karakoram
O bhai i was quoting @WishLivePak mistakely quoted you. You are our cheetah :-D :-D??
I am not against any Khan?
O bhai i was quoting @WishLivePak mistakely quoted you. You are our cheetah :-D :-D??
I am not against any Khan?
I'm against people surrounding Imran Khan, not against him. If he's too weak to let sheikf rasheed, quershi and hashmi like people to overcome his thinking, then i don't appreciate that.O bhai i was quoting @WishLivePak mistakely quoted you. You are our cheetah :-D :-D
azad kashmir bhi le lo or pakistan ki jaan chor do ab . 60000 killed and countingi
go and read history of separation of AZAD kashmir stupid.
don't get me started with this kpk punjab things you would regret it get a freaking life.
first tell me which pot hole of this country are you from??azad kashmir bhi le lo or pakistan ki jaan chor do ab . 60000 killed and counting
its gonna change the fact that tribal and kpk khooni pathans are massacre the pakistan from swat to NW whats going on .countries ? provinces **** them all they are made for what ?first tell me which pot hole of this country are you from??
let me know and then i would answer you.
your contribution to this nation is stupidity and enmity between different provinces, ppl like you are worse then leeches. i am sure your supporter of either that mota ganda aur that ganja.
chal me tuje aik jagha tag krta hun apni asliat daikh lai agr himat hai to adress b bta dain tujhe mil ka smjha dun ga BC khata Pakistan ka ho bkwas b Pakistan ka khilaf krta hodecency ka taqaza hey key Farting na karo, public may........
Aur ye "khabardar" wali language, you wont dare to use it infront of me or any "khocha" in person. PC screen key behind sub shair banay howay hain. Darpok zaat
idiot get your facts right. how about go to General raheel sharif and ask him to give freedom to pathans or if you can't do that then shut your pie mouth up.its gonna change the fact that tribal and kpk khooni pathans are massacre the pakistan from swat to NW whats going on .countries ? provinces **** them all they are made for what ?
freedom yes why not go merge with afghanistan becoz same life style same language . it was far far better if fata and KPK was part of afghanistan . at least khud hi larty martyidiot get your facts right. how about go to General raheel sharif and ask him to give freedom to pathans or if you can't do that then shut your pie mouth up.
i am pretty sure he is going to shove something up your arse and you would never be able to say this shit again.
dude what do you want why are you insulting people of KPK?freedom yes why not go merge with afghanistan becoz same life style same language . it was far far better if fata and KPK was part of afghanistan . at least khud hi larty marty
i want peace only can they let us live in peacedude what do you want why are you insulting people of KPK?
then quote a particular tribe not whole of KPK i know mehsud are creating trouble and hiding uzbek terrorists not whole of KPK or FATAi want peace only can they let us live in peace
So you want to die a natural death of shame. Good luck.freedom yes why not go merge with afghanistan becoz same life style same language . it was far far better if fata and KPK was part of afghanistan . at least khud hi larty marty
lolz whole world live and die natural unless pakistanis kabhi kaheen phat gaay to kabhi kaheen se goli a lagi or kuch na to bus ulta di ya building gira di .So you want to die a natural death of shame. Good luck.