jaiind
only 3 militant killed means severe blow??
dont worry we will send three hundred more as a replacement of these three
only 3 militant killed means severe blow??
dont worry we will send three hundred more as a replacement of these three
of cousre after all these are unemployed member of pakistan
i did in past for couple of timesYou too,Please team up with them and come together...
boys what ever is going on is just a trailer
you will witness the full picture very soon
after nato withdrawal situation in kashmir in 2015/16 will be worse than 1989
when Pakistani mujahideen n afghan taliban will join Kashmiri freedom fighters in their struggle and will create havoc
and this time Indian army will be short of the body bags they will lick their own blood (worst than what happens in 90s)
now you will be watching very soon suicide bombing in kashmir and all over india
and let me tell you i am not a blind optimistic fan boy of that attention seeker moron zaid hamid
i am someone with some inside knowledge.
ahmad zargar, ahmad omer and maulana masood had resurfaced recently
hafiz saeed sahab and salahudin sahab is also ready so are the thousands of our boys
all we need is a bit relief in Afghanistan and we r waiting for mullah umar to join this straggle
which he will according to his promise but once he is done in Afghanistan in 2015
now we got new some friends in Kashmir as well and some hidden weapons as well
this time it will be decisive
because this time its personal.its revenge and this time its not about just a piece of land
this time its about our survival . we wont let India carry out its sinister plan for building dams in Kashmir and turn Pakistan into desert. this time this insurgency will suck the blood of India. while our nukes and china pressure will restrict india to declare full fledge war. this insurgency will further demoralize Indian army , their suicide rate will speed up once again like past and Indian economy will be eaten up like termite. if India did stupidity of declaring war. the war will be two front this time and India will lose arunachal pradesh to china and Kashmir valley to pakistan. india can retain ladakk n jammu LOC will be declared as international border .only solution to this long lasting problem
what u thinkkitne aaye.. kitne gaye..
when Pakistani mujahideen n afghan taliban will join Kashmiri freedom fighters in their struggle and will create havoc
and this time Indian army will be short of the body bags they will lick their own blood (worst than what happens in 90s)
now you will be watching very soon suicide bombing in kashmir and all over india
and let me tell you i am not a blind optimistic fan boy of that attention seeker moron zaid hamid
hafiz saeed sahab and salahudin sahab is also ready so are the thousands of our boys
all we need is a bit relief in Afghanistan and we r waiting for mullah umar to join this straggle
which he will according to his promise but once he is done in Afghanistan in 2015
because this time its personal.its revenge and this time its not about just a piece of land
this time its about our survival . we wont let India carry out its sinister plan for building dams in Kashmir and turn Pakistan into desert. this time this insurgency will suck the blood of India. while our nukes and china pressure will restrict india to declare full fledge war. this insurgency will further demoralize Indian army , their suicide rate will speed up once again like past and Indian economy will be eaten up like termite. if India did stupidity of declaring war. the war will be two front this time and India will lose arunachal pradesh to china and Kashmir valley to pakistan. india can retain ladakk n jammu LOC will be declared as international border .only solution to this long lasting problem
our fighter dont need belonging to some economic gianthere we have the Loin of Punjab pontificating on their grand plan to destroy India.
our fighter dont need belonging to some economic giant
they can fight for months only surviving on water n leaves n THATS CALLED SACRIFICE
we have no intention of destroying india
we just want to liberate occupied valley from the indian wolves
what u think
mining the border
sealing it by fence and survillance by drone is good enough???
that what u all got??
u think u can stop us???
you think we r short of entry ways??? its our land. we know every inch. u cant police in all weather all year
time will tell u n amaze u k kitney aye aur kitney ayenge
humare pas entry k 1800 rastay hain jo tum log soch be nahi saktey
final battle will be decisive and it will be stage in kashmir
The time you spend in writing this bs, proving bs and nonesense just shows how much depressed you are with your unemployment. Also, consult a psychiatrist if you have any in your ravaged nation.boys what ever is going on is just a trailer