38 Kashmiris martyred in IoK in August

Really? pakistan is doing nothing in Kashmir. Now there is nothing left for pak ti do. Eet choti ka jor laga chuka hai pak, but for no use.
Those who shout Pakistan Zindabad are terrorist from across the border,and not Indians ,and are rightfully sent to hell.

Nope,,, we are doing virtually nothing in Kashmir

I will repeat it again, we are doing virtually NOTHING in Kashmir

Apart from a few statements

India killed a local in the form of Burhan Wani and the kashmiri people turned up at his funeral in the hundreds of thousands

They have since risen in frustration and hatred for india

They are the ones who wave Pakistan flags
They are the ones who stone indian soldiers and security

Even after 70 years they hate you

Why the hell are you blaming us

try me...I won't. promise

Yeah but isnt that your mata gi or Gau mata or whatever you call it

Nope,,, we are doing virtually nothing in Kashmir

I will repeat it again, we are doing virtually NOTHING in Kashmir

Apart from a few statements

India killed a local in the form of Burhan Wani and the kashmiri people turned up at his funeral in the hundreds of thousands

They have since risen in frustration and hatred for india

They are the ones who wave Pakistan flags
They are the ones who stone indian soldiers and security

Even after 70 years they hate you

Why the hell are you blaming us

Yeah but isnt that your mata gi or Gau mata or whatever you call it

Ye mere innocent Pakistani dosto etane bhi na innocent Bano .. apane Jo supermarket of terrorism Khola hai uska kya ..LeT JeM Talibans Haqqani Network etc.

How exactly? Care to explain.

They are holding your flag and chanting freedom. Maybe they want freedom from your state sponsored propaganda. ;)

China Pakistan Economic Corridor Makes India Jealous | NEVER MIND
https://alaiwah.wordpress.com › china-pa

That's why I see burning flags of India and they are holding Pakistani flags please Google it you will love it;)

What would your government do to someone who picks up arms against the state?

Depends on if we occupied the state against the will of the people

In kashmir case that's what happened, a muslim majority state that wanted partition and to be part of Pakistan forcibly occupied and forced to be part of a union with majority hindu's