bas k dushwar hai har kam ka asan hona
admi ko bhi mayassar nahi insan hona
Our founding fathers would be weeping at such injustice. I really don't give a hoot what anyone says about "Muslim" or not "Muslim". They are humans are they not? Yes they belief system does differ from us, but are "we" perfect in the eyes of GOD? have YOU or I not sinned, can we put our hands on our hearts and testify that we are pure, chaste and free from sin...?
WHO are any of US to judge?
Verily, your Lord knows better, who (among men) has gone astray from His Path, and He knows better those who are guided. (Surah Qalam:7)
Who are any of US "muslims to certify who will goto heaven and who will be condemned to hell fire..?
Any person who calls his brother: O Unbeliever! (then the truth of this label) would return to one of them. If it is true, (then it is) as he asserted, (but if it is not true), then it returns to him (and thus the person who made the accusation is an Unbeliever). [Sahih Muslim Book 001, Number 0117:]
Do you not remember the kindness of the Prostitute and how she was admitted into heaven?
The Prophet PBUH said, “I have not been ordered (by Allāh) to search the hearts of the people or cut open their bellies.” (Reported by Bukhāri and Muslim) In another incident when Usama ibn Zayd radi Allahu anhuma killed a man though he had confessed that there is no deity worthy of being worshiped but Allāh, claiming that the man had said so out of fear of weapon, the Prophet, peace and blessings be upon him observed: “Did you tear his heart in order to find out whether it had professed that or not?” (Reported by Muslim)
Leave judgement upto GOD, and focus on your own repentance, your own salvation. Deep down, we are all SINNERS!