to be true and want the rest of the world to think it's true. They're like those 10 yr old kids caught in a lie; they'll keep on yelling their lies at the top of their lungs refusing to admit that they got caught with their pants down.

No.. He sleeps at 8 pm everyday. He was very sad when I told him about martyrdom of 7 soldiers.

Now he will watch it at least 100 times tomorrow.. lolz.
how old is he...???you live in Dubai...?? or any other state..?

Nice story. We are fighting terrorists. That is why we have blinded dozens and dozens of Kashmiri youth in our anti terror operations. How cool is that!! :lol:
Denial mode ON... Damn it was never Off in them indians... :D

how old is he...???you live in Dubai...?? or any other state..?

Abu Dhabi... He is 8. :) But he has been watching these videos of Pakistan Army since he was 6..

He has watched the complete Nishan e Haider series, PMA, SSG training documentaries and he does the "practice" almost everyday in his room. :) Today will be his best day in shaa Allah. He was feeling low after our 7 soldiers got martyred.