‘29 PTI MNAs want to join PML-N’

FOOLS_NIGHTMARE

United Kingdom
Senior members of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PMLN) have confirmed that there is a list containing names of 29 MNAs of the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) who desperately want to join the party without pre-condition.

Rumors were rife but the rank and file of the PMLN had always avoided confirming it. Former National Assembly speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq during his recent media talk in London had even categorically stated that there was no such list and rumors about it were baseless.

Now senior members of the PMLN, including former prime minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, former interior minister Ahsan Iqbal and former minister of state Talal Chaudhry, had confirmed that there was a list that contained the names of PTI members who wanted to join the party.

Sources confided to this correspondent that this list had already been shared with former prime minister Nawaz Sharif who had so far not given any directive to the party members in this respect.

“At the first instance these disgruntled PTI MNAs wanted assurance for award of party tickets in next general elections but now they unconditionally want to join the PMLN,” the sources said.

Talking to The News, former prime minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi said: “As far as my information is concerned I personally know names of 22 PTI MNAs but I am not confirmed about other elected members.”

He said: “The number game is not a problem as a handsome number of ruling party members are directly or indirectly approaching our leadership on a regular basis.

We want an environment where every party should be free to take its decisions and people be given right to elect its representatives in free, fair and transparent elections.”

Senior members of the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PMLN) have confirmed that there is a list containing names of 29 MNAs of the ruling Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) who desperately want to join the party without pre-condition.

Rumors were rife but the rank and file of the PMLN had always avoided confirming it. Former National Assembly speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq during his recent media talk in London had even categorically stated that there was no such list and rumors about it were baseless.

Now senior members of the PMLN, including former prime minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi, former interior minister Ahsan Iqbal and former minister of state Talal Chaudhry, had confirmed that there was a list that contained the names of PTI members who wanted to join the party.

Sources confided to this correspondent that this list had already been shared with former prime minister Nawaz Sharif who had so far not given any directive to the party members in this respect.

“At the first instance these disgruntled PTI MNAs wanted assurance for award of party tickets in next general elections but now they unconditionally want to join the PMLN,” the sources said.

Talking to The News, former prime minister Shahid Khaqan Abbasi said: “As far as my information is concerned I personally know names of 22 PTI MNAs but I am not confirmed about other elected members.”

He said: “The number game is not a problem as a handsome number of ruling party members are directly or indirectly approaching our leadership on a regular basis.

We want an environment where every party should be free to take its decisions and people be given right to elect its representatives in free, fair and transparent elections.”

Permitted, please go ahead. Now rather than sitting and starting threads based on lies/disinformation, get up and do some practical work.
Believe me, posting videos of Shahid Khaqan/Shamim/Nani Jaaaan will not change anything.

I am sure all of them are from punjab. What a lota gang this region is unfortunately. Morally corrupt people and amazingly people do vote for them too. Damn a 3rd class society.

Screenshot_20211226-121201.jpg

Inshallah my leader will be back. He was freed when charges were kidnapping/hijacking..wealth beyond means is nothing..he will walk free

I mean evryone has wealth beyond means why should my leader be punished only

I’m sorry to say this, I best describe this lot of Pakistani politicians like hookers starting there negotiations between clients!

View attachment 803780
Inshallah my leader will be back. He was freed when charges were kidnapping/hijacking..wealth beyond means is nothing..he will walk free

I mean evryone has wealth beyond means why should my leader be punished only

This mentality will bring "Zawal" on our Nation. Instead of saying everyone who has wealth beyond means should be punished majority of our people say "Khata he to lagata b to he"

Sir we survived last 40 years we will survive again
Also how can we fail since we have best buddies arab countries who always lend ua money in exchange for some military support

Now recently they pulled the plug on lebanon but we are nuclear powet our bombs make us $$$ we dont need anything else

thank you main shahab for making the bomb

Ok cool bring them out khushbhoo laga k. PTI can sit in opposition and lets see what PMLN does. Bhagora Nawaz will still have to go to jail. And establishment haven‘t changed an iota of their positions.

When known liars like Ayaz Sadiq and Dalal Chaudhary are the sources all I will say is bring it.

Sir we survived last 40 years we will survive again
Also how can we fail since we have best buddies arab countries who always lend ua money in exchange for some military support

Now recently they pulled the plug on lebanon but we are nuclear powet our bombs make us $$$ we dont need anything else

thank you main shahab for making the bomb
🤦‍♂️

You gradually went down economically in last 40 years.

And whatever you have borrowed will be paid back by your children not mian sahbs children.

And what was the role of mian sahb in making of the bomb ? Bhutto initiated it, Zia pretected it so did so did Gulam Ishak Khan and when it was time to test it Nawaz had no balls (tattay nikal gya nawaz as they say in Punjabi). His cabinet had to force him to agree.

Ps it were the engineers and many unknown heroes who built the bomb which Nawaz couldn't even test because of fear.

I am sure all of them are from punjab. What a lota gang this region is unfortunately. Morally corrupt people and amazingly people do vote for them too. Damn a 3rd class society.
it has nothing to do with punjab or sindh people are like zombies they will keep voting same politicians over and over again because pakistan has a tribal system you can easily predict that in sindh who will win next election same is the case with balochistan but incase of punjab some areas have similar situation while others have different mind set but democracy is system which is designed for those societies which have high literacy rates and in those societies it produce results but in a social system where people can vote for a plate of BIRYANI what democracy we are discussing ??

Ok cool bring them out khushbhoo laga k. PTI can sit in opposition and lets see what PMLN does. Bhagora Nawaz will still have to go to jail. And establishment haven‘t changed an iota of their positions.

When known liars like Ayaz Sadiq and Dalal Chaudhary are the sources all I will say is bring it.
Sir the electable know that nawaz sharif will be back
Even if he doesnt come back we have maryam nawaz

Source is Khaqan Abbasi wah g wah. What is stopping them from joining? Ask them to join righ now and topple govt. Hearing this BS for about 3 years now every december some 30 odd MNA and MPA want to join PMLN laikin end mein sirf ghanta milta hai 🤣

There's no question that there are tens of MPAs and MNAs looking to jump ship. But picking up electables and denying more loyal members tickets is not so easily done. Besides, nobody jumps ship without some life jacket on or without a rescuer in sight. These folks will only jump when either they have commitments from PPP or PML that they will be accommodated, or when IK's ship is about to flip imminently, in which case it'll be pandemonium.

If what's being predicted turns out to be accurate (still not a certainty at this stage), government allies will flee and their own MNA/MPAs will flee, in fact I bet that in that situation, even some current ministers will run.