26/11 Mastermind Zaki-ur-Rehman Lakhvi's Release Ordered by Pakistan Court

You dont know anything about the reality if a guy is sentenced to death by higher court what else is left in the case ??? ........you should take care of your indian problems that you face ...
--
i said befor we have own problem and we are dealing it..
but we dont wnat other to creat probme for us beauc some xyz idelogy or jihad or BS
who ever does or suport will get paid in kind + interest tht too compounded one

--
i said befor we have own problem and we are dealing it..
but we dont wnat other to creat probme for us beauc some xyz idelogy or jihad or BS
who ever does or suport will get paid in kind + interest tht too compounded one

rape ko control kar india main or indian daughter ko bacha ......

That's how Pakistanis treat their own Supreme court. Indians are fool to think anything would be done on 26/11 in Pakistan.
SupremeCP.jpg

Good move by pakistani courts.... this is good development.
TT Troll agaya medan main .............

That's how Pakistanis treat their own Supreme court. Indians are fool to think anything would be done on 26/11 in Pakistan.
SupremeCP.jpg
supreme court is for ordinary people ...........This is true democracy .........

Even if Modi was a "terrorist" or criminal, what would that have to do with pakistan. Why do you have a tit-for-tat mentality like a child?
we dont want criminals to be a pm in our neighbors ...............It is good to have safe environment in neighbor ....

If Modi is not a terrorist and mass murderer than Indian legal system is a joke
I didn't know you were a moron! I thought you were slightly better than your contemporaries.

For your info the Supreme Court of India which is the highest court of the land has exonerated PM Modi.

Your courts in contrast are a joke. Six judges have recused themselves from the Mumbai case due to fear of the JuD/LeT and the ISI. The threats received by the judges made them run for cover and refused to judge the case. Hilarious to say the least!!

But then that's why Pakistan is where it is today. The Pakistani State doesn't even have the spunk to nab that Lal Masjid clown Abdul Aziz (I think that's his name) who is continuously thumbing his nose at the Establishment. And you call yourselves a 'functioning' democracy?

I didn't know you were a moron! I thought you were slightly better than your contemporaries.

For your info the Supreme Court of India which is the highest court of the land has exonerated PM Modi.

Your courts in contrast are a joke. Six judges have recused themselves from the Mumbai case due to fear of the JuD/LeT and the ISI. The threats received by the judges made them run for cover and refused to judge the case. Hilarious to say the least!!

But then that's why Pakistan is where it is today. The Pakistani State doesn't even have the spunk to nab that Lal Masjid clown Abdul Aziz (I think that's his name) who is continuously thumbing his nose at the Establishment. And you call yourselves a 'functioning' democracy!!
Yes because they are a joke your entire legal system is a joke that is a mass murderer is your PM these days

Chacha Sharif is the biggest criminal in Asia.
Abay tujhe to trolling bhi nhi ati ..........Nalaik

But then that's why Pakistan is where it is today. The Pakistani State doesn't even have the spunk to nab that Lal Masjid clown Abdul Aziz (I think that's his name) who is continuously thumbing his nose at the Establishment. And you call yourselves a 'functioning' democracy?
sab se bara moron to tu hai .................Burnol use kya kar ..