2019 = Modi to be decimated - love me or leave me

You write well though. It is admirable.

Come on now. Let's not play saint on how "secular" elections were held all these years.

Asking for vote from a population which had less than 30% educated people after independence? Congress might have as well been called a royal family.

Let's not pretend that the voting was done from any true intent of "carrying out the people's will".

When Modi wins, people's will carried out, otherwise not?
I have heard of rigged elections. But secular elections?

Blaming Indians to be undereducated?
Did not the same undereducated Indian masses vote for several political parties other than the Congress?
Let me jog your dormant memory:

Morarji Desai of Janata Dal.
V P Singh of jana Morcha
Chandra Shekhar of Samajwadi janta Party.
Attal Bajpayee of BJP/NDA.
HD Gowda of janta Dal
IK Gujral of Janta Dal

When the Indians vote for Modi its all hunky dory for you, other than that you people look for some inscrutable or weird phrases like "secular elections" .. 30% educated people?

Your's was a mishmash/hodgepodge reply, that stands just to save Modi's rear.
There is nothing prudent into it.

You are still in a catch-22 situation on this, however hard you try.

Bad news for savers! Bank deposit rates set to fall in new fiscal

Most retired folks living off of post FD rates got affected too.

Thank you Ambani Adani friendly Modi.

Ravindra Gaikwad makes 7 attempts to fly in 7 days, but airlines keep him grounded

But this is not the news for critical thinker Indians.
The fellow is still under impunity.
No FIR, despite BJP government.
This is how PM Modi works.
Imagine if he were a Kejriwal or Manish Sisodia?
Modi's police would have dragged him savagely.

Darde dil, darde jigar...Ulu banaya apne..

Restore my work or I won't appear before you: Defiant Justice Karnan tells SC:

चप्पलमार’ सांसद गायकवाड़ ने कई अन्य नामों से एयर इंडिया में सफर करने का किया प्रयास, लेकिन नहीं मिली सफलता goo.gl/ffAvmR

So again this mofo tries to fly by impersonating with various other IDs?
One more serious felony and no FIR?

Wah rey Gunda raj this BJP state of maharashtra!

Sab mili bhagat hai bhai:

मुलायम सिंह की छोटी बहू अपर्णा यादव के गौशाला पहुंचे CM योगी आदित्यनाथ, देखें वीडियो goo.gl/xQKwDU

AAP Refuses To Accept Panel Order To Pay Rs. 97 Crore Fine For Ads

NEW DELHI: The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) today claimed the three-member panel, which recommended recovery of Rs. 97 crore from the Delhi government for spending on advertisements, does not have any mandate for the same.

Delhi Deputy Chief Minister and senior party leader Manish Sisodia, who also holds portfolio of Information and Publicity, said the AAP government was being "selectively targeted" when no questions are being raised on ads issued by other state governments.

Mr Sisodia added that the AAP government did not splurge money, but tried to communicate the "good work" done by it to the people.

He also appeared defiant and said the AAP government would "continue to engage with people" through ads despite the recovery suit.

Earlier this week, Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal had directed that Rs. 97 crore be recovered from AAP that was allegedly "splurged" by the city government on advertisements in violation of the Supreme Court guidelines, following the recommendations of the Centre-appointed three-member panel.

The three-member committee comprised adman Piyush Pandey, journalist Rajat Sharma and former chief election commissioner B B Tandon.

"The Supreme Court guidelines did not give any such power to the committee to order recovery of ad spending of any government.

"The court had also ordered that the committee should comprise of people with impeachable neutrality and impartiality. However, two members of the committee have close links with the BJP," Mr Sisodia said in a press conference here.

"Other state governments also organise events in five star hotels outside their states," Mr Sisodia said.

He remained non-committal on how the party would respond to the recovery notice.

"We will inform you about (our) legal course," he said.

Hitting out at the BJP without naming the party, Mr Sisodia said, the recovery notice was being issued after the AAP announced to abolish residential house tax if it came to power in the MCD.

C8TLGjgUIAABjCf.jpg:large

C8S9yvXXcAEqf9I.jpg

C8TEBsHXgAIxkiV.jpg

C8TLhCvWAAA5F4X.jpg

Remember this CM?
Gujarat opposes GST regime - Times of India
'Modi blocked GST for 3 years' – GST India-Goods and Services Tax in ...

And now:

Narendra Modi's GST U-turn set to make India single market for first ...

C8TTIINUwAA6kp5.jpg

Some people are burning in hate of Modi and getting frustrated from Modi's big wins....

better buy big stock of burnol...Modi is here to stay for long time....happy burning

why compare modi ji with kejriwal ??????? what are the credentials of kiejriwal , or for that matter rahul khan so called gandhi ??? nothing , they dont stand nowhere in front of modi ji . it is a propaganda staged by AAP brigade just to connect the namer of modi ji and klejriwal so as kejriwal gains popularity . tell you bro , AAp IS A DEAD PARTY NOW , take this as a prediction or assumption but kejriwal will never win elections in Bharat again . reason being he is the biggest lier , a hypocrite , fitna failane wali aurat hai kejriwal , self obsessed quota degree holder government employee ,,,,,,,,,, AND THOUSAND REASONS . how much you know him ??????? i am sure i know more than anyone on this forum . he and soamnath bharti came to my home too . soamnath bharti is my childhood friend . i know inside out of this so called political party called as AAP

baki , bili ko chechrde hi nazar atte hain , to kejriwal aur apka pora hak hai chechrde ke sapne dekhna . bye for now
bhai he is on pay roll of aap ..so having sense is just like expecting ....
usual aaptards ..
no matters what he will do the paibos to the kejruddin

If you write anything against EVM machine I will have you arrested - EC official S Singh
Machine frequently printing BJP flower symbol.

After the 2014 general election, BJP has lost elections in 10 states.
Yet the BJP bought media and bhakts indulged into too much blah blah:

Delhi 3 seats
Punjab 1 seat
Goa 13 seats
Manipur 21 seats
Bihar 48
Kerala 1
Assam 6
Poduchery 0
West Bengal 3
Tamilnadu 0

ROFOL

Only the alliance has helped BJP today, something that wont be there tomorrow.
C8TjinpVwAAk6Zn.jpg